Confession on time

17 33
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Confession, Crime

Hi everyone! I hope you all are well, and doing great. I caught cold yesterday, and was sneezing badly. I took green tea, egg and medicines, but all was in vain. Even I was not in position to write anything to publish, so I slept at 8:00 PM. In the morning when I woke up, I was feeling much better, so after having my breakfast I decided to write an article which I missed yesterday. So at 9:00 AM, I completed an article to reach my target to publish at least one article per day, and I am happy I published it the morning, and now I am going to write for today, which I would publish in few minutes.


There was a question which was popping up in my mind for two days, so finally I decided to ask from you.


How much you are conscious about your pictures or personality?

I mean, being conscious about your pictures is that, to look perfect even in our pictures. Lol....I know this is a funny question, but believe me many of us are worried about their pictures, and I am not an exception. When I asked my friend to take my photos, she almost took hundreds of pictures, but I never get satisfied for even one of them...๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚After sometimes I delete all pictures one by one...๐Ÿ˜‚

From unsuplash

She gets irritate and complains about this childish behavior...lol, but I always find one or two reasons to reject her efforts in taking my pictures..Your pictures also define your personality and your lifestyle. So never compromise on them...hehehehe. I want to know am I only the one who wants to look perfect even in pictures, or you are also facing the same issue?

Anyway let's move towards the story of the day.

He was crying and asking for mercy, but no one was there to hear his cries. All his property was burned and destroyed on the basis of false accusations. He was not the murderer, instead was passing through the side of dead body, but suddenly someone saw him close to the body, and put the whole blame on him.


He had already explained the reason of being out at this time of night. His daughter was not well, and he was in hurry to took her medicine then suddenly stumbled on the dead body. He asked for mercy, but his supplication was rejected and decision was made that he was sentenced to death in front of the villagers.

From unsuplash

The day was arrived, he was helpless and his daughter and wife were crying for mercy for their only protector. Everyone was sacred, and there was sadness on the man's face. Eventually he was dragged to the gallows, so the last hope of his life was gone...!


Suddenly a native arrived, and confessed something, everyone was amazed to hear his confession. Actually he was the murderer who recklessly killed the person, but now his remorse made him to confess his crime and his confession on time saved the life of an innocent man. His wife and daughter, were grateful to the person for saving the life of their protector.


We are human beings, and prone to commit mistakes, but sometimes knowingly or unknowingly, we commit such reckless acts, the outcome of which can take someone's life, but our confession on time, can save us from ruining other's life. Although confession is hard, but it is better than staying in remorse for whole life.

Thanks for reading.

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their wonderful articles.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty






10
$ 2.00
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Confession, Crime

Comments

I'm already been there committed sins many times you can read on my article. https://read.cash/@Kalopsia_11/fast-talk-to-confession-212ccbfa Yet I learned my lesson.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We can't really put the blame to someone who did nothing. Doing confessions is truly hard especially when you know that your life will be in danger too but at least he do the right thing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeh its difficult thing, but it's important in some cases to safe others from punishment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad that he reached the place on time. His confession saves innocent life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeh...dear it was the good luck of the person that murderer reached at time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We must learn to feel remorse just as the man in the story felt. How about your body now has the cold gone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Now I am well...Thank you for asking

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always think that I don't have a picture face, so I don't take pictures or I only share them with my family and friends, but I take a lot of pictures of the places I go. Each picture frame is a memento of the places I've been to. Conscience and compassion make us do the right thing, even if it is late, but it is delusional to expect such confessions from someone whose conscience has become dull and ruthless. Instead, they become more accusatory and slanderous.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol....so you prefer to capture the places instead of yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think basically we need to be careful where we move and navigate to cause that could cost a persons life and secondly do not let an innocent person take the blameโ€ฆ I learnt a lot from this story

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeh we really need to be careful. I am glad you learned something from the story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So at last murderer become regretful for his sins. Though he had accepted his fate. Oh yeah taking candid pictures are so annoying.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeh his remorse made him to accept it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Educational post dear. Well said. But nowadays people are not so kind as they were in past.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Right,nowadays people don't care about others

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh i bet the murderer already felt guilty. Good thing he accepted his mistake and that this man who's supposed to to clean his mistake is safe. Nice post friend. And ohh hehe I also want to look pretty on my photos and hahahha my part partner also tired of taking me pictures haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeh...the good thing was that, he accepted his mistake on time. Lol...I am glad to hear that you are also conscious about your pictures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago