1st month journey on read.cash

52 83
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Hello everyone! I hope everyone is doing well, and ready to meet the new month tomorrow. Already hearing the completion of September goals, and so many have also scheduled their new months goals passionately. My heartiest congratulations to all of those who have achieved their September targets, and best wishes for their next month journey, and the ones who are not succeed to achieve some of their goals, I want to say good luck on your journey, continue your struggles because soon the day will come with the completion of your goals.


I didn't notice the time and days had passed so fast, it seems the matter of yesterday when I just sign up on read.cash, and now I completed my first month here. It was a wonderful journey so far, and I am happy to be here by interacting with my favorite people.


When I created my account on read.cash, like every newbie I was also unaware about the rules, and regulations to work here, but the one who guided me through all this was one and only @Princessbusayo. She is the most kind and generous lady here, who never let me fall with my blunders...Lol. Thank you dear for always bearing my nonsense and silly questions....πŸ˜„ It wouldn't be possible without your help and be ready to bear me in future too...Lolzz


When I started my journey here, the first thing I did to subscribe all my seniors to get some inspiration, and believe me I was amazed and inspired by their work. I also decided to create my own thread by acting on these principles. @bmjc98

@Princessbusayo @George_Dee

@tired_momma @Peter-Molnar

@HappyBoy @Grecy095

and @Loveleng18 , They all are great people and inspiration to me.


I decided to write at least one article per day, and my biggest target was to achieve 80 followers in the month of September as it was my first month also. When I wrote in my article about my target to achieve 80 followers, I received the comments of my fellow writers, who inspired me to achieve this target,

"A big Ameeeenn. I am sure you'll meet those goals this month, just need to be really consistent."

This was a comment of @Greatwolfman , who wished me good luck, and supported me throughout this journey. Thank you for always encouraging me to write more.


"You'll gonna achieve Everything with the help of God almighty and your hard works. Let's interact more but For now I'll gonna be you 8th subscriber you just need to add one zero in it to be 80 hahaha."

How it's possible that I didn't receive the encouragement by one who is only lazy by his name, but very intelligent and active @Lazysnail hahaha. He was my 8th subscriber, and supporting me since then. Thank you for being always there.


And how I forget @Lucifer011 who is the most active user here, and he hardly missed any article of mine. I am grateful to him for always encouraging me with his wonderful words, means a lot and wish you more successes here.

And there are so many others, who are there with me, @Kristofferquincy @Irina @Sequoia @McYusuf @Willtravis @BCH_LOVER, I always feel blessed to see your lovely comment which work as a inspiration to me to work more diligently.


Did I achieve my target?

As for articles, my mission was to write one article per day, and I succeed to get it as I published 30 articles for 30 day.


But if I talk about my target to achieve 80 followers, I couldn't achieve it fully, but I make it to 63 with 6 amazing sponsors. I did my best to socialize with all my amazing fellows for first 20 days of September, and I achieved a good number of followers, as you can see here

Screenshot from my profile, after 1 week
After two weeks
After 4 weeks
Now



But in the last ten days I was busy at home due to my sister's surgery.(which is another story to told) So I couldn't make it to 80. But still I am happy with this achievement, and I am thankful all my followers for believing me.

BCH I earned in September

During first 3 weeks I didn't earn anything, as it was my beginning, and Rusty was not visiting me. At first, I feel really discouraged, but I never let it hold on my vigor and consistency, and kept writing and interacting with others. Finally, after three weeks of my labor, one morning Rusty started visiting me, and it was the happiest day of my life. That day I started believing myself....Lol.

First time Rusty started visiting me

So if I extract 3 weeks, in these 10 days I earned 51 dollars in BCH. Isn't that good amount?


I am happy to earn this money in 10 days, as before I was out of any source of income but now Read.cash is made it possible for me to earn something, and I am hopeful to do more in the future. Apart from my earnings, Read.cash has provided me with so many good friends. In short in every single way I am glad to be here.


Closing thoughts

So this was my 1-month journey on Read.cash, and it was a wonderful experience. I shared it as a little inspiration to newbies from my side. Thank you everyone for supporting me.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty
Here are my amazing sponsors.

Thanks for reading.

23
$ 6.91
$ 6.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @George_Dee
+ 14
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

Very good dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your 10days dear, 51$ is a big amount, i feel yoy if rusty didn't visit us haha, he didn't visit me too 2weeks now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is sad, but keep trying i hope it will soon start to visit you again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The journey just began. You are going to higher places.

I also got a visit just weeks ago. I would also try making my appreciation post too. But in conjunction with my target for the month of October.

You have done well to have achieved 63 subscribers Which I am proud to be among. And you just earned an additional sponsor today. Hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha.....I am happy to receive your sponsorship, and Thank you for kind words.I will also pray for you to achieve more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks and you are always welcomed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how you could track the numbers of Subscribers to the present one you have. I am so happy for you and your efforts didn't go in vain because your beautiful articles attracted the bot and since then, you have been enjoying the support including from everyone. Don't worry, you are always welcome to ask questions as I consider that I myself am learning. Good luck my friend.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you dear for this much appreciation and support. You are the only one whom I can ask about any problem. Happy to find you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation sis, for your first month here, in read. cash I remember you also leave a comment in my first article I wrote I feel so happy because someone noticing my writings, keep going .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am glad to hear I was the one of them who commented on your first article. Continue to do hardwork, you will also achieve more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice congrats to your 1st month of being here. Continue your journey writing here and looking forward for new achievements in the future! πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will must do this to accomplish my dreams.Thank you for lovely comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is good to here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations dear on your 1st month journey here. I am nearing my 1st month too in just a matter of days. Congrats on your earnings too. More bch to come in the next days:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wish you also a good luck and will wait to see yours journey too.Thank you for wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It might be not good as yours, but meeting a lot of people like you here is such a great blessing.😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think that is too much compliment for mee, I feel flattered is swear I'm smiling here hahahaha. Only lazy by my name. I'm lazy I swear. I know you'll be a great writer and I am happy to be one of the reason of this everything. That money is not bad I means thats actually great. Keep up the good work and do this kind of Article next month and for another month upto year

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha....that's great I make you to smile...lol...but seriously you are not lazy. Yeh 51 is enough for 10 days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel great seeing my myself among the people who inspires you even though I didn't.

You made your targets well and I believe that your have done well for a month, things don't go as easy as we always think but it will eventually be what we want if we don't give up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes you are and not only for me but for others too. Right if we stay consistent, anything could be possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for mentioning me. It really means a lot to me. It must have been a great month for you with different experiences here meeting with different authors. It has been a pleasure to meeting you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I always get inspired to read your tips for personal growth. Thank you for compliment, I am also glad to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks!! Congratulations in your 1 month journey and goals you have achieved so far my dear. Been there. Just keep going and never up too soon. Your labor will be payed off, sooner or later.

Fighting!!!πŸ’ͺ❣️☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awww...Thank you dear for this much inspiration, love reading your articles everyday.I will continue to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations!!! You did great. Happy one month. More goals to achieve and more bch to earn.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for always your presence with lovely words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, nice to meet you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats why it's good to never give up. I am glad you kept on pushing forward even when Rusty didn't visit. All your wishes will be granted even if this month is ending, the new month means you can just accomplish more right!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ameen....I am also hopeful for next month,Thank you for lovely comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're doing so great at the end. Just don't give up whatever happens in future. I highly pray for you that, earn 100$ in this October.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your prayers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$51 is a big amount sis!! You did awesome!!! I will always support you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww....Thank you dear for your love and support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have made good progress, that is the power of consistency, keep doing what you do and you'll experience even bigger accomplishment by the end of the new month. Congratulations

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am glad to hear your words...and I am also hopeful for next month. Thank you for always dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear. You have done it. But don't stop here. More power to you. Go for more dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will definitely move ahead. Thank you for being here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you have gone so far, even in just a month here. I know for sure soon you will earn more. congratulations

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your kind words,I am glad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulationd and Happy first month to you in readcash awesome πŸ€—. More BCH to come. Keep rocking!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear,I will definitely do more with you all lovely people here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your first month! You are doing well my lovely. Keep it up! More earnings to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear for this much appreciation, I will continue to do hardwork.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve what you've achieved in your one month stay here :) Compared to me back then it took me 2 months before I became active here and you're great having 60 subscribers in just one month? I'm so proud of you farah. Continue doing your best. We're here to support you. Congrats and more bch to come!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am happy to hear your words of appreciation, thank you for your support and love,I will definitely do more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The good news is that rusty has begun to visit you...This is the beginning of your success on this platform, you will get even better as time passes and earn even more then your own expectation. I wish you more success.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am happy and satisfied to hear your words,Thank you for lovely comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 1 month anniversary πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ . You've achieved a lot in such a short time. But guess what! This is just the beginning. Have a wonderful october and cheers to many more wins and BCH to your wallet πŸ₯‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awww.....I am excited to see more in October....Thank you for this much appreciation and kind words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago