What is the most bizarre thing you have ever eaten?

17 30
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Happy Saturday, Readers! How are you all? I hope you are doing great in your life. For today, I want to answer some questions which I read from @Aimure I am already excited to give my answers, so let's move towards it.

Do you like writing in black or blue ink?

Black ink is always my favorite, so I always like writing in black ink.

Would you like to live in the country or the city?

I live in country, and was also born there, so this place is very close to my heart. Although in my childhood there were not much facilities here, but now the world is improving, and countries are also changing into big cities, and our place has also been changed alot. So I would always like to live in country.

If you could comprehend an unknown skill, what would it be?

It would be painting, because since my childhood I wanted to be a good painter, I wanted to draw the natural and beautiful landscapes, with the deep and hidden message. But I haven't any good skills to do the painting. So if ever I could comprehend to any unknown skill, it would be painting.

Do you consume your tea or coffee with sugar?

Yes I consume my tea with sugar.

What was your favored book as a child?

"The rainbow fish" was one of my favourite book in my childhood. By reading it we learned, how to be kind and generous to others. In short, it was filled with many lessons.

Do you prefer baths or showers?

I always prefer showers.

Do you like reading paper or electronic books?

Reading paper is better for me, because reading electronic books can be hard, in the sense that it can cause eye irritation to look continuously in the digital device.

What is your favorite item of clothing?

Baggy shirts with long sleeves, mostly decorated with large frills are always my favorite.

Do you like your name? Would you ever change it?

Absolutely! because my name is given to me by my father, so it holds extra importance for me. Moreover, my name is unique as no one in my acquaintance, or country holds the same name. So I like my name, and would never go to change it.

Who is a mentor to you?

A mentor is someone who provides us guidance and emotional support. So for me, my mentor is my mother.

Would you ever want to be famous? If so, what for?

No I wouldn't want to be a famous person ever, because famous person is devoid any kind of privacy, and people always stay in search of finding something new about him/her. While an ordinary person can enjoy his life in a way he wants, without any interference. So I always want to be an ordinary person.

Are you a restless sleeper?

Yes in some sense I am a restless sleeper, because sometimes even a little happening can cause me to stay awake whole night, and I took hours to falling asleep.

Do you miss someone at the moment?

Yes, I miss my childhood friend at the moment, as it's been a long time that we haven't met each other, so I am already missing her. But we are planning to meet at the Eid festival, after 10 days.

Tell us about an early childhood remembrance.

I remember when I got an electric current from the wire which was passing through the outside of living room. My father immediately unplugged the wire, and I was save, but the little shock I got was enough for me, and I still have a spot on my finger.

What is the most bizarre thing you have ever eaten?

Hahahaha...it was the cake prepared by me...lol. Actually I decided to bake it without oven. Moreover I was not sure about the quantity of the ingredients, so I aided everything mere on a guess, and it turned out very bad.

What can you see outside your bedroom window?

Natural and beautiful landscapes, which surrounds my area.

What are you most thankful for?

I am most Thankful to my creator for all the blessings he showered upon me, specially healthy body and loving and caring family.

Do you like spicy food?

Yes I like spicy foods to the most.

Have you ever met someone famous?

No, I never get a chance to met someone famous, but if ever I had a chance, I would want to meet my favorite singer.

Do you possess a diary or a journal?

I have a diary.

What is your star sign?

Scorpio

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.


10
$ 2.96
$ 2.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
+ 5
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

If I could comprehend an unknown skill it would be a drumer, I really wanted to learn drums, I just find drumers cute haha, whenever I listening to songs I could only hear the meaning of the lyrics and the beat of the drum..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol...so you would go to learn drums if you get a chance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hha yes, I wish I could πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You surely had fun answering these questions. I might do my own version of this, can I? Hehe and I agree with you, I like reading physical books more than Ebooks because aside from preventing my eyes from radiation, I like to collect books as well and place them on my bookshelves.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Definitely dear,write your immediately

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like a lot of us likes our ink black

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeh because it has some kind of attraction

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was fun, my most bizarre thing will be to eat a something that actually looked like cockroach and even till today I don’t know what it’s called πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Omg...did you ate it by mistake?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome & dynamic questionair and prompt answers. Btw what you did with your own cooked cake ?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol...it was thrown somewhere

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meee I love writing in black ink, as always. I also use some other color but black is always my favorite hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

So black is also your favourite, it really holds some attraction

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok, I have read the answers. Now answering directly. Dry fish was the bizarre thing that I had once. Ewwww..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol...I am sure it would be bad experience

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis for saving me again. I am a Capricorn β™‘

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Then write your immediately

$ 0.00
2 years ago