When did you step into the crypto world?

5 37
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago

Hi everyone! What's going on? I am still in my blanket, as it's weekend so I can have some rest today. Otherwise everyday I woke up early to go for my job. Seriously it's very hard to woke up in winters, as we want to stay in blanket to keep ourselves warm. Anyway I will have some more rest, and later will do my households.

I couldn't write here for so many days, as I was busy in typing papers for our students, as their 2nd term is going to start from 5th December. So December is going to be a busy month for me, to conduct papers, their checking and later preparing result before the winters vacations. Anyway, I will try to be active here admist all these things. Although I couldn't publish anything here for some days, but I was still commenting on other's articles. So I read one from my fellow @Princessbusayo in which she answered some questions about herself, so I also made my mind to give my own addition. So let's start.

What is your real name?

My real is Farah, which is also my account name, as I am not using any other name here. This name was given to me by my father, and I really like this name.

Where do you currently live?

I live in Karachi, and it is my birthplace. We are living here since my birth and haven't a plan to change this place to move somewhere else.

When is your birthday and how old are you?

My birthday is on 21st November, and I am 24 years old. Yeh I celebrated it this week, with my friends and family. I will also publish an article about my birthday celebrations soon.

What gender are you?

I am female, as it would be visible from my name, and I am proud for that.

What do you do for a living?

Although before I was depending on my parents, but currently I am doing a job to fulfill my necessities. I also help my family in the hour of need.

When did you step into the crypto world?

I stepped in the crypto world when Covid_19 just started. Actually we were locked in houses due to this deadly virus, so one of my friend suggested me to join crypto. Since then I am in crypto. Although the platform I joined at that time, has ended now, but I am grateful, as it has introduced me many other good platforms.

When and why did you join read.cash?

I joined Read.cash just after I joined Uptrennd, but at that time I was not so active here, so was unaware about the rules and regulations. So my previous account was marked spam, and I created this one almost a year ago, when the other platform had ended.

What advice will you give to the audience (readers), especially those, who are new to reading? cash?

I will suggest them to be an active user here, and always publish original content without spamming. Try to engage with other users as engagement is necessary to grow on the platform.

So that's all for today. Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors. Go and read their amazing articles.

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
$ 0.01 from @LeonaReed
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago

Comments

It was a very beautiful and nice interview. I like your answers and honest reply to each questions.

By the way, these all questions were originally written by me (and it was originated from mine) I guess, I have right to be mentioned...Kidding. hahaha 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Each time I reminisce when I got to Join the Crypto World, I always wish I had known the crypto world earlier, especially the year that BCH was introduced

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello there againnnn. Good to know more things about you ~ ✨

Anyways, where is Karachi? I ain't familiar with this place and so I searched it in the internet. It's in Pakistan, am I right? We have a similarity ey ~ we're both Asians.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello Farah, I like your name. And nice to know more about you ☺️. And I hope you find a timr in your busy schedule to be active here and goodluck on your job, fighting!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi Farah. πŸ₯° What a nice name. Belated Happy Birthday! πŸŽ‰ 2020 when I step into crypto world my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago