My Weaknesses, It Makes me Scared!

39 54
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Each one of us, we have a lot of different things that we are scared, we felt weak. We don't want it to happen but sometimes even we don't want it, there is no other choice because it's totally happened. I'm sure you can relate with this.

Now I'm going to share with you what are the things I felt scared or my weaknesses.

• Sickness

Image Source: Unsplash

Yes, this is what I'm really scared of being sick. I don't want to be sick because I have a lot of traumatic experiences when I was confined many times at the hospital that's why I don't want it to happen.

It makes me weak because of the traumas I had in life and it's regarding with my health. Everytime I wasn't feeling well I wanted to be with my mom because since when I was a kid she was always beside at me to comfort me and doing her best to make me okay that's why my mom makes me stronger. She makes me brave. She makes me calm.

I hate it when I got sick because mostly of it I was confined at the hospital. I am really weak that's why I'm always take care my heath. I always taking vitamins and eating healthy foods.

• Being Alone Outside

Image Source: Unsplash

This is true. I'm afraid being alone outside. I want to have a companion everytime I was in outside because of being alone it makes me nervous a lot. I am really weak when it comes about this thing.

I remember when I was working at Cebu City. It was my first time working there and it was a big challenge for me but I fight it. I chose to be stronger for my family because I wanted a work that time.

Traveling alone was a big challenge that time. I couldn't explain my emotion but I chose to be braver and I didn't let myself to be affected with the situation. When I found a job already at Cebu City, still I felt afraid and nervous. I never rode a taxi at the city. I took a taxi only if I have a companion.

• Walking Outside during at Night

Image Source: Unsplash

Yes this is really true. I'm really scared walking outside during nights. I want always to have a companion also. I don't want to be alone. Even in our Barangay or barrio I didn't walk outside during nights because I'm really scared.

It's my weakness. I remember my roommate when I was in Cebu, she walked outside even during nights. It was the time I compared myself to her. I amazed with her because she was really brave but to me it's really hard. It makes me weak.

I hate of being alone, I hate during nights if I don't have companion also. I don't want it.

How about you? I know all of you had a weaknesses also. The things that will give you a nervousness and weakness. I want to hear about yours too. Can you share it?

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

17
$ 2.85
$ 2.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 9
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

Speak about Cebu, I went to Cebu, few years back. I cannot really remember which year was it. But the waterfall over there, was one of the most outstanding waterfall I ever seen in my lifetime. Blue-green-ish color kinda like. Incredibly beautiful! About your weakness, I hope you could beat it one day. And sending you a good wish & prays from here so you will be always at safest wherever you go. You got this girl. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a Filipina my friend? What waterfall is it my friend? Yes Cebu is a great place too that's why I missed there already my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nako ate maski ako ayoko magkasakit pero kaya ko maglakad ng walang kasama.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Wag talaga magkasakit. Mahalaga health natin. Ha? Naku langga wag ka maglakad mag isa lalo na ngayon daming mga missing. Delikado.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nako ate pag nalabas ako eh hatid sundo ako lagi ng partner ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also afraid of illnesses, not only mine but those of my family. Lately it has been practical to go out alone and I liked it, and the last one I think all girls are afraid of walking alone at night Friend, all those fears are in your head and can be improved.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we are scared if our family got sick my friend. Yes my because here in our place is really dangerous during nights.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walking Outside during at Night - eto talaga scary e lalo na na andami balita ngayon na dinudukot huhu. Stay safe po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Grabe nakakatakot. Ang dami sis kaya wag talaga lumabas sis. Ang daming missing ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am always afraid of being sick too because I would start thinking of negative things especially death. This is why I also make sure to take care of myself and eat good food to avoid being sick.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes princess we're the same. Everytime we got sick we started thinking a lot of things which is not good for us. Yes princess that's right we need to eat healthy foods for our health.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngayon po nakakatakot na po talaga maglakad ng mag isa sa kalsada dahil uso po yung mga nawawalang babae ngayon at kinukuha daw po ng Van.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga totoo yan. Ang daming missing ngayon langga kaya nakakatakot lalo na mga babae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo kaya sana masolusyunan po agad para mahinto na po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Sana maanuhan ng solusyon kasi parang dumami na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Takot din ako magkasakit lalo na yung anak ko di maiwasan ehh,nababahala ako lalo na pag walang pambili ng gamot minsan short sa budget kaya hanggat kayang mag save mag iipon talaga ako kahit kaunti.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Yan talaga weakness ng mga ina ang mga bata nila. Tama sis save talaga mahalaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa panahon ngayon sis, dapat talaga mag Ingat tayo ng husto dahil hindi natin Alam Kung ano ang iniisip ng masama g Tao, Lalo na babae. Ingat ka palage.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis lalo na ngayon sis ang daming kababaihan yung mga missing sis. Kakatakot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having kids, they become my strength and at the same time my weakness. Tuliro ako a tad kahit simpleng sinat lang. Nato overthink agad ang utak ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ma'am. Yan talaga mahirap sa mga mommy's grabe yung worry pag may dinadaramdam yung bata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all have weakness but one should turn them into strength and I believe you can do better in this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Thank you for this reminder. I will. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm aslo scared of getting sick lalo na at ang mahal na magpaospitak bgayon dahil sa Covid pandemic. Aside from that I am scared to disappoint my parents and lose someone or something important to me. I think everyone has their own weakness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Lahat tayo may weakness. Oo friend nakakatakot pag na dissapoint natin yung parents natin. Talagang for sure manghihina ka talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is quite natural to be afraid of these things but we should try to not get overly fearful about them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis dapat control lang kasi di rin maganda pag sobrang takot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama sis :) Ingats always

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Ingat ka din sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheers sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo ate, takot ako magisa pag nasalabas ako di ko alam bakit e. Alam ko lang natatakot ako, pqkiramdam ko anytime may manyayareng masama pagmagisa ako o praning lang ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga ganun din ako. Dami ko iniisip kaya never talaga ako lumabas na mag isa langga nakakatakot tyaka delikado.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also have fear to go outside when i am alone i need company of my friend to sit by calm to share my thoughts 😢

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also scared of getting sick, I hate how it makes me weak to do anything, I just stay in bed everytime and I can't even enjoy my favorite foods. I always try t eat healthy so I won't fall sick

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true kushyzee we couldn't enjoy the foods we had because we don't have any appetite everytime we got sick.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it's alright to have some weaknesses because it makes you unique. And, don't worry, many are scared to walk alone, especially at night. I remember one of my brother's friends never goes out after dinner. She creates a lot of scenarios in her mind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. It's better to advance it makes you safe. Especially the girls it's not good walking at night it's really dangerous.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i am actually afraid of sickness too sis.. lalo na at may baby pa ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ma'am jean. Sa mga moms natatakot talaga sila dahil sa mga baby nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago