A Creepy Night!

51 59
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

I took my lunch already at 1:30 pm. The reason is wake up late. I had already a rice then I put it into a microwave to heat it again and the viand also.

I was weak since my eyes still sleepy. I think I don't have enough sleep. I eat my lunch then after washed the dishes. I went to bed while scrolling my phone. After 40 minutes, not intentionally I slept again.

When I wake up, I was so scared since I had a dream, a scary dream. It's like somethin similar what I've experience from the past.

Now let me share this to you...

________________________

Dance Practice

It was 7 pm in the evening, we have a presentation for the program from our school that's why we were all so busy practicing with our presentation that night. Actually it was the 3rd night we were practicing at our neighbor house.

We were so happy while practicing the dance steps then rest a bit while talking and laughing. We were enjoying a lot. We were so loud with the music too. I remember the song we practiced that night it was from Justine Bieber, the title is "Baby". The trainer in our group was the one who chose it. You can felt the happiness and enjoyment since there were a lot of my classmates too busy with their practice. Our parents and cousins watching us also. Since the house near at the sea, there was a small cottage there so everytime we took a rest we went there.

https://unsplash.com/photos/pb_lF8VWaPU

Until my cousin, decided to clicked some picture of us. I think we were all five that time. When we take a look with the picture, we were all shocked since the picture result there was a one girl in the middle who wear a white and had a creepy face and with a long hair. The most scary was she has a horn in the middle of her head. We got panic that time and all the people there went to the cottage to look the picture even the parents got shocked. We were all scared and went home immediately. The practice was suddenly stopped because of what happened.

I can't forget what she's look like until now, I still remember the face of the girl. The unforgettable experience such a horrible creepy night.

Night Fishing

When I was a kid my Papa always went on fishing during night. He bring all his things for fishing. He is really fond on it. Everytime my Papa went on fishing and came back home we were all excited to watched the different kind of fish caught. My Mama sometimes make it cooked immediately because Papa wanted to eat some because it was fresh from the sea.

The time when Papa always went on fishing. He didn't experience some strange things, everything was fine and normal. He never scared. He went on fishing around 6:30 pm in the evening and he went back home mostly 9 pm.

https://unsplash.com/photos/EcSxkSOXubQ

One time Papa went on fishing then we were all curious since it was 7:30 pm only and he went home already. My mom asked him then he said while he was already there started to caught a fish, the seashore near he stopped for fishing was really quiet. After around 10 minutes, there was somebody called his name. He thought it was a resident from our barrio. He looked at the seashore where the voice came from but no one was there and you can see it since it was a full moon that time.

https://unsplash.com/photos/yi6dvuynEuo

He neglect it then after a few minutes his name called again. He looked again where the voice came from but he couldn't see anyone was there. He realized something was off. He felt scared a bit since it wasn't normal. After 5 minutes a voice called again. He startled since he saw a guy there. He wear all white. Papa got scared and went home immediately. It was his first time to experience like those things. He said he never believe it but after that night he said those kind of thing exist.

CLOSING THOUGHTS:

Those experiences make me believe it truly exist. The horrifying night which give us a goosebumps. There are a lot of questions in our minds you need an answers. Why it happens?

Can you share also with the experiences you have? Some of us I know we have a lot of experiences like this.

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Keep safe always.๐Ÿ™

-JRamona20 ๐Ÿ’œ

18
$ 8.97
$ 8.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 13
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Geezz, naimagine ko yung face ng girl na nasa picture nyo ate ganda๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang nakakatakot Langga..๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ˜ฐ tandang tanda ko parin hangang ngayon itsura niya..๐Ÿ˜ฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe there are horrible incidence that happened in real life apart from the ones I watch in movies. But I don't wish to Experience such for myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes princess. I know you will never experience like that just always pray princess...๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't really, pero wala oa talaga akong naexperience na kababalaghan sa tanang buhay ko kaya di ko alam if anong sasabihin ko . Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta pray ka lang palagi sis at alam ko na di ka makaka experience ng mga ganyan...๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Creepy things happens in sea shore. Itโ€™s common there. The actual inhabitants have more scary experience than that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sir you're right. It mostly happen in our barrio..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kana gyud mag picture sa gabie oy, daghan jud mga mo appear nga mga unnecessary photos ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis.. mao gayud maong usahay mahadlok pud tah mag picture2 ug gabii labi na ug ikaw ra usa...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had experienced that one ate, yung tinatawag name mo, but for me di ako nakauwi non, kasi nasa bahay ako nun at tulog na lahatt ng tao ,may natawag ng name ko yung sounds mula sa window namin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katakot naman yun snail.๐Ÿ˜ฐ Di pa ako nakaranas tinawag name ko snail at wag naman sana.. Nakailang tawag siya snail? Di mo familiar yung boses?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do believe that we are not the only one existing in this world and that there are unknown and some scary creatures present here also. Nakakatakot yung sa picture sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Those supernatural it's exist. Anytime they exist. Oo sis sobra. Umuwi talaga ako agad nun sa sobrang takot ko....๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People do say that sometimes we see things that aren't really there because our brain is playing a trick on us, but I believe these things are real. The supernatural truly exist!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Kushyzee.. it really exist and I believe it base all the experiences I have..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag ako maka experience nito Sis for sure matatakot talaga ako, lalo na sa picture. Kaya natatakot ako mag selfie pag gabi e:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis.. Dami ng nangyayari ganito sis... Sa mga pictures sila minsan nagpapakita. Di ko talaga makalimutan yung mukha ng babae sis. Uwi talaga ako agad sa sobrang takot ko nun..๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din po ay hindi naniniwala noon sa mga ganyan, pero ngayon po ay naniniwala na ako na may mga spirit po talaga na nag-eexist at hindi pa nakakapunta sa mga dapat nilang puntahan kaya pagala gala lang po sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga.. lalo na pag gabi nakakatakot kaya naniniwala ako sa mga ganito kasi ako mismo nakaexperience din..๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din po lately, hindi ko po inaasahan. Tumayo po lahat ng balahibo ko eh. ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga Langga nakakatakot talaga grabe...๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is terrible to see such images. I really don't like those stories and I have respect for them because I know that evil exists everywhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am. It's really scary..๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ˜ฐ I don't want to experience again this kind of scenarios..๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit ako tawagin sa panglan na walang tao uuwi ako agad hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo friend.. Ako din sobrang nakakatakot yun....๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think that in the second story maybe his dad was being the victim of a sea mermaid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really liked these two stories, I must say that the first was especially scary, it must be really scary to see a ghost in a photo where you are also. I think that in the second maybe your dad was being the victim of a sea mermaid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. It's really scary. The unforgettable night which I couldn't expected to happen. I think friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mygaddd hahaha surely I will cry as of that moment J oy hahaha pastilan, once mhdlok ko mahadlok na gyd intwn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud kleh... Di ka kasabot sa imung gibati. Labi nakay nerbyosahon sad ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kulbaan jud ta anang naay mutawag sa atong ngan unja y tawo .. Lain na gjud atong pminaw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud ate... Manindog na gayud atong balahibo te.. arang ka hadlok kaayo....๐Ÿ˜ฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Early entry na ito sa Halloween ah hehe. Ang creepy nga kapag may tatawag sa name mo huhu

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo miss yen.. sobra nakakatakot.. lalo na pag malaman mo wala palang tao...๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is certainly something creepy, even more so when you are alone in the sea

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na kadaghan gyud kog experience aning mga creepy things oyyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gayud te... Share sad imuha ate....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One day sel, add this on my drafts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge2 ate.. waiting ko ate..โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe katakot naman iyong white lady na may. Horn hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra nakakatakot.. Nag panic talaga kami lahat nun tas uwian agad pagkatapos nangyari yun...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madami ding naranasan tatay ko nung nangingisda pa xia, may mga namatay kc dun sa dagat Kung san xia nangingisda.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakatakot naman sis.. parang nagparamdam sis nuh..๐Ÿ˜ฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

imagine it must be a terrifying experience, especially that of hearing his name being alone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good friend i am new here how to work in this read cash some help me friends tell me .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi friend. Welcome here in read.cash. Just follow the rules friend. Interact with the other fantabulous writers through commenting and publish your own original article friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Scary. Luckily they haven't happened to me. I have no idea how I would react

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes infinity. Just always pray it will never happen. It's really scary...๐Ÿ˜ฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry! ๐Ÿ˜‚ I had to skip the next ones after the first kasi natakot na ako sa una palang! And I am reading this while I am alone sa kwarto. Uhmm. No.Di ko muna tatakutin sarili ko ngayon. ๐Ÿคช

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehee ang cute mo Ellehcim. Minsan ganun din ako hindi nagbabasa lalo na pag ako lang mag isa sa kwarto..๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago