Read.cash and me

12 31
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Hi everyone! What's going on? I was in dire need of any topic to write something for today, so I am thankful to @Amjad_Ali_Waince for initiative to share about our experience on read.cash through his question/answer series. So let's move towards it.

What you know about read.cash?

All I know about Read.cash, is that it is platform where we can write to earn. Apart from earning, it is also a stress reliving platform, where you can find lovely family, with whom you can share your every day happenings, and can find possible solutions to your problems. In short, Read.cash is much more than just an earning platform.


What thing you like most on read.cash

The thing I like most about Read.cash is Rusty, who will come to visit you according to your engagement on the platform. It is the best reward system ever yet.

What thing you don't like on read.cash?

The thing I don't like about Read.cash that you will be marked spam without any reason. I have heard from so many users that their previous account was marked spam, even some of them have created 2 to 3 accounts continuously after being marked as spam. Even my own first account was marked spam.

What you find on read.cash?

I have find lovely and generous friends on read.cash, it is my other home where I can interact with my lovely family. My subscribers, sponsors, commenters and readers, in short every single person is so friendly and dear to me.

Which is best read.cash user according to you?

To me everyone who is working sincerely is best user on read.cash. But still I want to mention some of them, who were my inspiration since the day one, @jane @Princessbusayo @tired_momma @George_Dee @Ruffa @Pachuchay @Eirolfeam2 @Eylz2021 @Lucifer01 @Peter-Molnar and so many others. They all are the best user of Readcash.


Your Best memory on read.cash?

Like everyone, Definitely my best memory was, when Rusty started visiting my posts. I waited for almost one month, and finally it came to bless me with BCH, which was a memorable day for me.

Where you spent first earning from read.cash?

I haven't used my first earning since yet, and it is saved in my wallet. I am waiting for the perfect time to withdraw it, when the price of BCH will increase in the future.

What the best lesson you gain from your mistake on read.cash?

The lesson which I learned from my mistakes on read.cash is also useful for newbies. The biggest lesson is that, try to be active as much as you can, because your engagement is what works on read.cash, expect your original content. Never spend your single day without commenting or publishing. It will lead you to achieve more.

What you learn from read.cash?

Read.cash has helped me a lot in my personal growth, because every day I can find so many motivational articles here. I learned how to tackle different problems in my life. Apart from personal growth, I learned to write long articles every day, as before it was difficult for me to write on different topic every day.

How read.cash brings positivity in your life?

When I joined Read.cash, I was a job less person, because my job was lost due to this pandemic. So I was stressed and there was only negativity which surrounds me. But read.cash has made it possible for me to earn something every day, it brought positivity in my life, and I am grateful for it.

So that's all for today! Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work.

8
$ 3.10
$ 2.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @George_Dee
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 5
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

It's an honor for me to be mentioned here sis.. I guess read.cash has been a big help to us especially this pandemic and it helps us reach out to different people and learn more from them.

About the mark as spam, I hope they will notify us first before doing so.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right dear, Read.cash has helped us in different ways. I hope so too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaayyy I saved it sis. I will also try writing this one. ๐Ÿค— By the way, truth that read.cash have saved us a lot , many things we learn in here and we found wonderful people. There are people who inspired us to continue our journey here.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeh do it immediately. Right Read.cash is a great help

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform already part to our life and this could be serve as our bestfriend where we can share all our sentiments here without judging from anybody. I love read.cash so far.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right here everyone support and appreciate each other

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lovely reflection of your humble soul in script. Yes read.cash empowering us in many ways . Polishing our skills & abilities and fulfilling our financial assistance. More success to you!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right it is a great help specially for ones who are jobless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt, you are one of the amazing people I have met on the platform and you are a huge inspiration to me as well. God bless you abundantly.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Glad to know that๐Ÿ˜Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a beautiful girl with lot of patience. You still stored them. Wow!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol....Thank you I hope bch price pump soon otherwise my patience would be end

$ 0.00
2 years ago