A Challenging yet Wonderful First 16 Days of 2022

3 38
Avatar for JLoberiza
2 years ago

January 16

 How does time fly? With a jetpack? It's already the 16th of January. Sixteen days has already come and gone. Before you know it, January will soon end.

By the way, do you know that January was named after the Roman god of gates? That god's name is Janus and he has two faces. One facing forward, one facing backward. It is said that this god is looking at the future and the past at the same time. That's how the first month of the year was named.

Source 

Anyway, that just popped up in my mind.


Hello again, wonderful readers. More than 15 days has already passed. Like the gods of gates, I thought it is time to look back at what happened in the first 16 days of the year. Yeah, I'm including what happened today. Then I will take a look at my future. Not that I can foretell the future. What I meant is, I will give an overview on what I will do and need to do next.

 I have to do it quickly, since I only have 11 minutes left.

Struggling to get organized.

In the first fifteen days, I had been struggling to get organized. Plus, I'm trying to get rid of some activities that I think are wasting my time, like watching too many TV shows in a day. Just think about it. If I watch two TV shows in a day, that's about two hours already. In those two hours, I could already write and upload an article along with the lead image created using Pixteller.

 My Earning So Far.

 At the time of writing, I have 0.18774342 BCH in my Read.cash wallet. That is $77.17 at the current price. And that's what I have earned for this year alone. My goal is to earn at least $100.00 every fifteen days. So I'm about $30 short.

 My earnings in Noise.cash is not fairing well either. In fact, it is much worse. I am earning less than a dollar a day on that platform. Probably because I am not as active there as I should have. This year, I have been making about two posts per day. And on average, each post is receiving only about $0.10 worth of tips, getting only a few hearts.

I wonder what my 1888 subscribers are doing? LOL. I think I only have 18 active subscribers. hehehe.

Time is Up!

Yeah, my Focus To-do timer has already rung, but I will keep writing anyway. I need to type a little faster.

Busy Schedule

I had a busy schedule in the past 15 days, or make that 16. The preparation for my online classes is taking more of time. I'm not complaining though, that's where I earn my regulaur income. Though I wanted to earn more.

Image Source: Unsplash

Even this morning, and early this evening, I finished a set of test questions for the long test tomorrow. I still have to make another one for tomorrow, and another for Tuesday.

In the afternoon, we went to my brother's house. We haven't seen each other for months. We went there with our sons. They had fun there. Maybe we will visit here again soon.

I really need to have a four-wheeled vehicle.

Looking Forward

I need to be more organized. If take a look at last few articles. I have been trying and struggling to get more organized and efficient. That's the only way I can earn more. We won't get an extra hour each day. We can't slow time. All we can do is to do whatever we can for every minute we have.

Here are the things that I need to do.

  • Cut down my movie and TV time each day.

  • Learn how to type faster with less error.

  • Get more organized.

  • Plan ahead each week.

So this is it. for now.

Thanks for reading.

Related Article

Can We Slow Down Time Even Just For a Minute?

Five Amazing Apps That Will Help you Focus On Your Goals

How To Stop Wasting Your Time.

How To Have a Deep Focus While Writing Your Articles


Check out my other content at:

 

 

 

8
$ 7.59
$ 7.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
+ 1
Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JLoberiza
2 years ago

Comments

I like how determined you are on your goals sis. Keep it up. I wish I can be that determine too. I maybe just need to train myself coz girl it's already 2022. Anyways, I'm always doing my best to be the best version of myself everyday. So aja to us!

I wish you can your dream come true to have a wheels vehicle!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala na din ako sa noise.cash dead na rin yung account ko wala ng free tips na natatanggap hoping na mag update ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time is flying by! Can't believe we are already half way through January! Good luck with your earnings, for me Noise has dropped as well, I think more people struggle with it

$ 0.00
2 years ago