Day Update and The Unmeasurable Happiness!

46 58
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

How are you? How's your day?

I wasn't in the mood yesterday. The reason is because I have my monthly period. I wake up 6am because I need to go to the comfort room then I felt somethin'. It was really obvious. I was right. I have my menstruation. I have pains. I wasn't comfortable again. I hate it honestly.

After, I went back to the bed. I slept back but I have a hard time because of my dysmenorrhea. It was really bad. I felt the pain a lot and it became worst. I pushed myself to sleep but still it was really hard and after 1 hour I felt the pain was lessen already. I felt relieved. It was the time I decided to sleep back. I was still drowsy.

At 9am I wake up because I ate some breakfast. I have a runny nose. I don't know the reason and where it came from. I'm glad that I don't have a cough. It's only a runny nose. I took a medicine. I ate bread and oats only. Honestly I love the bread. I think it was new. My partner ordered it online. We don't need to go outside for our groceries because he only did was at online so there's no hassle at all. We will only wait when it will be delivered and also they will call you.

The slice bread that I'm talking about was a "Gardenia" and it was really good. Super delicious because it has a flavor already. It has a cheese and Ube flavor. I like it a lot. Now, this is the slice bread which is my favorite! Try it! I'm sure you will love it also.

Now, I have a good news. It is about my sister. She graduated from her super love course. She take a Bachelor of Science in Criminology. Yes, she love it a lot. When we were in highschool we were always talking about it. She said that Criminology course only she wanted to take. She was really serious about it.

My Sister❤️

It's her dream to be a police woman. Now, she graduated that course and I'm really proud of her. I couldn't explain my happiness. I felt the too much happiness from her when she chatted me about it. I am really happy to my sister. I'm always with her to support her. She made it finally! ❤️

When she chatted to me that she was really busy with her graduation pictorials, I don't know I couldn't explain my happiness to her. I have my tears of joy because of her. She sent a lot of pictures during her pictorials. While looking at her photos I have my unending smile. Too much happiness! I'm really thankful to God!🙏

During her graduation ceremony, I didn't attend because I am far away. I am here in Manila City, very far away from our province. She truly understand. While looking at their pictures during her graduation I cried. I was really happy! And I say "Thank you Lord!".🙏

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

18
$ 3.87
$ 3.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @FarmGirl
+ 10
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

Next phase preparation para sa exam☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo my friend. Sa exam na naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratulations 🎉..by the way product ba Siya Ng k-12?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to your sister, I hope she serves and protect the people with integrity and dignity...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bilis ng araw sis at graduate na pala sya nho. Congrats ky sister mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis time flies so fast. Thank you sis. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! She looks so much like you and she is beautiful. Congratulations to your sister. Now, she is done as a student and should focus on becoming a police woman. She will definitely look so cute on the uniform 😍😍

I hope the pain already left you? Menstrual period is always discomforting for ladies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much princess. 🥰❤️ Yes princess I'm a little bit okay now. Thank you for your concern princess. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your sister is so beautiful like you ate! Congratulations to her po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. 🥰 God bless you. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your sister will be the most beautiful police woman po. Congrats to your sister po for finishing college🎉👏 And so happy for you and for your sister po and family po, another dream came true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat langga. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you're feeling a lot better now. My congratulations to your sister! And next will be reviewing for the board exams. All the best to her!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis. ❤️ Medyo hindi pa ako okay sis may ubo na ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to your sister, I'm glad that she took a course that she really love, I know how happy you are on what your siblings achieved I know that your a breadwinner for the family and seeing them finishing a college and wearing a toga is such a great achievement for you also madam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much chikakiku. 🥰 These words from you I really appreciate it. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth sis masarap ang gardenia na bread, kahit nga yung plain lang masarap na. Anyway sis congratulations sa sister mo, finally she did it, ang ganda nya din just like you. Mas cute nga lang face mo, pero halos same kayo kung ngumiti.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis masarap. May bago sila sis. Try mo sis. May cheese flavor na at Ube. Gusto ko talaga sis. Super sarap. 🤤 Thank you sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi ako nabili ng gardenia iyong with raisins. Lahi layo magaganda sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis masarap din yan sis yung may raisin minsan bumibili din kami. Hehe thank you sis. 😁😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang pretty nang soon to be police woman na sister mo sis..isa kung kapatid yan din kukunin nya Criminology. Congrats pala sa kanya sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much ma'am eybyoung. 🥰 Same sila maam. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap po talaga ate kapag may dysmenorrhea, hirap gumalaw. Anyways, congrats po sa sister mo. She is also a pretty one like you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga super totoo. Ang hirap pag may dysmenorrhea. Super sakit. Thank you so much langga. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa sister mo sis, dahil natupad yung gusto niyang course. Iba pa din kasi kapag gusto mo yung ginagawa mo pure happiness yung mararamdaman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan sis. Iba talaga pag gusto mo kasi totoong saya ang mararamdaman mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your sister looks just like you! Congratulations to her for successfully graduating from college, now she has finally achieved her dream and gotten a degree in criminology

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much kushyzee. 🥰 I really appreciate it. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako rin ate around 1am kanina o 2 ata, naiirita ako kasi ansakit talaga ng puson ko tas nasaisip ko dapat sa 30 pako datnan 🥲 tama ngako may dalaw rin ako 🥲

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same pala tayo langga. May dalaw. Sobrang sakit sa puson langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi sis, your sister is also pretty like you, pulis na maganda. Di ba need Nila magpa cut ng hair pag nag training na? Ang ganda NG buhok. Nya sis.

Anyway, may dysmenorrhea ka pala, ako naman tapos na ako, e pahinga mo siguro Yan, Yong iba uminom ng pain reliever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis i-cut nga daw sabi niya sis.

Oo sis buti ngayon sis di na masyado masakit sis. Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratssa sister mo ate. Grabe both pretty. Angas naman ng course nya, criminology pa talaga. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Marc. ❤️ Hehe tapang niyan Marc. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always have mood swings whenever I am on my monthly period too. I think it's normal. I love the fact that your sister has chosen what to do right from time. It's very wonderful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're the same my friend. Thank you so much my friend. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My girlfriend also experiences severe period pain so this time I bought her some pain relievers. It's really hard. Anyway, from the bottom of my heart, I pray for your sister's dreams to come true. 💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. Your girlfriend and I had the same situation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Humm that moment hits me when she cries. But there is nothing to do because one day she has to be a mother of my child. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend because it's really painful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kita jod ko among among sister diri maamsh. Ang ka pretty kaajo. Maajo pa nagpapic ko para masend nimo. Congrats nija maamsh. Pretty na pulis puhon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you mamsh. 🥰 Hehe kita d.i ka mamsh. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh maamsh as in. Nagkahinabo mi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao mamsh. Hehe 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wowww. Congrats sa emo sister J.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much kleh. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago