I Love this Series!

28 55
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

I remember that I mentioned from my other article that I watched this series. I remember that I was in episode 3 that time but I decided to stop because I was really busy those days. I couldn't remember exactly the month. My partner was the one who suggested this Korean series because he knows that I'm really fond of Korean Dramas.

These past few days, I searched some Korean dramas can caught my attention until I encountered this Korean drama again. I decided to continue. I was curious also because I heard a lot about it that this Korean drama was really great that's why I wanted to know what was the story.

The Korean drama's title is "Hometown Cha-Cha-Cha".

The reason too why I wanted to watch this drama is I love the lead actress. I love her a lot. I watched other some Korean Dramas that she was the protagonist also. I saw her first from the series "My Girlfriend is a Gumiho". I love her smile and her dimples too. It makes her cute.

She is "Shin Min Ah". The other Korean Drama she had is "Oh My Venus". I love the way she act there. She's one of the best actress too. She's a great.

About the "Hometown Cha-Cha-Cha", I didn't expect that it was the best. I love the story because first it's about the life of people that away from the city. A simple life in province. I relate it a lot. I think it's giving unique to the story. It's my first time to encounter this kind of story from a Korean series that's why I can say that it's really great!

It's really worth it to watch. The people there were really friendly. I love their daily life from their place. I love the place because it's really peaceful. They people were helping each other.

I felt happiness while watching them. Also the love story of the two protagonist leaded the one I've mentioned "Shin Min Ah" and "Kim Seon Ho". Actually I didn't familiar with the guy because it's my first time seeing him from a Korean drama. I was really shocked because from this series he nailed it a lot. I love his character.

He was really kind, helpful and mindful especially the people from that place. The one also, he is really genius. He nailed when it comes to Mathematics. It's a wow! How amazing he was! He is really hardworking. He is friendly. He is understandable. He is so fast when finding a solutions if there is a problem or any complications occured.

Shin Min Ah is a dentist there and she decided to open a clinic on her own to that place with her bestfriend that willing to help her.

I learned from the series that you will always choose the things that makes you happy. The things that save you from the darkest times. You will always prioritize it and also it's always in your heart. I learned it from Kim Seon Ho since he has a horrible experience from the past. A painful one that makes him so down. It makes him weak and it's because of that painful experience he decided to go back from his place. The worst was he had no families at all.

The people of that place save him, that place save him that's why he was already contented the life he had from that place. He said also that he was scared already that there was a "Goodbye" again. It gives him a trauma. I love the twist. At the end, I understand why he love staying on that place and that is the reason. They treat Du Sik (Kim Seon Ho) as their family.

The story is the best! I never felt regret watching it. There are a lot of lessons from the series. I love Shi Min Ah because she was always there for Kim Seon Ho. She understand a lot. The one that makes me happy is she wanted also to stay on that place.

The ending of the series, I satisfied it a lot. I felt the support of people to them which was about their marriage. I felt their happiness, the people there when Shi Min Ah and Kim Seon Ho announced about their marriage. I don't know but I really felt it. I have my tears from my eyes because of the ending because I didn't expect it!

If you haven't watch it yet, watch it now!

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

14
$ 2.03
$ 1.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
+ 8
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

Mao sad na gi recommend sa akong manghud sis, nice daw cja, hehe, nakalimot lang kog tan. Aw. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis tan aw na sis. Nindot na kaayo sis. Wala sad ko nag expect sis na nindot man d.i ang story.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try ko eto sis parang maganda sya. Wla pa ulit ako kdrma na pinanonood ksi katatapos ko lng sa itaewon class.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Start mo na sis. Promise magustuhan mo yan sis. Super ganda ng story.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi ko to nakikita sa Netflix recommendation sis hehe. Sorbang ganda raw. I do wish I have more time to watch movies or series.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis maganda yan. Panoorin mo na yan sis. Hindi ka magsisisi sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napanood ko na toh at honestly medyo na bored ako sa gitna pero tinapos ko pa rin, grabe iyak ko sa last few episodes...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ma'am lyca. Nakakaiyak talaga yung ibang part ma'am.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ate. Naalala ko, hindi ako mahilig manood ng on going na series pero dahil hindi ako makapaghintay mapanood agad to, pinili ko panoorin at abangan ang weekly release ng new episode haha. Pero isa lang to sa mga comfort drama ko haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo Nathan series. Hindi tayo makapigil kaya papanoorin parin natin lalo na pag inabangan mo talaga pag release.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tapulan nmn jd ko mgkita2 ug korean drama J oy hahhaa. Ambt ba lamang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe depende lagi sad na kleh. Kung dili ka hinan awon dili gayud nimu mahiligan kleh. Kumusta kana kleh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello J. D.a krn pa nkabalik dre pro dle pjd fully hehe mkawa ug gana n usahay sa market gd haha ikaw J kmsta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi kleh nuh. Grabe pag baba gayud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really can't find any spare time watching a kdrama again, being a mom and a reader and writer as well already occupied my time. However I am glad that this series brings a lot of lessons to learn, by the way you describe it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis that's true. This Korean drama you can learn a lot of lessons in life. It's really a good Kdrama.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same po, fav ko rin po talaga si Shin Min Ah pero una ko po syang napanood sa Tale of Arang then sa Oh My Venus. I add ko din po ito sa list ng papanoorin ko sa bakasyon hihihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tale of Arang meron pala siya langga. Di ko alam to. Search ko to langga. Papanoorin ko. Thank you. 🥰 Oo langga worth it yan langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo maganda din po yan, medyo may comedy pong kasama hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge langga. Thank you nito. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang ang ganda panoorin nito sis pero wala pa talaga akong time manood ng mga Korean Dramas ngayon. Super busy pa talaga ang araw ko. Hopefully maging free na ako next month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis maganda yan sis. Di ko inexpect ang ganda pala ng story niyan. Next month sis pag hindi kana busy try mo panoorin sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korean series isn't my type of series or any movie, haha don't know why Every girl i meet is fan of kdrama.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe yes my friend. Me I'm addict with Korean dramas my friend. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi to sakin nirereco pero diko kuna pinanuod noon kasi dami spoiler. Haha. Maybe next time papanuorin ko ito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Panoorin mo na sis. Maganda yan promise. Ang ganda ng story. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh! Hometown Cha-Cha-Cha is a very good kdrama. It's light and you will just smile in every episodes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Marc that's true and I never expect it. 🥰 Ang ganda pala.🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago