We want to get a lot in life,but we don't get everything.-(Story)

0 1
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Roshan grabbed Dia's stomach and held her high on her chest. Suddenly Roshan's hand came loose and Dia fell on his chest. Dia looked at Roshan's face and saw that Roshan was blindfolded. Dia looked at her chest wet all over.

--- Yahoo! Survived. But when did I cry?

--- Diapakhi when he held you high.

Dia's smile turned pale when she heard Raushan's voice.

--- (After so long he is doing dishonesty. Beddab groom) I will take a bath. Make arrangements.

--- Why Seki? If you have not done anything then why take a bath?

Dia looked at Raushan with angry eyes. Raushan said with a smile

--- What happened?

--- I have become unclean. I will take a bath to be holy.

--- This matter.? Let me sanctify you. In the morning, at least the two of them will take a compulsory bath together.

Raushan took Dia in his arms in the same way as Roshan did.

--- The body is burning after watching the drama of two brothers. It's been one of the worst days of my life and it's been a night. It's all for you. If I had married Sabuj or Tuhin Bhai without marrying you, I could have lived happily in peace.

--- Don't go out of the room from tomorrow. And the Tuhin greens also stopped coming to our house.

--- Why why? They give you a ladder in the paddy?

--- They're trying to take my eyes off me.

--- Am I mature? You are ripe, your 14 gusti is ripe.

--- Absolutely. Did you know that today?

--- Talking to you is a useless person.

--- Who asked for your donation? I understand my right. Get ready for that diaphragm.

--- Anything.Roshan grabbed Dia's stomach and held her high on her chest. Suddenly Roshan's hand came loose and Dia fell on his chest. Dia looked at Roshan's face and saw that Roshan was blindfolded. Dia looked at her chest wet all over.

--- Yahoo! Survived. But when did I cry?

--- Diapakhi when he held you high.

Dia's smile turned pale when she heard Raushan's voice.

--- (After so long he is doing dishonesty. Beddab groom) I will take a bath. Make arrangements.

--- Why Seki? If you have not done anything then why take a bath?

Dia looked at Raushan with angry eyes. Raushan said with a smile

--- What happened?

--- I have become unclean. I will take a bath to be holy.

--- This matter.? Let me sanctify you. In the morning, at least the two of them will take a compulsory bath together.

Raushan took Dia in his arms in the same way as Roshan did.Why why? They give you a ladder in the paddy?

--- They're trying to take my eyes off me.

--- Am I mature? You are ripe, your 14 gusti is ripe.

--- Absolutely. Did you know that today?

--- Talking to you is a useless person.

--- Who asked for your donation? I understand my right. Get ready for that diaphragm.

--- Anything.Roshan grabbed Dia's stomach and held her high on her chest. Suddenly Roshan's hand came loose and Dia fell on his chest. Dia looked at Roshan's face and saw that Roshan was blindfolded. Dia looked at her chest wet all over.

--- Yahoo! Survived. But when did I cry?

--- Diapakhi when he held you high.

Dia's smile turned pale when she heard Raushan's voice.

--- (After so long he is doing dishonesty. Beddab groom) I will take a bath. Make arrangements.

--- Why Seki? If you have not done anything then why take a bath?

Dia looked at Raushan with angry eyes. Raushan said with a smile

--- What happened?

--- I have become unclean. I will take a bath to be holy.

--- This matter.? Let me sanctify you. In the morning, at least the two of them will take a compulsory bath together.

Raushan took Dia in his arms in the same way as Roshan did.

--- The body is burning after watching the drama of two brothers. It's been one of the worst days of my life and it's been a night. It's all for you. If I had married Sabuj or Tuhin Bhai without marrying you, I could have lived happily in peace.

--- Don't go out of the room from tomorrow. And the Tuhin greens also stopped coming to our house.

--- Why why? They give you a ladder in the paddy?

--- They're trying to take my eyes off me.

--- Am I mature? You are ripe, your 14 gusti is ripe.

--- Absolutely. Did you know that today?

--- Talking to you is a useless person.

--- Who asked for your donation? I understand my right. Get ready for that diaphragm.

--- Anything.

♥ 8 in the morning

Raushan woke up and went out with the brush. Dia was having breakfast then. Seeing Raushan, his eyes became red. Everyone is smiling when they see Raushan.

---

♥ 8 in the morning

Raushan woke up and went out with the brush. Dia was having breakfast then. Seeing Raushan, his eyes became red. Everyone is smiling when they see Raushan.

---

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments