Never let others define you

17 23
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Hi everyone! I hope you all are well. Yesterday I completed my 1200 subscribers on noise.cash, which was pleasurable thing for me, as I was waiting for it for a long time. First 1100 hundreds were not as much difficult as this hundred, it took almost 3 weeks, but by God grace finally it was completed yesterday. I am thankful to all my subscribers you made it possible for me.

Screenshot of my noise.cash profile


Anyway this is not my topic for today, let's move towards it.


Learn your power, and hold on your abilities, but never let others decide who are you. You are well aware that you are unique according to your own abilities, so why you are giving others the right to judge your personality.


Everyone around you is self-lover, so how they could praise you? They only hold hate, and malice for others in their heart, they are actually double faced people who can't bear others achieving any higher prestige. So they would try to discourage you by pointing out every negative thing in you, and by keeping your positive part aside. So never give them the right to decide who you are..!!

From unsuplash

Respect yourself so others will respect you, because if you will care about your honor, if you will stand for your privilege and glory, others will think about your honor too. But if you will decide to degrade yourself, then how could it be possible that others will stand for your self-esteem?


A man lives near my house, who was used to do bad things just for the sake of money, he even recorded videos secretly, and now some people have leaked his videos, which is embarrassing for him. Now he wants to get his honor back, but nobody respects him anymore.


Your wealth, power, prosperity, In short everything could be attained back, but once your self-esteem would be gone, you wouldn't be managed to hold it again. So never compromise on your dignity, and never allow someone to devalue you, and struggles to keep your honor high.

From unsuplash


In this world we all are fighting the battle of our life, but to win this battle we need to be the main character of our story. Learn your value, examine your thoughts, and actions and keep yourself on the top. But our main problem is that we have given others the right to be the main character of our story, they try to rule us in the way they want, and leave us shattered and alone when their motive is achieved, and we are saddened at the loss of someone who doesn't value us at all and ignores us all the time.


Instead of being saddened when such a person leave us, we should be happy for rescuing our life from someone who didn't value us. Our real loss is when we lose someone who love us wholeheartedly, but we were unable to know his value. Yesterday my mom told me the story of person who lived in our area, he was used to treat his wife badly after marriage. He was used to beating her everyday, but she endured everything for the sake of love. But now she has decided to leave him forever. She has filed divorce in court, and now the man cries and begs her, but now this regret is of no use as she has made the decision. All I meant to say that care for those who really care for you, and never toxic relationships.

Thanks for reading.

Here are my amazing sponsors, go to read their wonderful articles.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty


8
$ 3.72
$ 3.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Lovelyfaith
+ 4
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

that's sad because sometimes we allow other people to define us, just so that they don't stay away from us but the day will come when we will realize and we will move away ourselves from them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope we can be save from such toxic people

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As I always telling to everyone, "know your worth" because that will be the start of your success. The more you know yourself, when you accept your flaws and everything that's when no one opinion can bring you down. Everything start in ourselves.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree, to gain the knowledge of our good or bad is necessary for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can conclude in this world that Only ourselves and God can be trust of.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Right,others are only here to take our advantage

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should always have in my mind that the first person we have to please is ourselves, just then we can think in the others.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Right because our happiness comes first

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said my dear. Who the blue hell to define me? I know my ability, my persona and my life. People from outer life come and examine and then speak or judge me. Really? I don't want that. Never allow anyone define you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Right, we know who we are, and I think that's enough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad but true, many people in this world might just be good to you because they need you. But when time comes and you're of no use tothem already, you'll be rejected forever..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeh after extracting their means, they will leave us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep..they are like litch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It happening with me from the beginning of my born. Great loss one after another won't end. But i've accepted my fate. I reckon it's must term for everyone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Actually good or bad is a part of life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should always respect and love ourselves and not judge ourselves by people's standards

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Right because they only think negative about us

$ 0.00
2 years ago