When our loved ones depart...

9 23
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: Demise, Death, Loved ones

Hi everyone! I hope you are well. Yesterday, I couldn't publish an article due to the incident which happened in our neighborhood. I wanted to write something, but my mind was not ready to write anything, so I just shared it on noise.cash.

Actually, a uncle who lives in my neighborhood died suddenly. He was perfectly well, and only had some health issue a day before his death. His family brought him to hospital, where he lived only for some time and left this mortal world. His family was mourning at is loss, but nothing could be done before the Almighty's will.

I witnessed how his daughters were crying, and his wife was not in her senses to loss him. My heart broke into pieces, and I couldn't hold on my emotions. Actually this is the most painful thing ever to see our loved ones leaving this world. Everything seems to end at the moment, and we are unable to say anything. Although we are well aware that everyone is going to leave this world one day, but its hard to depart from the ones we live for whole life.

Seeing their plight, I remember about my nephew who left us two years ago. He was a heart patient, and could only live for six months. When he born, our family received a bundle of joy, but when he left, the sky received the little angel. I still remember his little cries, and innocent moves. I can't forget the day he left us, but I know he is in better place.

My aunt also left us 3 years back. She was a second mother to me, as she treated us like her own children, and always support us through thick and thin. She was used to hear my boring stories, and always offered me possible solutions to my problems. But sadly one day her B.P shoot up, and one of her brain pulse was damaged badly. Doctors suggested the surgery, but she got a sudden heart attack and left this world forever.

This life is mortal, and everyone is going to die one day, so, so much pride for what? Our beauty, wealth, life, in short everything has an end, but we are spoiling our life being arrogant. We should keep our heart clean out of any malice, and hypocrisy. Death is unpredictable, so never waste a single moment and let your loved ones know their importance in your life. May Almighty keep our loved ones in good health, and their life be blessed with happiness. Ameen.

So that's all for today! Sorry for being too emotional, but I wanted to let my feelings out of my heart, as my it was filled with these kind of emotions, since the time I witnessed the demise in our neighborhood. May his soul rest in peace.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

7
$ 0.96
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.04 from @emily2u
+ 4
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: Demise, Death, Loved ones

Comments

Peace be with you, your relatives' souls and family. I don't know but they say sometimes it's our choice to leave or stay here on earth and yet the Almighty can get us if He wills too- maybe it's a mutual understanding on the other side? One day we will see it too and thanks to the memories they leave with us. Whether we stay here on earth until they come back again or the Lord's mysterious will to get us.

Stay good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May his soul rest in peace. Death is never easy to accept, even if it's expected already.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

True,no matter how much someone is suffering, but we still want to see them alive with us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about your uncle. I hope he's in paradise now with the almighty. It is soo fast ha πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeh he would be at better place now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are all going to die anyway, as long as we live we have to enjoy our life co'z we don't know what will happen next

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Right we should at least try to live our present in good way, because no one is aware about the next moment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so sorry about your uncle, everything happens for a reason, maybe God don't want him to suffer more I'm sure hes in heaven right now..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's true, now he is free from the worries of this world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago