The fret at the Nadra Registration Centre

2 11
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Busy, Day, Hectic, Friday

Hi everyone! What's going on? Today was a busy day for me, as I was gone to the Nadra Registration Centre to get some important documents which my brother need in his academic institution. They asked him to brought FRC on Monday, so we went to get Nadra to get it as soon as possible. It was truly a hectic day, as most of the time spent waiting in long queue.


In the morning we wake up early, because my brother had already informed me about the needed document, so after having my breakfast I immediately did my house chores, and we left for Nadra centre at 11am. The weather was cloudy, and it was much cold already, so I wore warm clothes to avoid it. Upon arriving the stop we waited for almost one hour to get the bus filled, because passengers were less than before, the reason must be the cloudy weather. As mostly people avoid getting out in this kind of weather.

Own photo

Anyway, at 12:30 pm we were at Nadra Centre, but the long queue was already waiting for us....lol. I know we should make haste to come a little earlier, but it was already too late, so there was not any option instead of waiting in long queue to get my token. So we waited for hours, even my legs started Itching, and rain was also started slowly. But finally it was our turn to get the token. The guard was on the entrance, who was checking the temperature of the people in the wake of Covid_19.


But still, there were some people who were trying to betray the guard by using wrong means, to get the token. I was sad to see this, how could people be so irresponsible, and mean. Their negligence can create problems for others. Anyway after getting our token, we entered, and still there was great crowd inside. The number of our token was also far, so we had to wait for it for two hours.

Own photo

I was already tired and hungry, but nothing could be done inside the centre as there was not any canteen available there. Anyway, finally our token number was announced in the hall, so we immediately went inside the office to state our issue. After submitting all documents, we were asked to wait for one more hour to get our desired document.



In the meanwhile, I saw a lady who was trying to express her issue to the receptionist boy, but he was continuously scolding her for her misinterpretation. She must be shy, and simple, but I was amazed to see the behavior of the receptionist, he should be lenient with her because he was working on a pay, so it's his responsibility to treat the people well. I wanted to spoke for her, but my brother was not in favor to indulge in this matter with a man. So I restrict myself for his sake...Lol

Own photo

Finally, our FRC was ready, so we paid and left the Nadra centre immediately because it was already too late. This is the reason, I always consider it a great stress to visit any such institution. When we reached home, it was 6pm, so after having my dinner, I decided to have some rest to get my energy back. I woke up at 8pm, and my mom brought a cup of tea for me, and later I washed the pots in the kitchen. Now I was free, so I decided to write an article for today.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work.



4
$ 0.50
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 1
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Busy, Day, Hectic, Friday

Comments

Almost all the government institutions are same. Never care about people , time and consideration priority. They comes in office to complete 9-5 duty only . If a single FRC took 6 hours , how we do other things on that day . Normally our sisters not have control on Hunger but you still managed it till dinner. It is sacrifice for bro. Sure !!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You are right visiting such government branches is the hardest thing to do. Lol yeh that day I sacrificed my lunch for him

$ 0.00
2 years ago