Strom 2

4 22
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Why don't you forgive me, mother, if you are my own brother? The mother-in-law said. Besides, they are going abroad after two days, when will they come again and when will we meet.

Maliha replied, "Listen, mother, if it was my brother, I would not have seen his face."

Maliha hung up the phone to talk to your son.

From there the phone went off.

Deepa's words came to her ears, but she asked her mother-in-law, "Did mother Maliha tell you this?"

Did your mother do something to your son or did I do something that you asked Maliha to forgive us?

What should I do, mother, I understand that they have just got married, you don't think about that.

Without further ado with her mother-in-law, she told Ayon, "Don't think of anything, Ayon, after that you will never ask me to mix with Ahad and Maliha again" - Deepa left the house.

Ayon came to sleep at night and said what happened?

Nothing, but don't tell me to mix with them anymore. I’m not good, so I can’t mix with everyone. And I don't like to look small in front of people of high status. Deepa thought it was all over.

But then her mother-in-law did what she did - she was very angry and said to Deepa's mother, "If your daughter invited you, she would come. When she is not calling, you call them."

Deepa's mother listened to her mother-in-law and called Ahad to cover up her daughter's faults, but the result was the same.

Deepa got very angry after hearing this. And he sat down in anger and said a lot to his mother-

Mom, why did you insult me ​​so much? Why did you become my mother and make me small? You don't know that if they bow down to you, I bow down too. Why should I ask that arrogant girl?

What do you call for, my happiness? You know how happy I am. Have you ever asked me? Then why did you do that to me in their words today?

Deepa is shouting and listening to her mother. And everyone in my father's house is amazed at his appearance.

It's a far cry from her ever abusing her mother, so that her mother doesn't get hurt by anything she said - a girl who has always been very understanding, but today she is screaming like that.

Mother is referring to him. Look, mother, Ahad Ayon's own brother. He may also want to meet his brother.

You can't stop it.

Deepa also knows that she can never stop Ayon, Ayon never gave her that right. He has always tried to keep the happiness of the world alive out of fear.

This time Ayon is trying to stop him, but Deepa is shouting- Is Ayon your brother's status so high that my family feels humbled? If you take me with you, your status will be reduced.

I'm so bad I'm so incompetent You tell me today what else do you want to compete? And who will compete with me? Now I really want to compete.

Deepa was calm but they passed the night in a very bad way. Deepar was really uncomfortable thinking after reacting too much.

Everyone in his father's house told him that he should not have talked to his son-in-law like this. Apologize to your mother-in-law, they are your mentors.

Then the father-in-law apologized to the mother-in-law so that she would not misunderstand him, so the husband moved abroad with the child to this foreign land. However, Deepar seemed to have more distance from his mind than he had traveled from the country. Ayon was moving away from her. Deepa was moving away from her favorite people.

Ayon came to this country and said one thing to her- now surely you will have no more complaints Deepa. Because no one from my family will come here every day to irritate you.

Deepar was very upset to hear that, he never wanted that. Although she felt very bad, Ayon never wanted to understand that Deepa was afraid of breaking up the family with these words. And I couldn't believe it - why would the false pretenses of others ruin the happiness of my arranged world?

Deepa understood very well that Ayon was very dissatisfied with her. But he could never explain to Ayon that Ayon didn't understand why all the members of Ayon's family had made Deepa look small in the words of a young girl. Ayon said one day that he was having a peaceful coexistence with Deepa. Deepa cried a lot when she heard that.

Then several months passed. Slowly Ayon's mistake began to break down. And he seemed to be as normal as ever. When he found out that his younger brother Ahad had severed ties not only with him but all his family members even with his parents in the last few months and refused to keep them in his own home. Because his new wife said he would leave home if his parents kept him close.

Ayon was very upset to hear that, he loves his parents very much. Deepa also felt bad thinking about her mother-in-law, how simple they believed in their youngest son-in-law.

Deepa told Ayon that you don't think so much, my parents will be with us when we return to the country. And you don't have to fix the village house now so that they can stay there until we go back.

Ayon thought that was good, because his parents did not agree to come and live in a foreign land.

Today, several years later, it is time for them to return home. Deepa, Ayon and the children are very happy, they will be able to be close to everyone in the family again but somehow a fear is chasing Deepa back. There will be no storm between us again!

Deepa has overcome all the storms with great difficulty. Ayon has become her best friend again and Deepa has tied the happiness of the world in the bond of unbreakable love. So he just kept praying in his mind that no storm would come again. Because he may not be able to withstand any more storms with his previous morale.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 2.30
$ 2.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

Great skiils of writing dear. You wrote a very nice story. I really feel good to read your story. You have great knowledge about writing story. Thank you so much for your interesting article. Hope bot will also feel interest on your article. Keep share. Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So in the end they overcome all obstacles they had. Good written dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, they are. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago