I wanted to rest, but I need to be consistent

15 36
Avatar for JLoberiza
2 years ago

January 22 10:17

This is my 21st post here in 22 days. Yeah. I missed a day last week. I allowed my laziness to take hold of me. Frankly speaking, stopping broke my momentum at that time. I almost failed to make another post after a one-day break.

Tonight, I wanted to rest already, but I need to be more consistent.

Hello, again dearest readers. I hope you are not daunted by the steep dive of the prices today. I know it will bounce back sooner or later. Just have faith.

Anyway, I will do a little bit of free writing for now and I will just recall what I have done this day and finish this article in less than 20 minutes.

Originally posted at Noise.cash

My Day

I think I wasted at least a couple of hours this morning. I played a bit of mobile games on my phone. Time that I could have used in something more productive. I reasoned that my back is still aching a bit. No, I can't give in to that feeble excuse. Around 10 AM, I decided to wash some of my clothes before I took a bath.


I got hooked on another TV series. I watched a couple of episodes of Superman and Loise. It's a fresh perspective about Superman and Loise as a married couple. They have twin sons. One started to develop his powers while the other is just a normal teenager.

With the concept of multi-verse injected, they have a whole new plot and twists on the stories. That makes it more exciting.


In the afternoon, I checked my new schedule for the second semester. I decided to upload the necessary information to our school's online learning platform. I almost completed uploading two lessons.

 After dinner we watched Jessica Soho's Presidential Interviews, continuing with my work. The hostess, Jessica Soho was interviewing four of the five candidates for the presidency of the Philippines.

 There is a scheduled downtime for our power tomorrow. I think it will be for the whole day. So, the two rechargeable fans are now fully charged along with our gadgets.

What is distressing today though is the steep drop of the prices of cryptocurrency today. Everything is bleeding. Bitcoin Cash dropped more than 15 percent in the last 24 hours.

Screenshot of Coindesk Cryptocurrency Prices

I hope it will recover soon.

 On the other hand, this means read.cash and noise.cash content creators will earn more BCH per dollar. So I'm not worried. I just have to double my effort to earn more tips.

My back has been bothering me since Monday. However, thanks to our blind massage therapist, it's a little better now. I think I can jog again tomorrow. I will take it easy though. (Read: We Need To Experience More Pain To Relieve Pain)


 I think I'm running out of time. I have to close this in two minutes, But before I forget, thanks to @Momentswithmatti for posting about the Appics app (Read: Appics Account Creation Guide). It's another way to earn cryptocurrency for posting photos and videos. I was able to join and install the app on a borrowed tablet. Yeah, a major drawback for Huawei users.

 I haven't posted anything there yet. Maybe tomorrow.

For now, I have to bid goodnight, Just in time too since, the bell had rung already.


Thanks For Reading.  

Check out my other content at:

 

 

 

12
$ 6.76
$ 6.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
+ 4
Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JLoberiza
2 years ago

Comments

Haha sometimes, sa taas ng time sa ibang social media platforms nakakalimutan mo nang gumawa ng productive things. But I think its okay to relax a bit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Patinrin sa coins sir sobrang baba, dik otuloy alam if oagsisisihan ko pagtransfer ng money php to bch bigla nag pumpdown.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang yan. aakyan din yan. Bumili din ako ng konting BCH kanina. Me natira pa akong konti sa binenta ko last week. yun ang ginagamit ko ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Superman and Lois? Ano season na yan? Napanood ko na yung Season 1 niyan eh hehe. Diba yan yung controversial kasi ginawang gay ng writer ang son of crypton hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me season 2 na. Pero season 1 pa lang ako. Di ko alam kung inadapt nila ang storyline na yan pero me nabasa ako about dyan na ginawa nilang gay ang son of Kryton pero sa comics yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayoko na tumingin sa crypto ngayon sir. Nakaka loka na eh... Btw paano ung appics app sir? Parang noise din po ba?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sarap ngang bumili eh. Kung me pambili. 😁😆😆😆. Inupdate ko to. Nilagay ko ang link para sa article ni momentswithmatti..

https://read.cash/@Momentswithmatti/appics-account-creation-guide-49e58e30

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sir may tanong ako, nag register na ko jan pero di tinatanggap number ko. Ok lang ba palitan ko na lang ulit number ko?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know pa. Hehe. Paki tanong ke @momentswithmatti. Matagal na yata sa platform eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay to take a break - this is what I told myself earlier since I didn't post an article today, I decided to just read and interact. I also played games awhile ago that took I think 2-3 hours of my day. Felt guilty now that I'm telling you this haha. Rest is needed for us to be productive for the following days. I guess don't rest for too long hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm now taking short breaks during work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes my time consumes by hooking myself to other unproductive sites too, then later I will regret lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's your username sir?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe nga pagbaba ng crypto ngayon, , pahinga ka po sir para sa panibago na naman hamun para bukas, mabuti at nakapag pa massage kana po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga. Meron pa akong natira sa binenta ko last week. Bili ako ng konte mamaya. Hehe.

And I'm back in action. Nakapagjogging na ulit ako kaninang umaga.

Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago