My busy day

15 23
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Hi everyone! I hope you all are well. It's raining in my area since yesterday, and weather is cloudy, so we are unable to go outside. We were waiting for it for too long, and everything was seemed to be dry. But now rain is pouring its beautiful drops to irrigate the land. Trees, plants and every living being is happy to receive this blessing. Although it's too much cold here, but still we are happy for its arrival.


Yesterday, I was busy with my sister as she is at my place after a long time. She came to visit us for only a day, but rain hasn't let her go back, so she is still here...Lol. Last night, we planned to watch a horror movie, but my sister was not in the favor of it, as she prefers funny movies instead. So finally we end up watching a funny movie.

Own photo

I also prepared Macaroni for her, as it's her favorite food, so whenever she came here, I try to prepare her favorite meal to make her happy. As she's staying here for two more days due to the weather, so tomorrow I will cook Chicken Corma, with the help of my mom.


So this was the reason, I couldn't manage my time to be active here, as I am used to doing every day. I have just finished washing plates, and made my mind to write something for today, because I have already missed two articles during the first week of January, for which I will try to publish two articles per day for next two days ahead. But for today, I haven't anything serious, so let's ride with me to read my boring story....Lol

Own photo


As weather is rainy here, and electricity is down, so we are unable to use electric heater. So, I have burned coal fire to avoid cold. It is the most beneficial way to get heat specially in winter season. My whole family is around this little heat provider, and we are sharing different stories with each other...Lol. I think nothing can match the pleasure we receive being with our lovely family.

Own photo

While sharing our stories, we also remembered about one of our cousin's wedding, on which we sisters wear these beautiful red kangan made with flowers. There is also another beautiful memory, when we visited northern areas, in my country. It was a time of snowfall, so we enjoyed a lot of throwing snowballs at each other. Then we laugh to remember the slipping of my cousin, who was preparing to throw snowball on us, but suddenly she slipped and fell on the snow...Lol. It was the enjoyful day of my life.

Own photo

In the morning my cousin rung me to inform that she has finally bought IPhone 11, to gift herself on her birthday which is coming in five days. As it was her biggest wish, and she was collecting money for three years, so finally she has fulfilled her wish. I am also happy for her, and seeing her I have also developed an urge to buy for me...Lol, but I really need to work hard to collect that much money...Lol, so pray for me.


Thank you for reading my boring story... lol, as I have told you before that I have nothing special to share today, so that's all for today. But I will try to find something interesting to share in my next article...lol, but now let me hear what mom want me to do, as her voice is already echoing in my ears...Lol


Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work.





7
$ 2.45
$ 2.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

I'm interested in that MAcaroni.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can come to have it for your dinner

$ 0.00
2 years ago

its really fun reminiscin fun memories and yes i know you can also buy it for yourself... just have to start saving now :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear, I hope soon I would be able to achieve it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isn't it lovely to be visited by your loveones after a long time? I bet you enjoy the day and night with her. I love macaroni so much especially that kind of dish I could eat that form morning to night

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeh I enjoyed a lot. Lol....so its mean you can eat the whole alone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You prepared my favorite meal, Macaroni. I am even planning on preparing it tomorrow adding different recipes to make it spicy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww...so its also your favorite. Lol...then do it immediately because I am on the way to taste the one prepared by you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought you only eating Muslim food and you eat Macaroni as well. Hehe

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yeh I am Muslim so I only eat Muslim's foods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello po, dito rin po sa amin umoulan at as of now black out pa, mahinang ulan black out agad huhu. lowbat pa namn mga cp's namin lahat. ansarap tingnan ng macaroni๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiga Pakistan Yan sya hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

What will I choose? Spicy pasta or beautiful fingers. Inner Devil 'she is beautiful'. Le inner shakht launda 'Bhai pasta kha le'

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha...focus on the pasta only

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Devil is Devil

$ 0.00
2 years ago