Preparing for her birthday

7 18
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Hi everyone! What's going on? How is your work going? I have just finished my dinner which was a treat from my brother. Actually few days ago, we were having bet on something, and my brother loses it to us, so we asked him for the treat which he promised to give us on Wednesday. So today, he ordered this frangos food, and it was delicious. Next time he wouldn't try to have bet with us....Lol😂

Own photo

I have nothing special to share today, as I pondered for half an hour, but nothing was in my mind, so I decided to share something which I did today. So let's flow with me.

Own photo

In the afternoon, I went to market with my mom to buy gift for my best friend whose birthday is on the 28th of January. I was planning for so many days to buy something which she can use after too. So I buy this warm shawl for her, which she can use now as the winter is going on. So the day after tomorrow, I will go to wish her with gift and cake. Actually she lives near to my house, and we spent our childhood together, so we hardly spent any birthday without wishing and presenting gifts to each other. I will also buy some flowers for her because she is really obsessed with them.

Screenshot from Snapchat

Every day we send snap to each other on Snapchat, and we are continuously doing it for a hundred days, as you can see the screenshot which I took from my profile. I also have other friends too on Snapchat, but we hardly send snap to each other expect her. She always demands me to send something good, but I only send random snaps mostly of my hands and feet...Lol


Anyway, a little while ago, a girl who live in my neighbors has rung me to get appointment for her in the parlor. Actually it's her friend's wedding in few days, so she wanted to get her make up for the wedding day from parlor. Actually the beautician lady knows me for too long, so she wants me to make her booking. I have just messaged the beautician, and also asked her to send some hairstyles which my neighbor asked me to get from her.

These are the pictures which beautician sent me today

So the beautician send me some pictures of the hairstyles which she had currently done on her customers, and I have forwarded them to my neighbor, and she wants the second one for her hairs. Personally I like the third one because it is suitable for my hairs as I have a short length..lol

Own photo

In the evening, I captured this beautiful shot when I was in my lounge at the time of sunset. It was almost set, as you can see the pinkish color of sky behind the clouds, and moon has slightly appeared on the horizon. I love to capture different hues of sunset every day, but in the previous week it was not possible due to the weather. As the moon doesn't blaze out due to the continuous rain. So today, I haven't let this opportunity slipped from my hand, and rushed to bring my mobile to capture it.

Lol, so that's all for today! I haven't anything else to share, so thank you for bearing my nonsense. But I promise, tomorrow I will try to find something interesting and good to share.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work.





6
$ 2.18
$ 1.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
+ 2
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

This is amazing to have a long term possibly a life time frienship. I have that too. Happy birthday to your friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those hairstyles made me missed my long hair huhu. If only I have a long hair, I would surely try those styles. Advance happy birthday !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you friend in advance, she will definitely love the gift and I hope she is not on readcash because she will know what you are giving her and it won't be a surprise anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The love of brother - sister is pure and kind. These things we miss when married. May this love stay forever! Happy birthday to your buddy in advance . The precious gift , sure , she will like it most . The snap is fabulous even sun set already but the golden rays and clouds giving a super view.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those hair styles... felt like I'm watching Deepika Padukone. But the last one changed my mind. In legendary Moin Akhter's voice 'Tauba tauba'

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Only the 3rd one looks classy 🔥 I also send streak and my longest streak is of 400 days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh advance happy birthday 🎉 those hairstyles are so good! Perfect for occasion now i am thinking of the look of the celebrant, so pretty

$ 0.00
2 years ago