Do miracle really happens?

6 31
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Hi everyone! What's going on? Finally, after the continuous rain for two days, the sun was out to shine brightly today. We were unable to come out due to the heavy rain, and the ingredients in our kitchen were about to end, so today my mom and I decided to visit market for grocery. I also buy my favorite crunchy biscuits, and lays for my late night cravings. My mother was also scolding me for buying spicy things, as she is always worried about hygiene...Lol

Own photos

Anyway after the grocery, we went to buy some vegetables and fruits. We also buy grapes, for which I was craving for so many days. I have washed them well, and now they are in basket, and later will be placed in fridge. I couldn't restrict myself as my mouth was already watered, so I enjoyed this bunch of grapes at the moment. After writing this article I will go for laundry, and it will be published at night. So let's talk about the topic of the day.

From unsuplash

Yesterday, I was reading an article about the existence of miracles, so I decided to share my own experience about it. I really do believe on miracles, because they can change something impossible to possible. They hold the power to change the consequences in a sudden, and we are left bewildered. Our prayers can make the miracles do happen.

Once I heard about a miracle which happened in my country in 2005, when we suffered a severe earthquake. In some parts of my country, the buildings and houses were completely collapsed, and there was not any hope of life. So many families were dead, and it was the great destruction. The rescue teams arrived to save the people, and there was a sign of hopeless everywhere.

The rescue came to pick up the rubbish and waste from the ground to eject the dead bodies. The rescue operation continued for so many days, and after 20 days, they rescued a girl which was still alive. There was nothing for her to eat or drink under the trash, but still she was alive. It was truly a miracle.

Once I also saw a video of an accident in which a child was running on the road, while in sudden he got hit by it, and truck trailed on it, but the kid was safe and sound. No one could imagine him alive after this severe accident, but a miracle happened to left them bewildered.

Miracles happen every day

From unsuplash

Apart from these miracles, there are several miracles which happens every day in our life, but we never pay heed to them. Every morning sun comes to shine on the bright blue sky, the moon and stars shine brightly on the horizon of sky to brought light in the darkness. Flowers on plants bloom in different colors, and every season brought something different with it to amaze us. A mother keeps her kid for nine months in her belly, and she gave birth to a healthy and sound child, the rain comes from heaven to give life to the plants and trees. Isn't that miracle? Surly!!!

In short, this whole universe is filled with lots of miracles which happens every day, and there is only one power working behind them, who is Almighty Allah. We should always be grateful to him for his workmanship, and all the blessings which he showered upon us.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work.

6
$ 1.69
$ 1.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
+ 1
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

Miracles are true. I am amaze by how the girl survive in those 20 days without food. It just shows that miracles do exist nad we should not doubt it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right dear no one can deny this fact

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Miracles do happen every day. But we can't feel it that way.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

We should try to be more keen to notice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Miracles happens to show us the hidden hand . The Almighty God show us that He can do anything. Almost dead to alive and a healthy alive into dead. He gives a straw to comes up but a full Titanic can drove. In our daily life we witnessed these miracles daily but unfortunately we ignore and didn't pick the lesson .

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You gave very accurate examples. Right we never try to think about these miracles

$ 0.00
2 years ago