Nature is the best healer

6 39
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago

Hi everyone! What's going on? I have just finished my dinner, as I was little late today due to some reasons. So now after washing plates, I decided to write something immediately as electricity is unpredictable nowadays...lol. In our area the condition is a little better, but at my sister side it is even worse. She has just texted me, and informed about the problem they are facing due to it. Electricity is down since 5am and now its 10pm, but still nothing can be said about it.

They are even unable to drink cold water in this hot weather. Their refrigerator is out of any cooling due to the electricity shortage, and not producing any ice. There must be some problem at their side, otherwise electricity is not worse in other parts of city. I pray their electricity come back soon, and they get rid of all these problems.

Here are some shots of the sky when it was in beautiful colours. It's been long time that I haven't shared any photographs of sky and other natural objects, but today I couldn't restrict myself to capture the sky. You can see, the clouds and sun rays behind are creating the breathtaking view for us. The blue sky behind the clouds, even look more beautiful. Nature always has a reason to make us happy. Whether it be sky, stars, moon,sun, clouds, flowers, sea or anything else, it has some kind of attraction for us.

Own photos

Look at the sunset, it shines brightly the whole day, but in the evening it go back at its place. It has important lesson for us, that nothing is permanent. If we are proud to have something, it will end one day, as nothing is immortal in this mortal world. Moreover every bad day has a end, so instead of losing hope, we should be hopeful for the bright day ahead.

Here are some flowers, which my friend sent me yesterday. Although they are yellow in colour, but their beauty is indescribable. I am a great lover of flowers, and get captivated by their essence. Once, I heard someone saying, that she only like red flowers, but to me flowers are beautiful in every color.

What about the moon at night? Isn't it enough to relieve us from stress. Look it shine brightly at night, and like a sign of hope in the darkest phase of our life. No matter how dark the night is, but it will shine everyday without being exhausted.

In short, every little object in nature has its own importance, and usefulness, but we can't understand the wisdom of omnipotent Allah. We should always be thankful for every little blessing he bestow on us.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

4
$ 3.48
$ 3.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
+ 1
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago

Comments

These are beautiful captures of lovely nature. It's truly blissful to see these sights

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you for appreciation, no doubt its a source of great delight

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Beautiful views of nature makes me calm

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Nature is a great reliver

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a beautiful nature,despite we took it for granted

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Nature is a great blessing for us

$ 0.00
1 year ago