A "New Gifted Life" God Saved Me

42 67
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

A new gifted life! Thank you God!

Time passes, a different situations encounter in life. Sometimes it can be flash a horrible occurrences without expectations. Self absence, mind shadows without an image life.

Unforgettable scenes to flashback bad memories. It can be a sorrowful one. Struggles creeping in your mind of a sudden. Life is like a random clicks. Happiness in a current, tomorrow's a tremendous occur.

This article is about "My unforgettable experience I had, this is a new gifted life from a terrible emergency time."

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

β€’College Life Time

Sitting down with a realization I'm a new, tried to adapt the current settings. Yes, I'm a transferee student at Southern Leyte. The previous school I had where in Iloilo City but suddenly came up to make a decision.

I took an entrance exam then finally enrolled to a new school. Welcome! I'm an irregular student so it means the schedule was not aligned of what year I had. I have a subjects from a second and third year. In the first, I'm not comfortable because I came from city's school but I'm glad and felt excited.

Welcome on the first day of school! I was nervous, I don't have any friends until one subject I attended, I met a girl. She's my seatmate. We became friends. Then I'd met again from another subjects, I met a four girls and they're all friendly. At last! I met my new friends!

Image Source: Unsplash

Days passing by, we created memories and took some images of us. I'm really thankful to have them, all of them were having a pure heart. They're all kind and make your life a gifted smiles. We're sharing thoughts and helping each other especially when facing a life worries. Until I decided to transferred a new boarding house where one of my friends rented there since I was afraid, I have a night class schedule.

The college life story was a memorable one, never been faded. I felt the excitement, enjoyment and happiness in life. Until such time, I had unexpected and terrible abruptness times!

β€’ Emergency Times Flashback

Image Source: Unsplash

I took a chance to have a conversation with a friend, under a tall trees with a bench. While were talking, I felt somethin' into my body. It was 3:00 pm in the afternoon. A conversation continued, I ignore it and I was like "It's normal". The evening came, after I ate then I took a books and reviewers since it was a school final exams.

I reviewed, read all the notes I had but suddenly I got cold. I was worried, what if I got a fever. No! I have an exam tomorrow. I took medicine and drink water. At 4:00 am, I was got sick. It was was a tremorlessly coldish. I got a headache, it was so cold. Until morning, I felt a condition so bad. "It wasn't normal" but I tried again to read a books. I worried the exams, it was only in my mind. It was a sudden, I felt warm bad like somewhat I was at high temperature yet it's not normal.

Image Source: Unsplash

I went to the comfort room but the landlady was there. So 5 minutes I've waited to her. Then after, she said sorry and I told her that I have a fever then she handsled her hand at forehead then she was suddenly shocked since I felled at the floor but I couldn't stood anymore because I felt weak, a headache it was like to blashed. It was the time I realized I was in a serious pain. They were all in panic, the landlady called his assistant, the roommates run towards to help me to get up. Then they lifted me to a cab transportation to school clinic.

I don't know how I'm going to explain the pain I felt. It was like, I couldn't walk and stood. I don't have any strength. I couldn't hear anything and the worst was I have a difficulty to breath. I cried because of the pain I felt into my body. It's really hurt. I couldn't forget it until now. I was out of myself. When we arrived, the school nurse was panic and shocked. She said I must sent off to the hospital immediately then they grabbed as fast as they could.

β€’Emergency Room

Image Source: Unsplash

When were already at the hospital, one of the instructor assisted and he lifted me to an "Emergency Room". The nurse infixed me a "Dextrose" and injected me immediately. It was an intense and terrible happened to me.

Then after, mom and siblings arrived there with my aunt. My mom cried after she saw me, she walked towards me and repeated calling my name while she's crying it's the only thing I remembered until I got to slept. I was out of control, I felt the pain when I saw she cried at me. It was a heartbreak occurrence. I was confined at hospital about two weeks.

This is me. The only picture I had at the emergency room. Photo Posted in Facebook by Second Sister

"I was like a statue, I couldn't move, I couldn't hear, it was really warmed, I have a difficulty to talked and breath. I had a teary eyes. It was a shocking occurrence. While I'm writing this article, I cried since it makes me reminiscing the past. I couldn't expect that it will lead me to the emergency room. The most unforgettable, heartbreaking and painful experience in my life."

"I am now shedding a tears because despite all of my experiences, a terrible happenings, still I'm here in this world, this couldn't be happen without God. I want to shout out now and says forever grateful to him."

"This is a "New Gifted Life". I will never ever tired to be "Grateful and Thankful to God". He saved me! He's my Savior all the time. Thank you God!"

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

LIFE THOUGHTS:

There are a lot of situations we may encounter in this world. Today's enjoyment, tomorrow's painful and next after life realizations. Every steps we don't know which path we lead. Unexpected situations occur without any hesitations.

It's part of our lives. We need to be strong and fight whatever hurtful incidents we face. Life is a chance, it's a gift from God. Life is brighter with a prayer. We should be faithful to him.

"God is Life, God is Faithful"

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

Thank you for reading. I hope I give an inspiration with this article of mine.

Thank you so much everyone. God bless.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 23.41
$ 22.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 10
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

I remember those days that we were carefree and happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will always be grateful to God especially the life He gave to me. It's like a chance of being alive again and again. I am so glad God saved you and gave you a new life.

We need to be grateful always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Princess. Yes we should be forever grateful to him..

God bless you Princess..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla UTI? Grabe ate ko din na ano ng UTI dati. Ang hirap daw umihi kapag ganyan mare. Kaya nga ako eh eto, umiinom ng maraming tubig para di magkaganyan. Pero ang hilig ko din naman sa softdrinks πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo mars ang hirap tyaka ang sakit pag may UTI.. yung sakin kasi grabe, yung urine ko is blood na talaga lumalabas....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is something that we cannot avoid unfortunately. Pain and suffering don't care who you are, where you are from and how old you are. Illness hits everybody. Thank God he saved your life and I wish you many many happy, healthy and wealthy years to come. Did you know what was your illness at the end?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, illness is everywhere peter. All we need to do is to be strong and to be brave.. pray to our Almighty God.πŸ™ It's UTI peter, I'm shocked with the result since I don't even like junk foods and soft drinks and regarding the urine there's no problem too...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UTI caused by bacteria, but there are some cases when it is unknown why it happens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes..that's why it makes me confused peter...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Things like that that are unexpected is really worrisome not only you but your loved ones will worry too. God is good for you are here to tell us your story. You have survived that. Stay faithful. Stay safe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it was really painful, I will be forever faithful to God...Thank you so much ARTicLEE.. You too stay safe...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is truly something to be grateful for.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ARTicLEE...❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa sa mga fears ko talaga yong mapunta sa Emergency room, ilang beses na ako nakapunta sa Emergency room noon with my mom lalo na nong mga last years na nya, and there ang dami dami mong makikita na mga scenes ng iba ibang cases and as much as I wanted I don't want to be in that emergency room. I am glad that you are ok and take care of yourself as you journey along.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes Mizlhaine.. ang dami2 mo makikita dun. Ako din takot din ako, lapitin Kasi ako ng mga sakit. Si God and prayer talaga greatest weapon ko... Thank you mizlhaine....

God bless you...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Good Heaven is gracious indeedπŸ™ glad you're okay now

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much FarmGirl. God bless you..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure :) Thanks din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome...❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is good.... πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“ Si God laging nandyan Lalo na sa oras Ng pangangailangan natin lahat.... Naging sandalan natin sya kapag Tayo ay nawawalan Ng pag-asa... Kaya wag Tau bumitaw at panghinaan Ng loob dahil Di sya natutulog...πŸ˜πŸ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes indeed. God is faithful. He is our strength in facing our difficulties in life. Our prayer is a power because God is always there looking at us..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

God bless you Bhing...β€οΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is always good mamsh, All the time!πŸ˜‡β€οΈ Keep safe mamsh.. Amping para intawn dili na mautro..😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lge mamsh...thank you kaayo, duolonon gyud kog sakit mamsh. Kapila nako gidala hospital....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako sad, sauna.. pero kaloy.an intawn karon nga wa na..😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is great. It's good to look back and thank God for what he has done in our lives. All thanks to him for keeping you alive till now and not letting that situation to take you away.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you much HappyBoy..❀️

God is our strength. Always keep praying and he always there to listen for us.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I wonder what kind of sickness it was that caused you to collapse. If you'd like to get stronger in the future and avoid any sickness I can share a health product with you if you'd like.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis..I'm really interested. I don't know why I always attached towards a sickness occurrences. That's why I always pray. I have a lot of experiences that I sent off to the hospital. God is my strength.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

god never leave us alone πŸ’–

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed.. We should be forever thankful to him..πŸ™β€οΈ

God bless you tine..πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm grateful to God for giving you a new life. God is indeed worthy to be praised. He still has a purpose for you on earth which must be fulfilled.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much QueenRay. He's our savior all the time. God is Good.πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is really good. Amen for the another life that God has given you.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes sis. Amen. πŸ™ God is good all the time. He always there to guide us.

Thank you sis.. Have a nice day..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That kind of experienced meem is a challenge to us and of course God won't give us problems that we cannot able to surpass. Every thing has a reason and we must always thankful for that always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes ate. God is good all the time. We should always pray and be faithful to him..πŸ™β€οΈ

Thank you ate. God bless you.πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you sel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate..πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano po diagnosis sa inyo? Baka kase sa stress na din po at pagod dahil palapit narin po kase ang exam niyo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang findings is UTI chikakiku.. Hindi naman ako mahilig uminom soft drinks tyaka junk foods. Tas about ung urine hindi nmn masakit. Nagtaka ako bat UTI..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear what happened, Ms. Ramona. All of us went through that stage of life when we think it was the end but God saved us. Thus, this just means that we still have missions to do here in this planet. Let us be good and happy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you gwapojohn... God is always there to guide us. β€οΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago