Lack of money and property

9 32
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Empty money all day, money. Don't you understand anything except money ?? Strange, I don't want money? I don't understand for whom you earn. - I'm coming from outside, is it necessary to make money all the time ?? I'm tired, I've been eating the boss's cheeks all day. Please give me some peace.

I left the house. It doesn't feel good to be in this room. He came home with a dog bite all day. Oops, money, Nandini doesn't understand anything about money ?? Who wants to live in a house where there is no peace! I am walking on the streets of Soriam with a hungry stomach. Sodium light works a lot of hypnotism this night. Highlights the beautiful past. While in college, an older brother said,- Make love, I'll see after marriage, everything will change.

That's right brother, in fact everything has changed. Nandini and my marriage is a love marriage. We got married after seven long years of love. After passing, I was unemployed for about two years, but Nandini fell in love with this unemployed boy without any complaint. I still remember a time when on Nandini's birthday I gave her only ten rupees worth of nuts. And the girl accepted it without any complaint. Nandini would not have regretted if I had given her a rose on a bench in Ramna Park without taking her to a big restaurant, she would have taken the flower with a smile. If he had any other girlfriend, when would he leave me? On my birthday, I used to give treats and Nandini to my friends. Nandini would give me courage and motivation in my house where I had to eat 10-12 times a day.- Hey, Uncle Aunty is old, you are tense. You will not give up at all, one or the other job will be fine. Trust me, and I'm here.

What a strange thing this girl is talking to me about money today. There is nothing wrong with what I ate or not, there is only one thing in his mouth, - Are you paid? When? The rest of the milk bill, the work girl has to pay.

Today will be eight and a half years of marriage, but today I feel sorry for why I married him. I still remember when I got the first job, Nandini was very happy. My salary was not only twenty two thousand tao canteen cost, insurance and other hobbies, I would get eighteen thousand five hundred rupees in a hurry, Nandini had sent back the relationship of a well-known expensive established boy to marry this eighteen thousand boy. When I said, - If you marry me, but you have to suffer a lot. I can't give you two or three sets of clothes a month like others, jewelry is a far cry.

The girl smiled and said, - When I come home from work, I have to bring nuts and roses for five rupees once a week.

I used to laugh and think I don't know what kind of crop Nandini was, I understand she is so good and a girl. But today he has changed. We had to go through a lot of measuring in the two years of marriage, we had to say that there was no opportunity to do anything. Sometimes I would bring a garland of bellflowers for Nandini, and then she would ask me to drop her on her lap. We had no money but no lack of happiness. Doubt whether I gave anything on her birthday or wedding anniversary. Of course he would give me some money, either a tie or a cufflinks. At that time she was not fascinated with sari or jewelery. And now if he is given a sari, he has no complaints. When my big promotion was that no one was happier than Nandini, she called her father and said, - You see, Dad, I didn't say I didn't have a better son. He has been promoted. Now his salary is thirty eight thousand, you will see in the future inshallah there will be more promotions.

I doubt if anyone else was happier than me at that time. After my big promotion, my work pressure keeps increasing, it is getting late to come home every day. I had to leave the office in different parts of the country. Sometimes at night I had to eat with clients. Nandini used to complain lightly at first, because the beggar lived alone at home, we both lived at home with my parents living in another district. When I was alone all day, I would come home and talk to him. After working all day, his words also seemed annoying. Sometimes there were fights, Nandini had to eat alone as I used to eat from outside. I still remember that day, it was our sixth wedding anniversary. Our plan was that Nandini would cook all my favorite food at home and I would come home from the office early and have dinner with her. Then we will sit together and watch a movie on the laptop. My plan was to buy him an expensive necklace as a gift, I kept it. It would be his best gift ever since I could never give him anything. But all became confused when the boss's phone rang. I had to go to Gazipur for emergency that day. I didn't get a chance to talk to Nandini all day. It was two o'clock at night when I returned home. It's hard work all day, how does it feel if someone is irritated by the pressure of work. When I came home, I saw Nandini sitting at the dining table with a plate of food. I could not look at his face, his eyes were swollen. We had a big fight that day with one or two words. Saying the word sorry might have stopped the fight, but that's the anger. I said angrily, - You're getting money on time, how do you know? Giving so much together is not happening ?? I'm giving this wedding anniversary gift, I don't think it will take anything else !!

