First: The Unexpected!

47 43
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

At early at the morning I was awake. The reason was the voice of my partner. He was busy at the phone because someone calling at him early at the morning. When he was done talking, I asked him who was that and he said it was his uncle. I asked him why he called early at the morning then he said his uncle wanted us to meet us at their home at Rockwell Makati.

I asked my partner again, why he wanted us to go there then he said there was somethin' he want to give. It was his gift of our wedding. I didn't asked again because I understand already. I was really curious at first because I felt it was somethin' important because his uncle called at early in the morning. The reason why I was really curious.

After, I sleep back because I was still drowsy. I slept late at night already. At 10am I wake up. I felt hungry that's why I asked my partner if he wanted to eat and he said he didn't want to then I went to the kitchen and I cooked some eggs with cheese and noodles as my breakfast.

Image Source: Unsplash

After I cook, I ate my breakfast. When I was done, I go back to the room and watched some movies. At 12pm I sleep back because I felt drowsy again.

At 2pm, I wake up then I hurriedly eat my lunch but I wake up my partner first but still he didn't want to eat. I didn't have a choice but to eat alone. I only heat the foods at the microwave. I have some rice with veggies and meat.

At 3pm, my partner wake up already that's why I prepared his food at the table. I wait him to finish. After we rest a bit. Next, at 5pm we prepared ourselves because we were going to his uncle. While we were preparing, his sister called him that my uncle change the place. He want his uncle to meet us at Solaire.

We were shocked because we didn't prepare for the Solaire. I hurriedly chose a dress even my partner chose fastly. It was unexpected. We thought we were going to their house but it was change into Solaire. Even my partner was really shocked too. And the worst his uncle was already at the Solaire. My partner didn't understand his uncle. It's better if his uncle update him earlier where it could be so that we can prepare but we didn't have a choice but fastly preparing ourselves.

We inform his uncle that we were gonna be late because of the time. He said it was okay we don't need to worry. At 7pm we go there, at 8:05 we arrived there already. His uncle chatted where they are so we went there immediately.

When we were there already, we talked together with his two son. His uncle was really funny. He always joking with us that's why we're laughing then he gave us a gift of our wedding. Actually he was the uncle that didn't attend of our wedding because he was tested positive. He has a COVID that time. We are really thankful because he was fine now.

The Fresh Restaurant

After, his uncle surprised us he reserved a table already only me and my partner for our dinner in a Fresh Restaurant.

To be continue...

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

18
$ 3.07
$ 2.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

Nice that you bonded well with your uncle-in-law :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a wow sis! Bongga mn ang venue pero di ko karelate sa solaire ky Mindanao ra bya ko dri hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe Ikaw gayud sis. Mangadto ta sis. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow bongga ni uncle sa solaire talaga..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe. Nakapunta na po kayo sa Solaire ma'am?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naku di pa sis! hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Punta kayo maam jean. Super worth it dun pag mag vacation kayo ng Manila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have avery nice uncle! He never forget about you even if he didn't make it to go in your wedding because of Covid. ang ganda po ng lugar, ang sosyal. Hope you enjoyed the night ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis bumawi parin siya. Lungkot na lungkot talaga siya dahil di siya naka attend sa wedding.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww, what a sweet uncle he is. He reserved a beautiful place at the restaurant just to show his Generosity since he couldn't make it to your wedding. I love that motive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much princess. ❀️ He is generous princess. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a nice place! I bet the food and service are excellent too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis.πŸ₯° Oo sis worth it dyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa Solaire po ba itong last pic? Ang ganda po ng place halatang pang mayaman po hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga sa Solaire.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a surprise indeed. The place is too beautiful and for sure you guys have enjoyed a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. πŸ₯°β€οΈ We enjoy my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No doubtt. You're welcomee.πŸ’—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nan, jonather food to eat na naman para sa inyo Sis hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe kain tayo sis.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap po Jan ng food kala ko magbuffet kayo pero lahat ng resto Jan masarap po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo my friend. Masarap. Sulit na sulit foods nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeeey! Ganda namn ng place ate gandaaaa. Congratulations pala aa wedding mo hihi. Late na akoooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat langga. πŸ₯° Di ko pa nagawan ng article langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That restaurant is beautiful and looks very high-class! It's no wonder you and your partner had to look for something really good to wear, it's a nice place

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes kushyzee that's why we prepared the clothes we're going to wear. 😊 Thank you. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag tlga food trip blog mo ate lagign mpang mayaman eh hihhihih ... malapit ba to sa MOA ate?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Tabi yan ng Okada langga. Yung Solaire magkatabi sila ng Okada.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pang mayaman ate haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. Kaw talaga langga. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang taray solaireπŸ˜†, hindi afford pumunta diyan sis. Enjoy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe. Thank you so much sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda naman jan sis, I haven't heard about this place kaya wala akong idea kung ano hitsura πŸ˜†. Anyway ang swerte mo naman sis ang babait ng mga kamag anak ng asawa mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Katabi yan ng Okada Manila sis. Para din siyang Okada sis. Maraming salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are so blessed J with such a generous people around you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you kleh. πŸ₯° How are you kleh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chaar ,ka totyal diha sis oy ,mang meyemen jud hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe c.aw man ka sis. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Taray..ganda ng restau..tapus na pla kasal nyo?,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo miss Jane tapos na. Di ko pa nagawan ng article miss Jane.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang xute ng bame ng resto, parang puro seafood kasi fresh restaurant sya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Iba-iba langga may seafoods din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naikod sie ta muhabhab diha uie. Ka nice bas resto sel. Sana all naay ingana na tito uie. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe alegre man ka flor. 😁 Buotan kaayo iyang Tito Flor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kabuotan ba ana ng uncle maamsh. Kalami siguro mga foods diha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat mamsh. Oh mamsh buotan iyang uncle pag ayo. Hehe oh mamsh lami mga foods ara.

$ 0.00
1 year ago