I love you because.....Prompt

16 21
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Hi everyone! What's going on?I hope you all are doing great. I have just finished my households, but I changed my mind to do laundry, because it's raining since yesterday, so you can understand how difficult it would be in this weather to wash clothes. Anyway, I will do this tomorrow if the sun would come out to give its rays.


I missed an article yesterday due to the lack of topics, as I tried hard, but couldn't find anything to write on. So I decided to read the articles of my fellows, while suddenly I read one from @Theblackdoll about the Prompt to choose a person from Read.cash whom we admire and like the most since we joined this platform. So, I made my mind to write about it, but it was already too late, so I left it for today. So let's start.



So if I talk about that special and kind person from Read.cash, then she is no other, but @Princessbusayo . Dear, I have spoken so many times about you in my previous articles, and you would also be aware about it because I always disturb you for my nonsense questions...Lol, but you be never exhausted, and always come up with solution to my problems. I am grateful for this.

♡ I love you because, you deserve to be loved.

♡I love you because you are strong, as you are living far from your family, but still doing your best.

♡I love you because you are kind, generous and caring. You be never exhausted to help others, in every possible ways.

♡I love you because you are punctual, the way you managed your studies along with online world is amazing.

♡I love you because you are beautiful inside out.


When did I meet her?

I know her since we were working on Uptrennd, but we were not as much acquainted as we are now. Later we also met on discord in Uptrennd superstar group, but still we were not familiar with each other. But our first interaction was than I contacted her on telegram, when I joined Read.cash. Every day I come up to ask about a bunch of problems, and she always offered me possible solutions without being bothered.


The something she did for me, that impacted me and developed a sense of love and respect towards her

The way she helped me, I am sure she would be same with others too. But, it has a great impact on me, and I developed a special kind of respect for her in my heart. Once she even recorded a video, to make me understand about Read.cash...See? How generous she is.

The advice I want to give her.

Being like a sister, I want to give her one advice, be the same as you are, because you are perfect. Never let anybody judge yourself because, they would only try to put you down.

My wishes for her.

My first and biggest wish for her is that, she gets a humble and kind life partner soon, the one who can treat her like princess, the one who can support her no matter what circumstances. May your life be filled with goodness, and no evil come to your way. I wish you great success in your studies, I wish you more and more on read.cash and Hive.

My dear, keep shining.!!!

That's all for today, be happy everyone and keep trying to achieve your aims.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work.

11
$ 3.92
$ 3.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

Awww. That's so sweet. I can also sense thag Princessbusayo is such an amazing nad kindhearted woman.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right dear,Thank you for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The connection, the words! So cute & beautiful. Stay blessed, both of you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you lucifer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Princesses busayo is one of the energetic , organic and versatile content writer , a humble soul and kind personality. I know her from uptrennd days too . She really deserves love and respect.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right she is.So you are also from Uptrennd.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I joined little late in October 2020 but unfortunately when our wings grew ( level 14) , ship collapsed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was the saddest thing for us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Princessbusayo is such a darling!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

No doubt. She is generous

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree to everything you wrote about her..@Princessbusayo is indeed so special, the way she supports each user, bless her heart... and you :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeh dear she is kind to everyone. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She's one of a kind and generous user here in read.cash. She deserves all your wishes. Maybe i should joined in this prompt. Can i? Hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right dear. Yes you can definitely participate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen, I keep saying Amen to those wishes and yes, I will definitely take those advices from you my good friend Farah. Thank you so much and I believe people asking questions really want an answer and what is there when you have the answer and can't help another? Just keep coming with more questions and I am available to reply you. God bless you ♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear, you are always in my prayers. ❤

$ 0.05
2 years ago