I threw the necklace and went to the bathroom. Nandini cried a lot that day, I never saw her wear the necklace. Although I did not want to give. I will say sorry later, but it did not happen. From then on, Nandini seemed to have changed. Nandini, who used to eat my head as a child, forgot to talk about the child in front of me. Gradually the relationship just started to get physical. And speaking of just money, wealth related. I was also annoyed that Nandini used to listen to me all day long. That Nandini was just talking about Hmm, yes. Well, was it my fault? I wanted to make him happy in every way. So I worked all day so that he would not be lacking in anything. I doubt if I have apologized to him whenever he had a quarrel with me. Well, if I had said sorry then, wouldn't there have been problems with him? Or less? Well, if I return home with a rose today, and I give it to him, will Oki give me back the previous Nandini?

What's the harm in doing that? I looked at the clock and saw that it was eleven o'clock, I had no news that it was so late. I have come a long way, now I have to go home by taxi. As soon as I got down in front of the house, I saw Nandini standing on the verandah. He saw me and went inside. I broke a rose from a tub on the stairs and entered the room. Nandini is lying on the bed. He sat up to touch her shoulder, Feed? - For you (with the flower forward), sorry. I was angry, there was a lot of work today. I had not eaten since evening. Did you eat?

Nandini is looking at me with wide eyes. I don't know how long after this she got me, her eyes are shining now as if to shed tears. Today I realized that he has not changed, I have changed. I forgot to earn happiness while earning money. I didn't miss anything to Nandini, I just lacked time, I missed my amir.

Thank you so much for reading.

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 2.66
$ 2.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

𝑻𝒐𝒐 𝒍𝒐𝒏𝒈 𝒑𝒐𝒔𝒕 𝒃𝒖𝒕 𝒊𝒕 𝒘𝒂𝒔 𝒔𝒐 𝒊𝒏𝒕𝒆𝒓𝒆𝒔𝒕𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝒕𝒉𝒂𝒕 𝑰 𝒘𝒂𝒔 𝒖𝒏𝒂𝒃𝒍𝒆 𝒕𝒐 𝒍𝒆𝒂𝒗𝒆 𝒊𝒕,𝑺𝒐 𝑰 𝒓𝒆𝒂𝒅 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝒘𝒉𝒐𝒍𝒆 𝒔𝒕𝒐𝒓𝒚 𝒘𝒊𝒕𝒉 𝒈𝒓𝒆𝒂𝒕 𝒂𝒕𝒕𝒆𝒏𝒕𝒊𝒐𝒏. 𝑰𝒕'𝒔 𝒓𝒆𝒂𝒍𝒊𝒕𝒚 𝒐𝒇 𝒕𝒉𝒊𝒔 𝒎𝒐𝒅𝒆𝒓𝒏 𝒆𝒓𝒂 𝒕𝒉𝒂𝒕 𝒑𝒆𝒐𝒑𝒍𝒆 𝒂𝒓𝒆 𝒋𝒖𝒔𝒕 𝒇𝒐𝒄𝒖𝒔𝒆𝒅 𝒕𝒐 𝒆𝒂𝒓𝒏 𝒎𝒐𝒏𝒆𝒚 𝒂𝒏𝒅 𝒇𝒐𝒓𝒈𝒆𝒕 𝒕𝒐 𝒎𝒂𝒌𝒆 𝒕𝒉𝒆𝒊𝒓 𝒄𝒍𝒐𝒔𝒆 𝒓𝒆𝒍𝒂𝒕𝒊𝒐𝒏𝒔𝒉𝒊𝒑𝒔 𝒂𝒏𝒅 𝒆𝒗𝒆𝒏 𝒕𝒐 𝒕𝒉𝒆𝒎𝒔𝒆𝒍𝒗𝒆𝒔 𝒉𝒂𝒑𝒑𝒚. 𝑨𝒍𝒍 𝒘𝒐𝒓𝒌 𝒅𝒂𝒚 𝒂𝒏𝒅 𝒏𝒊𝒈𝒉𝒕 𝒂𝒏𝒅 𝒇𝒐𝒓𝒈𝒆𝒕 𝒕𝒐 𝒆𝒏𝒋𝒐𝒚 𝒕𝒉𝒂𝒕 𝒍𝒊𝒇𝒆 𝒂𝒏𝒅 𝒇𝒊𝒍𝒍 𝒕𝒉𝒆𝒊𝒓 𝒍𝒐𝒗𝒆 𝒓𝒆𝒍𝒂𝒕𝒊𝒐𝒏𝒔𝒉𝒊𝒑𝒔 𝒘𝒊𝒕𝒉 𝒔𝒘𝒆𝒆𝒕𝒏𝒆𝒔𝒔 𝒂𝒏𝒅 𝒉𝒂𝒑𝒑𝒊𝒏𝒆𝒔𝒔. 𝐎𝐧𝐥𝐲 𝐦𝐨𝐧𝐞𝐲 𝐢𝐬 𝐢𝐦𝐩𝐨𝐫𝐭𝐚𝐧𝐭 𝐧𝐨𝐰 𝐚 𝐝𝐚𝐲𝐬 𝐛𝐮𝐭 𝐰𝐡𝐲 𝐩𝐞𝐨𝐩𝐥𝐞 𝐝𝐨𝐧'𝐭 𝐜𝐨𝐧𝐬𝐢𝐝𝐞𝐫 𝐭𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐭𝐨 𝐞𝐧𝐣𝐨𝐲 𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐬 𝐛𝐥𝐞𝐬𝐬𝐢𝐧𝐠(𝒍𝒊𝒇𝒆)𝐢𝐬 𝐦𝐨𝐫𝐞 𝐢𝐦𝐩𝐨𝐫𝐭𝐚𝐧𝐭. 𝐖𝐞 𝐬𝐡𝐨𝐮𝐥𝐝 𝐤𝐞𝐞𝐩 𝐞𝐯𝐞𝐫𝐲𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐢𝐧 𝐚 𝐛𝐚𝐥𝐚𝐧𝐜𝐞𝐝 𝐜𝐨𝐧𝐝𝐢𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧. 𝐋𝐮𝐬𝐭 𝐨𝐟 𝐦𝐨𝐧𝐞𝐲 𝐢𝐬 𝐯𝐞𝐫𝐲 𝐛𝐚𝐝.𝐖𝐞 𝐜𝐚𝐧'𝐭 𝐛𝐮𝐲 𝐡𝐚𝐩𝐩𝐢𝐧𝐞𝐬𝐬 𝐛𝐲 𝐦𝐨𝐧𝐞𝐲. 𝐈𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐞𝐝 𝐡𝐚𝐩𝐩𝐢𝐧𝐞𝐬𝐬 𝐢𝐭 𝐬𝐞𝐥𝐟 𝐢𝐬 𝐚 𝐰𝐞𝐚𝐥𝐭𝐡, 𝐢𝐟 𝐲𝐨𝐮 𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐞 𝐭𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐰𝐞𝐚𝐥𝐭𝐡, 𝐲𝐨𝐮 𝐚𝐫𝐞 𝐥𝐮𝐜𝐤𝐢𝐞𝐬𝐭 𝐩𝐞𝐫𝐬𝐨𝐧 𝐨𝐟 𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐬 𝐰𝐨𝐫𝐥𝐝.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful. And unfortunately very realistic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago