Let Me Try this One!

66 72
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Last night I think it was around 12:53 am, I still awake. I couldn't sleep and it's not new for me since it's always happening. What I did was busy at my phone while listening a music. When it was already at 1:12 am I decided to go to sleep but something happened.

An earthquake occurs suddenly. The apartment was shaking. My heart was beating so fast and I'm really scared. The earthquake is so strong. I checked immediately where's that earthquake. It's in Looc, Occidental Mindoro, 5.7 magnitude.

Image Source: Photo Posted in Facebook by Philippine Institute of Volcanology and Seismology (PHIVOLCS-DOST)

I'm really nervous. At first when the earthquake happens, my mind first at Papa since he is travelling now. I'm so worried that's why I called him immediately to asked him and I'm praying to God. It was the time he was at "Roro" or ship already to Samar Leyte so my worries were totally gone. Thank you God.🙏

Let's go for our topic. This past few days, I read some articles regarding their 5 F's. I got interested so I decided also to write my own too.

________________________

Here's the 5 F's:

•Family

The most precious gift we have which is our "Family". They are the one who always there for us. The first who give us happiness and give the meaning of life. The one who stand for us of any struggles we encounter. The reason why we are in this world. The one who guide us to the brighter paths.

Mama and Papa❤️

We are all five, my parents and I have two sisters. I don't have a brother since we are all girls.

My Two Sisters❤️

Yes I said in my previous article that it's almost two years I haven't seen my sisters and Mama starting I decided to have a work in Cebu City. Mama want me to travel home but I refuse since that time there are a lot of requirements there and the CEO of the company need my presence always at the office. I don't have a choice. Until I decided to work here in Manila and I have a chance to meet Papa since he's working Manila but I'm so sad since Papa travel home yesterday, I have an article about this.

I'm the one who left. I am so lonely since I want to travel too together with Papa but I need to work for them. The reason makes me cry for straight two days but I need to be strong for them. I love them so much. The important to me is they have a healthy living and happiness. I know there's a right time for everything and God set the time when is it. I trust him.🙏

• Financial

The most important one in our life which is the financial. A lot of people struggles regarding this especially to the homeless people. We need to sustain our daily essentials. The life important things in daily living.

I work hard to be financially stable. This is for my family. I see my parents how they work hard for us. I want Papa to rest and stayed at home since it's really dangerous because of this pandemic and his age too. The plan I have is to gave them a small business. I will do everything and doing the best to my family!

• Fun

Image Source: Unsplash

Sometimes we need to give a self treat. We need for relaxation in order for us to lessen worries and stress in life. It's gives us a refreshment and self alive to be motivated. It's gives you a power to start a new and a fresh mind.

I am alone mostly so sometimes I want to unwind and having some fun. To relax my mind and I want an enjoyment. Thank you for those people who always there for me. Giving me a motivation and inspirational messages to have a positivity always in life. Since we are in pandemic, it's not safety to going outside so I find a ways to have some fun. I'm watching funny videos and video call to my family. It helps me a lot. It gives me an eagerness and power. It's gives a happiness! ❤️

• Friends

Friends who always there for us. The one who give us some comfort and advices when you have a life struggles. The one who help you and stay beside you.

Highschool Bestfriends❤️

I have a lot of friends when I was in highschool until my parents decided that we are going to move in Leyte. They are my real friends. Before the day of travel, they visit me at home and gave me a lot of remembrance like letters. I was so sad. I cried that time. I appreciate all their efforts and I feel how much they love me. We are all six girls and one gay. I really missed them a lot. It's been six years I never got a chance to see them. I hope someday I meet them again.🙏

• Faith

We should be faithful to God. He is the one who will save us anytime. We must trust him with all our heart. Believe in him wherever we go. God is good all the time.🙏

I am really faithful to God. I'm forever grateful to him for the life chances he given me because of what happened to me. A lot of dreadful scenes came into my life but God never fails me. He always there for me to guide and help me with those terrible experiences I have. God always save me that's why I'm really thankful to him. Thank you God!🙏

Image Source: Unsplash

FINAL THOUGHTS:

"The 5 F's are really important in my life. It gives me strength and power to keep striving in life. My self best weapon to fight for all the struggles. The one which guiding and helping me to face the life."

"My motivations and inspirations to make me full of hopes. Bring me always a positivity to neglect all the negativities or worries and use it as a motivational one."

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some life thoughts with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Keep safe always.🙏

-JRamona20 💜

25
$ 8.52
$ 7.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 15
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

May pinagmanahan pala ang inyong mga nakakasilaw na ganda sis , ang gaganda ng mga kapatid mo grabe. 😍 God bless you, sissy. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why's and how's that everyone in your fam is gorgeous, like how? 🤣🤣 awesome DNA ever lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you doll. 😁 I don't know what will be my response but thank you for the compliment.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already have this version of mine. But Faith, matic ng meron ako nyan. Yan ang di dapat mawaka kasi yan ang makakapitan mo sa oras na feeling mo nag iisa ka. 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis Ruffa tama.. Faith is the best weapon for everything, anywhere we go, anytime. God is always there for us.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ka mga pretty ninyo oy, same mo og nawng kamo tulo haha murag triplets, mga pretty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thank you sis.☺️ Mao bitaw ila ingon pareha ra daw mi mga nawong sis.😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe and gaganda may pinagmanahan talga ate Ganda, napakagenuine ninyo, and I am pretty sure that God will bless your 5F's even more in life. ❣️🙏 And keep safe po kayo lage

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you so much Langga.😁 I'm always praying Langga. Keep safe ka din palagi..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lovely family. All pretty girls :) It's good to have balance in every aspect you mentioned. Above all, our faith in God should be the most important one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ARTicLEE..❤️ yes the faith to God. We should trust and faithful to him always. God never fail us.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just noticed ate except from financial which we really needed. Those four left are things that immaterial and will give peace and support to our daily lives po. Family who's willing to sacrifice a lot for us, friends who'll support us in anywhere, fun that makes color to our life and faith that will make us believe in anything. Pero all in all ang pretty po ng genes niyo goodafternoon atee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes snail you're right. Ang smart talaga eh.🥰 The financial is really important. The main source on survival in our lives. Hehe thank you snail. Good night. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything you have listed here as your 5F's are really cool and it shows how much you value something.

We have a lot in common because my family matters to me as well...

Thank God for Papa's safety, it is well with our souls...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much George.❤️ I'm really grateful to God since I know he guide my papa while travelling. God bless you George.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako po tulog po nung lumindol pero nagising po talaga ako at nagpray. Sana po ay safe at okay po kayo jan. Ang gaganda po ng mga sisters nyo parang kayo po. Try ko din po gumawa ng article about 5F's kapag may time po ako. Hehehhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat Langga. Hehehe thank you Langga.☺️ Yes Langga anytime I can't wait to read yours.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po palagi. ♥️ Sige po maybe sa mga susunod na araw po. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge Langga hihintayin ko yung sayo...🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your sisters are very pretty. It is good to always meet with positive people who inspire us to move forward. And never leave the hand of God to always be with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee thank you maam. 🥰 Yes you're right maam, they help you a lot to be positive for everything in life. Yes ma'am we should be faithful to God always.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be safe! Hopefully, there are no replicas of the earthquake. And I hope you can see your sisters soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much maam CoquiCoin.❤️ I'm hoping too ma'am.. How I wish soon!🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka gwapa ba buyag oy 😍mura mag mga koreana😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhehe thank you kaayo sis...🥰😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In whatever we want to do, our family is the first in our lives because we know them before getting to know other things. Wow! Your sisters are really cute and with fresh skin 🥰 My regards to them. God be with you always and your family 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes princess you're right. Family first, they are the one who first staying beside us through guiding and loving for us. Hehe thank you so much princess I told them you're regards.🥰

God bless you too princess and your family too.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a good thing your dad was already on the ship before the earthquake happened. Earthquakes doesn't occur in my country and we thank God for that, it can be really serious sometimes.

Your sisters are very beautiful 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Kushyzee and I'm really thankful to God.🙏 Where you came from? I'm glad to hear that Kushyzee..❤️

Hehehe thank you..☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm from Nigeria, we usually don't have natural disasters over here 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow. It's the perfect place to live Kushyzee.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God he wasn't a victim...please try to stay safe. Your five F's are wonderful I could relate. I can't begin to dissect every thing you wrote but I felt motivated from them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir Gozie. Yes and I'm so happy sir Gozie. Thank you God.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your story is very motivating, I am sure that you will achieve your dreams that goal of helping your parents is a beautiful act of gratitude .. parents give everything for their children they are unconditional, they sacrifice and we go far thanks to them for their dedication in loving give us the be

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the beautiful words Nohely. Yes they are the one who sacrifice for us to sustain our daily needs. They deserve happiness in life.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naramdaman ko din yung lindol grabe nahilo ako kahit nakahiga ako..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga sobrang lakas talaga natakot din ako...🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amping pirme Lang. Puhon kung okay na gyud ang panahon, magkatibo ra mo tanan sa imong family. Karun, antus-antus sa lamang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat kaayo ate. Naguol gayud ko ate kanang makawad anay ug gana.😭 Unta puhon ate. Ampo gayud ko permi.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i didn't notice the earthquake from Bohol.. keep safe always and indeed in times when we encounter natural disasters, our family comes in mind first...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's part of Luzon ma'am and it's really strong. The apartment is like somewhat swaying.🥺 Yes maam that's I called Papa immediately to be sure if he is okay. Thank you God. He is part in Visayas that time at Roro. Thank you God.🙏

Take care always ma'am.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hat's I called Papa immediately to be sure if he is okay. Thank you God. He is part in Visayas that time at Roro. Thank you God.🙏

Take care always ma'am.🙏

take care kau jan lage!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat ma'am. Kayo din po lahat Ingat po kayo palagi...🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang po kyo jan? Medyu malakas nga yung lindol according sa balita. Anyways, I lov your one F which is faith ate. Importante talaga na imaintain natin yung pananalig natin sa Panginoon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Sobrang lakas talaga, nakakatakot.🥺 Yes Langga faith is the greatest weapon we have with prayers.🙏 Thank you so much Langga..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen po ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I expected you were going to put your picture somewhere in the story but you didn't.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehee..😁 why you expect it kristoff? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cos you're a very beautiful lady and I want to see it..😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you kristoff..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamsh.. Ayaw lang kapaaw pag-maayo. Ampo lang jud ta Niya. Bisan asa ta ibutang, wa man gajud lagi ta kahibaw sa mga pwedeng mahitabo sa kada segundo sa oras. (Lawma c.e.. HAHAHA) Bitaw, seryoso c.e to mamsh.. Basta pag.amping lang jud sa kanunay..

God bless you mamsh..😇❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you kaayo mamsh.. Arang kulbaa na ko gabii. Nawa gud ahong katugon. Kusuga kaayo.🥺 Ikaw pud mamsh amping sad kanunay.🙏

God bless you too mamsh..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag.ampo ug pag.amping lang jud sa kanunay Mamsh.. <3 <3 <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat kaayo mamsh.. Ikaw sad mamsh..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way sapayan mamsh...Basta amping² diha kay lisod na..Hehe.. Salamat pud nimo mamsh.. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat kaayo mamsh.. walang anuman mamsh..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have to try, we have to try and achieve success in every task in life.Those days of school life are the most precious friends in life.Nice to see you in that high school life picture.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're Mazekin. You shouldn't stop instead take it easy, step by step until you reach the path you want.

Thank you so much Mazekin.❤️ I'm a fourth year highschool that time.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You ok dear? I guess so. Read those F's. Loved your family & friends. Just stay safe madam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir. I missed them a lot sir.🥺 I want to travel home right now.😭 You too sir stay safe always.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your articles are always so wholesome, I love your Five F's they are truly what keeps motivating us every time and they are really important in our life!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Oikawa. Yes they are important in our life. It gives us a power.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay safe ms. Ramona and I hope you can see your siblings na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much John. How I wish soon.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the concept of trying different doors to see which one opens! The 5 F' are a real motivator to keep trying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right bounty. It serve as a motivation in life. How about you bounty? Can you share your 5 F's too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago