Stars Photography⭐

Avatar for Itsmetannie
3 years ago
Sponsors of Itsmetannie
empty
empty
empty

Hi guys, itsmetannie hope you all fine and have a good day😇.

I just want to share to you guys my little photography, star photography.

I shared this because I know other people enjoying watching a beautiful and shining star. And I am one of them.

So last night I decided to capture it using my smartphone and I put some little edit in this photo. So, guys, I'm hoping that you see this and also hoping that like it😁.

Thank you for your time to see and read this😄💖. If you want to know how I captured that photo free to comment I teach you in my next article😁.

Stay Safe Everyone❤

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Itsmetannie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Itsmetannie
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Love this photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyouuuu😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay enedit👍👍HAHHAHAHA charot so this is the one that made u busy lately?HAHHAHAHA galing mo talaga lodi😍😍🤡🤡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha No, it's not. Check my account to see my new article😆 thank you deer hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

deer?mukha ba akong usa?😡😡😡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy sorry deer typo😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooow the night sky is so beautiful. You abke to capture that serene moment? It so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much❤. Actually, I captured it while there is no electricity😄.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reallyyy? 😮It seems this pic are in province. Where it is located?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you use google pixal mobile or you use gcam on your mobile? All photo was so night.All photo was astrography capture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, I didn't use any apps to capture that photo I only used pro mode in my mobile phone😊. Thank you for asking😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhhh, ang galing mo naman 🤩😍, sana 🦉, ang daming bituin ang galing mo lodiii 😍🤩 i love the last past, it's beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you po ma'am😶 nakikita ko din po mga photography mo ang gaganda❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero mas maganda kaya yung sayo, pang professional ba

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha di naman po professional😆marunong lang ma'am.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana 🦉 talaga , hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa bago ko pong article nandun po kung panu magpicture nang star😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May new post ka?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron po hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear. Very beautiful! Nice photography please keep it up ☺👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, thank you dear. I will do best to make my photos nice and better and also thank you for your motivation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you probably should! I admire your photography and you have the skill. I look forward to seeing your upcoming photography articles 🤗.

Ps. Oy di ako plastic ha 🙂👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much you appreciated it. I visited your account and I thought that you are also a Filipino am I right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Nagtagalog na nga ako bhie hahahahha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

magsitigil kayo👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Papansin haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAH halata bang scripted bhie? hshshhs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful sky bros have a good night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, brother❤,have a good day😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There photography is very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! Thank you for appreciating and reading my article❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow best photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you very much dear😊 I will do my best to have a good photography💖😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What kind of edit you applied those photos buddy? Looks so nice and beautiful. 🌌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you boss for appreciating it. I used lightroom to edit the photo😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago