Raindrops Photography

5 19
Avatar for Itsmetannie
3 years ago

Good day😊 itsmetannie how are you? Hope were all fine and enjoying every happy moments.

Today I just want to post my raindrops photography, we all know that this month is rainy season so now I just want to share with you what I collected this rainy season and it is a simple photography but Im still hoping that you appreciate it😊THANK YOU♥️

I will try my best next time to make my photo's better😊. Pls subscribe☝️❤️ Thankyouuuuu..

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Itsmetannie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Itsmetannie
3 years ago

Comments

amazing photographs. and you chose the right leaf for capturing rain drops. As water doesn't mess up with it you got good shapes💓...keep it up dear I've subscribed you..and if you want to stay connected you can do so😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! Thank youuuu for subscribing me😍! I will really try my best to make a good article❤️😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear....keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I looks good👌💯 keep it up. You will improve your photography 📸 just keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much😊 I will try my best to improve it

$ 0.00
3 years ago