Do you think that good thing comes after suffering?

12 21
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Question, Answers

Hi everyone! What's going on? I hope your day spent well. Yesterday, I was reading an article of @Amjad_Ali_Waince in which he answered some interesting questions, which also made my mind to give my answers. So today, I decided to share my own version. I am also grateful to him for saving me through these questions, as I was already short out of topics..lol. Anyway, let's move towards it.

Flash back your childhood memory!

From unsuplash

I am going to share my childhood memory, so smile is already on my face, and I am delighted to remember those precious moments. I was used to plucking guavas from our neighbors garden with my friends. But one day, the luck was not in our favor, as we entered the garden and started to pluck unripe guavas from the trees. Suddenly the owner of garden arrived, and scolded us badly. We started to cry, so he let us go. After that we never dared to do this again..lol

Do you feel that you deserving of love?

Definitely, like everyone I also want to be loved by everyone, and I know it wouldn't be possible without my good behavior towards others. So I always try my best to show kindness to others, and to behave them politely. So I also consider myself to be well deserved for other's love.

What is most lofty thing you are dealing now?

As this is holy month of Ramadan, so I am trying to keep myself away from the wrong path. I am dealing with my personal flaws to bring something good in me, and to me this is the most lofty and difficult thing as well, when we try to purify our soul, by keeping ourselves away from all the negativity.

What do you think about your worst habit?

My worst habit, from which I always want to get rid of is that, I have a natural nail cutter in my mouth..Lol. Yes whenever I am depressed, or sad, I am used to biting my nails with my teeth, for which I always condemned by my family. I tried hard to get rid of this bad habit, but unfortunately I am unable to get rid of it.

Do you think that good thing comes after suffering?

Absolutely, nothing can be achieved easily in this world, and the one who suffer, become even more productive. Actually, hurdles and challenges come to make us even more strong to fight for the accomplishment of our dreams. All we need is the courage to surpass this suffering, because so many loss hopes to find themselves admist the hurdles. They should learn to muster up their courage to fight.

What you want to do before death.

I want to do something huge before I die, something which can be remembered even after my death. Actually my biggest aim is to build a hospital where poor and needy can be treated freely. I know it's not the easiest thing, but something can be difficult but not impossible. So I am also hopeful, and trying to be an independent person, to work more for my goal.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

12
$ 3.01
$ 2.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
+ 2
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Question, Answers

Comments

When I based on your title I can say yes, sometimes the good things comes after the suffering

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeh because we have to pay for anything in life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you made me laugh with that option, nail cutter in mouth. 🤣🤣🤣 We all did this. Maybe it will remain with you. Cute answers.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol...I tried many times to get rid of it, but I think it's permanent lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, worst habit 🤔 can I call mu laziness on doing house chores as a bad habit? Lol

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol...yes it can also be a bad habit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also caught when I was plucking flowers from garden and gardener shouted at me like I murdered someone and after that I never go there

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol...so you also experienced this situation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Speaking of liclve, we all deserve to love and to be loved at every point in our lives.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right everyone have a right to be loved

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think yes, the good has its bad and the bad ha sits good. Everything is ying yang. It should balance yo appreciate everything.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Good and bad is actually a part of life

$ 0.00
2 years ago