Favorite One: Perfume is one of my Happiness!

64 81
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Yesterday was a boring day for me. I felt it was really silent because I am alone here in the house. My partner was on duty then I was demotivated because still I felt the pain at my back because of my monthly period. It was really struggle. I visit here in read.cash and other platforms then I watched some Korean Dramas. I watched some TikTok videos also, YouTube and Anime.

Sometimes I just want to be alone but if it is too much it makes me demotivated. It's not easy too. It's really boring. Sometimes I don't know what I'm going to do.

Sometimes I just lying only in bed then sometimes doing some exercises because it helps me a lot since yesterday I couldn't do some exercises because of my period I didn't have a choice but to do some other things that makes my mind to divert into motivational things.

Yesterday's afternoon after I watched some Anime. The anime I've watched was Spirited Away. Are you an Anime lover? Try watch this.

After, I decided to check and arranged my things then I saw my perfumes. I love collecting perfumes. It's my happiness. I love to smell different fragrance. I collected those perfumes which I love the most. My perfumes are stocked in our room.

My Perfumes

Some I didn't use it yet. I decided to give it to my family or friends some of it but they are far away from me that's why I didn't have a choice.

Who love perfume? I love perfume a lot since I was in college especially when I had my first job. I bought some perfumes. Now my partner always bought me a perfume because he knows that I love it. He let me choose everytime we went outside.

Zara Wonder Rose

Zara Perfume is my favorite. It's the perfume I use now. I love the smell. It's Zara Wonder Rose. This is the perfume I used during my wedding. It can be seen at our SDE Video too. I love it because it's really has a good smell.

Sweet Honesty

Second is Sweet Honesty. It makes me calm everytime I smell it. Same to Zara it's my favorite perfume also but now I didn't use it that's why it stocked. I plan to give it to my second sister because I'm sure she will love it.

Hot Pink

Third is Hot Pink. Love it so much. The smell is good in our nose like the smell is in the middle. It's balance that's why this is also one of my favorites. I used it already.

Scent Essence

Fourth is Scent Essence. I love this one. I love the glass. It's really cute and also the smell it's perfect. This is one of my favorites. I love looking this perfume because I find it's cute. Too much addicted with this.

Perfume is one of the things that I am addicted. I love collecting it. This coming December I am planning to buy some new perfumes again that's why I want to give some of my perfumes. How about you? You love perfume also? Is it one of your happiness too?

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

22
$ 0.32
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @attentionseeker24
$ 0.02 from @carolinacardoza
+ 11
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

I have taken note of your perfumes, this December I am traveling to Colombia and I want to get some there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow enjoy your trip ma'am. Have a safe trip ma'am Carolina. I'm excited for your perfumes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you are just like me. We love perfumes🥰🥰. I began to talk to a guy because of his nice scent. Scenting nice makes you happy with yourself and makes you comfortable around people

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend that's true. Scent can make us comfortable to other people. We're the same friend, we love perfumes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kadaghan maam. Saw this from your messenger story.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat mamsh. Nakakita d.i ka ato mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh nice to see you have a good collection of perfumes I love each perfume scent except the scent of vanilla . My favorite perfume will be jasmine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's nice to hear that my friend. We're the same. A perfume lover. I want to try that Jasmine.🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love your collection fren

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, there is a perfume per occasion for sure! This is a nice collection!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thank you sir. Mahilig ka din sa perfume sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every perfume is new to me, may be they all belong to female category that is why !!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. They are for females. 🥰😁 Are you fond of perfume too my friend?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm an anime lover but not a perfume lover 😅 It's amazing how you have lots hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're the same I am an anime lover too. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I use to collect empty bottles of cologne when I was younger. Really only would have 2 or 3 at a time. I did this because if I got money to buy my own I could use as a reference for smell. Do you keep empty bottles of perfume?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah okay sir Bob that's the reason sir. Hehe no sir Bob I threw it away, now after I read your comment I will collect the empty bottles sir Bob.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love fragnances and you are having hige collection of it 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. You love perfume too. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang gusto ko tuloy maamoy lahat yan sis, mukhang mabango lahat yan. Yung sweet honesty natry ko na yan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabango di ba sis yung Sweet Honesty? 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love perfumes! Naging favorite ko din yang sweet honesty at parang halos lahat ata ng classmates ko ay merong ganyan dati. Ang ganda rin talaga mag collect ng perfumes kasi parang nakakatulong din pantanggal ng stress in some way at syempre source of happiness. Right now yung Victoria secret na color purple ang gamit ko ngayon at sobrang inlove ako sa scent niya🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo sis. Oo ang bango nga ng Sweet Honesty sis kaya nagustuhan ko. Totoo sis. Happiness natin. Gusto ko din Victoria Secret sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Damiiii, ako di na ako nagamit ng ganito. Huling perfume na meron ako ay yong Sweet Honesty ng avon. Bigay lang sakin yon and bet na bet ko ang amoy. Kaso wala na ako pang amoy now ee saduuuu. Kaya di na rin ako nagamit ng mga ganyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Zara Wonder Rose din gamit ko now ate pero minsan ko lang po ginagamit since di naman po ako palagi umaalis sa bahay hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahilig din po ako sa mga pabango pero lately iisang pabango na kang po yung ginagamit ko. Naadik po kasi ako sa amoy nun eh hahhaha pero hindi po sya mamahalin na pabango, affordable lang po yung price nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di mag matter ang price langga ang mahalaga gusto mo yung amoy niya. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Correct po. Minsan kahit po cheap price lang sya pa po yung super mabango eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakak ganda ang perfume sis. Pero di na ako mahilig dahil sasakit ang ilong ko. Si hubby din nahawa, noon ag hilig nga sa mga pabango pero naaawa a sa me kaya di na sya humagamit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo sis. May perfume na masakit sa ilong. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Perfume lover pud ko sis mao gae ko ana hahaha. Bench 8 jud ako fave sa tanan until krn naa ko ana, puli puli nko sa ubn perfumes nko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hatagan gayud ka nako sis kung duol ka lang sis. Oh sis humot sad ng Bench. Naka try ko sa college pa ko sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sweet honesty na perfume mabango yan sis, ako gusto ko lang bumili ng perfumes at na stock sa refrigerator namin kase wala naman kami aircon, gamitin ko yan hanggang tatlong beses at ilagay na lng sa ref.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis mabango. Gusto ko yung bango. 🥰 Ah okay sis. Ba't nilalagay mo sa ref sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

para sis ma preserve yung bango, dapat sa aircon yan o malamig na temperature, Sa ref na lang, ganun din mga sunblock ko sis nilagay ko sa ref, para ma preserve din siya, mga ibat ibang beauty products dapat ilagay yan sa ref. sayo siguro sis dapat may ref ka nilagyan ng mga pabango, if naka aircon kayo no need na siguro sis. good morning sorry late reply sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah kaya pala sis. Ganun pala yun sis. May Aircon kami sis. Okay lang sis. Ako tagal ko din nagising ngayon sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, I remember the days when I had so many different perfumes. These days I only have couple bottles of Issey Miyake laying around and once one finishes I replace it with a new one 😁💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You love perfume too Monika. I love that Monika Issey Miyake. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yesss, it's my current favourite! It used to be DKNY 'Be delicious', but I change them every so often ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nayyyy!! Dghana man pod diay collections nimo maam. Solid!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oh sir natibo na kay ang uban wala pa gipanggamit. 😅 Ipanghatag unta nako sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo pwede man maam. Mudawat man ko.hahah🤣😂✌️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung duol lang sir. Kaso pambabae mana tanan sir. 😅 Hatag nalang kay ma'am renren.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You a good collection of perfumes. I love perfumes too but I'm very selective because most of them give me allergy to sneezing and running nose

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah okay my friend. Yes some people are having allergy of perfumes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mauwaw c.e tas kasosyal sa mga perfumes nimo Mamsh. Kami aning way ika-afford, ako ra diay, tinir lang ug juicy ug johnsons nga cologne ba. Hahaha.

Sa karun nga wa pa'y diyuy, ahws, agwanta sa. Basta dili lang manimahung pi-ut². Pila raba'y ulog² sa sanina gud. Hahaha. (Lawom na pud nga word Mamsh?😅)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahumot anang juicy mamsh ug Johnsons mao na akong cologne sang highschool pako mamsh. 🥰

Haha oo pi-ut² karun pako kadungog. 😅 Daghan koy makat unan nimu mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since elementary pa jud ko gagamit anang mga cologne.na Mamsh. Haha.

Hahaha.. Jaga² na nang uban Mamsh. Kinasiaw ba.🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahumot ana mamsh. Favorite ko kanang color pink mamsh. Humot kaayo.

Hehe kaw gayud mamsh. Makatawa ta nimu permi mamsh. Alegre.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani. Bisan si mama ganahan pud mugamit ana nga cologne kay humot kunong candy. Hihi.

Sarry Mamsh.😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mamsh. Humot gayud kaayo mamsh. 🥰 Favorite na nako sang highschool pako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami sis hehe. I have a few but most have not been opened :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit di pa na open sis di ka mahilig gumamit?

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis, favourite kong scent sa perfume yung victoria secret na bombshell, yun ang pabango ko ngayon. Hindi ako mahilig mangolekta ng pabango 😁.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahilig din ako sa Victoria Secret sis. Mabango din siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, ka nice ug mga sosyalin kaayo ug pahumot sis, hehehe. Ako kay wala jud ko hilig magperfume kay Usahay sensitive ang akong ulo. Basta Dili kauyon sa baho, magsakit dayon ang akong ulo Mao ok na nako ang Downy para muhumot ang sanina.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah sensitive ka sis. Naay in ana sis. Depende lang gayud sa tawo. Oh downy sis humot na kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman te di mahilig sa perfumes haha. Downy lang sa damit ko, puwede na haha. May mga pabango ako binili noon di ko rin masyadong nagagamit kasi di naman ako mahilig roon haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo king meron ganun di rin mahilig. Hehe ang bango kaya ng downy king pero mas gusto ko yung surf color red. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kasosyal imong mga pahumot sis oi...panghatag beh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Duol ka lang sis gitaan naka nako kay natambak lang sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

akong mga perfume sis sponsored ras akong generous nga ante jud hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago