Childhood memories

8 13
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

As a child, I hastily remembered playing with the red "King" condom as a balloon. The elders used to say, "This balloon is blown away by the police at night, don't you see how wet it is?" The same is the case with the police .. no more playing with this balloon

I used to watch movies on Fridays. The new rules of the day were Thursday and Saturday. The whole house has a black and white TV, full of people. The movie started at three and a half, trying to grab a place from three. In that respect, watching the weather before the movie starts, listening to the Tripitaka lessons of the Buddhists. Then that Mahendrakshan “started the movie”. Pray in your heart that the address will not come. But the ad just comes along. Adults would do a lot of work in the gaps of advertising. We, the little ones, used to count the advertisements with our fingers. We had memorized that the movie would start after showing thirty advertisements. Rubel, Diti, Jasim, Sabana, Babita, Razzak were the coveted heroines of that time. None of them means movie panse. Rajiv, Rani, Sharif, Jambu are villains, so there is no counting how many abuses he used to eat. We used to feel sorry when the hero played Mar, we used to say while hitting the villain, "Mar..mar!

The "eo eo" toy found with Coca-Cola was quite popular. There was a competition as to who could make the round sphere shaped like a chapata by twisting it with a thread in the hand. Bering was played. The girls used to make cloth dolls, make clothes for those dolls and also perform wedding ceremonies. The daughters of the rich father played with a battery-powered doll. The song 'Chal Chaiya Chaiya' would play whenever the doll was switched on. The most expensive toys for the boys were robots and pistols.

The afternoon was hectic. At that time I used to play iching beeching, kutkut, bau chi, flower tapping, ice water, touching, satchara, dangs, meat thief. If very young people took the initiative to play, I would take them to play as "milk rice", but I would not deprive them of being small. If there was a quarrel with someone in the middle of the game, I would tap Cain's finger and not talk for two days. Then again I would formally take the ‘thought’ with two fingers; From now on we can talk again. Then again there was the circulation of blood girlfriends. If I cut someone's hand, I would run to the signature page of blood. I would have mixed my cut finger with a good finger "Blood girlfriend, this friendship will never go away". Where did my girlfriend go ???

The pain would start in the evening. Sit down to open the book. I used to read society first. The math seemed more annoying. What is that pipe basin, 1st pipe, 2nd pipe. The head would be random. Then the current would go according to the rules, there were not so many charger lights. Wax, trust the hurricane. To get rid of the annoyance of doing arithmetic, I used to pray, "Allah, what is current". According to mothers, kerosene and wax are not very irritating. Release from reading as soon as the current goes. As soon as the current went, everyone would come out of the house shouting together. The new game begins, "Eye Polantis" (finding each one hiding in the dark), but Alif Laila would be very upset if the current went off.

We used to buy Eid cards. I used to invite my friends by writing a verse like "Sweet sweet smile, I invited you to come". At that time, when I opened the most expensive Eid card with lace, music would play incredibly from inside. I would not show Eid clothes to anyone except on the day of Eid, thinking it would get old. Hiding clothes was our biggest challenge at that time.

I used to bite the nipple of the pen and look at the ceiling fan of the class and think, if the fan is opened now, who will get it? At the end of the thought, I saw that the fan was in the fan's place, the nipple of the pen could no longer be inserted into the pen, the bite had become chapped. There is no counting how much I have eaten the rubber of the pencil head. I used to cry when I lost my pencil cut.

There were rules during the game, whose bat he would bat first. Whose racket he will never be Bettas. Every day he would come to Cuttack and sell his belongings. It didn't cost any money to buy that cuticle. Cuttack could be found by giving some of the old paper, plastic. As soon as they call, they say, "I need old broken, iron logs, cut shoes with torn shoes". We ate Bombay ice cream for one rupee, mixed with saccharin. The tongue and lips would turn red after playing. What pride we have with those red lips, still floats in our eyes.

What a golden day I had. Today's lazy afternoon was cut short by these thoughts. Those times ... where lost. Where did technology bring us? Ah. childhood, glittering childhood.

Thank you for reading.

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.76
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

Our childhood memories was more memorable than most kids today. It's more techy today, id you don't have smartphone then your not in.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Childhood memories are the best ones! It good to reminisce those days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you are right. Everyone missed that time :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. No bills to pay, just play and play and play

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aaaahhh!!! Now I'm depressed because I've had lots of funny and terrible moments in my past.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, that's good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you sure?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What?

$ 0.00
3 years ago