My BCH Journey For May and Goals For June

11 87
Avatar for JLoberiza
2 years ago

the Month of May has come and gone.  I haven't really been active online as much as I wanted to this month. Especially in the first half of the month. Recovering my painful ordeal and was on medication, all I wanted to do was lie down and rest. Then, I caught up with my back-logged work in a school where I teach part-time. 

Hello again, readers. It's me again, John. In this post, I will share with you my experience and earnings here in Read Cash and Noise Cash and how much I earned from these platforms, and my goals for June.

My Activities and Earnings in Read Cash

While regaining my strength, I was not able to write as many articles as I wanted to. Perhaps, it was due to my weakened condition coupled with the number of medicines that I have been taking. In the first two weeks of May, I can not stay in front of my laptop or cell phone for more than twenty minutes or so. 

My articles in read cash

So an article that I could normally finish within a few hours, took me days to finish. As a result, I was able to upload only 7 articles. Perhaps, I was just fortunate that the bot, @therandowrewarder always gives my articles generous rewards. All except for the last one gained more than $5 each. So far, the biggest amount of tips in a single article is $15.56. This included the upvotes from other users.

All in all, I received a total of about $60 of tips including the tips on my comments to the posts of users like @pantera, @cryptomax, and @omar. And if course this includes the amount from.my sponsors.

I say earning $60 from 7 articles is not bad at all. 


Activities and Earnings From Noise Cash

While you can easily monitor your earnings in Read Cash, it is a different story in Noise Cash. 

However, one of the new features of Noise that allows the user to set a minimum payout, makes it easier to monitor the free tips received per day. I just need to make a list of the daily amount received from Noise. 

But after I set my minimum payout to $1, I observed that I am earning about $1-$3 per day. Though I reached already $4 for this day. 

My BCH earnings from Noise Cash

Perhaps I can say that for the month of May, I earned about  $50 from noise.

Total Amount In BCH

Ever since I started earning from Noise Cash and Read Cash in February, I have earned more than 0.22 BCH. 

I know it's a bit low compared to what one can potentially earn from these two platforms.

But I had to sell at least 0.04 BCH to pay some of the amounts we borrowed to pay for my hospital bill.

And I thankful that I have earned already.

II had to sell 0.042+ BCH

Market Crash

I was hoping to pay off our debts for my hospital bills from BCH earnings. But then the market crashed. The price of BCH crashed along with the other cryptocurrencies.

I wanted to panic and sell some of my BCH before the price hit rock bottom. I badly needed some cash to pay our debts. 

I did not. As they say, Hold on for dear life ( HODL).

I'm glad that I did not sell, although I still need the cash.

Goal and Action Plan For June.

image source: Unsplash

If I can earn $60 from 7 articles, perhaps I can earn more than twice that amount if I write at least five times a week.

That will be about 20 articles per month. And if I take the average earning per article, that will be $8.5 per article.

This means I can potentially earn $170 from Read-Cash alone.

As for noise-cash, it's quite difficult to predict or set an achievable goal since the policies and the value of tips keep on fluctuating at the time of writing.

But for now, I think the $100 goal is achievable, considering I'm just about three months old in Noise-cash.

And that can be done by continuously uploading original and quality posts and comments.

That concludes my BCH journey for May and my plans for June.

If you have any suggestions, I would appreciate it if you write them in the comment.

Thanks for reading.

 Check out my other posts in Read.Cash

8
$ 21.19
$ 20.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.10 from @CryptoMax
+ 4
Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JLoberiza
2 years ago

Comments

Hello! 🤗 ano nangyari sayo? Noon sa Blue nabasa ko may sore throat ka and sipon ba. Pero matagal na yun nabasa ko. Tapos ngayon naospital ka? Dasal ko na sana ay mas lumakas ka pa lalo at tuluyan ng gumaling at mawala na ang mga sakit na nararamdaman. Ako nung may tips pa nakaka $3 ako per day ako sa noise.cash pero nung ilang araw lang yun ng May. Tapos ginawa kong $1 payout. Talagang nagactive talaga ako. Kaso ngayon na may bago na ulit, di ko pa alam kung makareach ako $1. Push lang. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello. Na admit ako nung April 25. Na suspected covid pa. Pero ok na ako ngayon. Tnx. Eto yung first part ng story ko. https://read.cash/@JLoberiza/a-night-full-of-pain-646a3336

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still a good May for your online earnings I think. I presume you're feeling better now that you're back writing, but stay healthy as always and God bless!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup. It was good enough and I'm thankful for it. Thanks. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It sounds to me that your goal for read.cash is quite obtainable. As you mentioned noise is not so easy to predict.

Either way I will be cheering you up on your journey to achieve them 💙

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks. And thanks for the upvote.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems we are the same, this May is so difficult for many writers. I don't know why it happened. There are some of the articles I read that this May is a tough month, including me. Ha ha ha ha. Hopefully all those hopes will come true in June.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. What we need is to come up with an effective strategy to achieve our goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did right and we will write this monthly report every month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats.. i know speed on writing with a smartphone is slower than on a pc or laptop but I believe you can still do it! go for gold!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. And I'm getting used to it now. I just need to take a break every 15 minutes or so to rest my eyes

$ 0.00
2 years ago