lll".❤..There is more joy in giving love than in receiving love..❤."lll(Part-3)

1 15
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Otherwise you will not be able to stay in college. It's not about me, it's about college students.

---- I will see you.

---- Everyone is watching ,,, you will see too. There is no problem.

The principal grumbled angrily and left. Dia comes to dates.

---- Will you go home .. ??

---- It's just noon. Home now .. ?? Oh, you have a lot of work to do at home again. Let's help you

---- I can stay here. See you tomorrow. Be careful.

---- You too be careful. And before you listen, turn to the doctor.

---- Hmm.

Dia is walking from there to the side of the road. Suddenly his head turned. And as soon as he started to fall, someone came and grabbed him. When Dia regains consciousness, she sits in a moving car with her head on someone's chest. Dia blinks and looks at the handsome man next to her.

---- Who are you ...? Where are you taking me ... ?? Stop the car. I'm telling you to stop.

---- Don't be afraid. (Cool, steady voice)

---- Not scared for so long but really scared to hear the sound of your cold cold-drinks.

The man smiled at Diya's words. Then he handed the water bottle and said ,,,

---- Drink water.

---- said to stop the car. Who else are you .. ?? How did I get here?

---- Fly fly.

---- Is all his head loose or .. ?? I will fly ..? Do I have wings ..?

---- Sit quietly or I'll punch you.

---- It doesn't look like the girl is a scoundrel. I'm asking in the cold head. Is your name .. ??

---- Raushan Yarav.

---- Cute name. Why did you bring it to me .. ??

---- A girl was walking on the street after being senseless so please get in the car.

---- Thank you. To please But now you can put it down. I am fit now.

---- Check and see.

---- What ... ?? What to check

---- Going to the hospital. To find out what happened to you. Then in the canteen, and now on the street. Why bother like this ... ??

---- You have no benefit in knowing all this. God knows where he came from.

---- I came from Dhaka. I will pick some of the best students from your college and take them to our college.

---- Teacher ..?

---- Hmm. (I hope I got a chance to come to you. Now I have to find a chance to come to your mind.)

---- But this time I have to return home. I have a lot of work to do.

---- What .. ??

---- Today is my mother's death anniversary. Dad is home alone. Milad has to be arranged.

As soon as he hears this, Raushan tells the driver to back up the car.

---- That is our home.

Raushan sees a two-storey house, though not very old, but a haunted type house. Dia asks Raushan to come inside the house to express her gratitude, but Raushan does not go straight. Still stubborn

---- Helped so much. Don't come in with a little trouble ,,, otherwise I will feel bad. Please

This time Raushan could not do it anymore. He entered the ghost's house with discomfort, but this discomfort did not last long. The interior of a strangely beautiful house. The blue and white house is decorated with different soaps. As soon as Raushan went a little further, he saw many people doing different things hand in hand. But seeing Dia, everyone went out together. Raushan asked,

---- Why did everyone go out to see you .. ??

---- They were coming to fry the dried chira, that goal failed when I came so it is gone.

---- I mean .. ??

---- They came to provoke my father by hearing harsh words in the name of me and my mother. Father's patient Allready has already had a heart attack twice.

---- What's the use of killing your father .. ??

---- This house. When my father dies, this house will be named after my younger uncle's sons. Because I will get one third of the girl's property. Which is equal to what is found and what is not found.

---- Then this is your hard form. For property ... ??

---- Nah. For Dad. This house is dearer to my father than my own life. Every memory of my mother is mixed in this house, which my father wants to hold on to.

---- What do you want .. ??

---- I want to keep my father well.

---- And for yourself .. ?? Well what kind of groom do you want ..

---- No one would want to be a housewife by loving a green girl like me. In fact, no one has the heart to love me. Everyone I've seen so far wants to marry me for my body. No one wanted to love. Didn't want to understand me. I have survived with great difficulty, otherwise I would have become an object of human consumption.

---- Who knows all this .. ??

---- Tithi, Tia, Sabuj and you.

---- Who is green .. ??

---- Bestu. Leave them alone. I have made something for you.

Raushan did not return to Dhaka that day, he was with Diya, he helped Diya all day. He even took Dia's father to a heart surgeon.

---- I will never forget this debt of yours. I will try to repay the loan if I ever get a chance.

---- I'll ask for the return thing myself. You don't have to think about it. You just have to be more discriminating with the help you render toward other people. See you tomorrow. Come today.

Raushan left. Dia is staring at Raushan's car with a sigh. A word about Raushan is coming to Dia's head again and again.

---- # strange_man. Nowadays, someone will do so much for an unknown girl .. ??? He did. He didn't even give me a chance to say a thank you. Dhurar doesn't like it. I will thank you tomorrow. Cute sir.

Will continue

The next day, as soon as he went to college, he fell in front of Raushan. Raushan parked the car and walked towards the principal's cabin. Dia looked at the sky and started thinking, will you call her now and give thanks .. ?? Or will fall. He decided to call later so he stepped towards the class again. Suddenly someone shouted from behind.

---- With this .. ?? Stand up.

A boy is running and calling by the name of Diya, the boy has a yellow face, round face, brown hair, wearing jeans and a T-shirt, a bag around his neck. As soon as the boy ran to Diya, he grabbed her by the arm. And seeing such a scene, his body burned in anger ,,, he slapped the boy hard ,,, the boy asked with his hands on his cheeks with helpless eyes

---- Why Marley .. ??

---- I will not hit, I will kiss.

Immediately the boy put his face forward.

---- de. I want a kiss.

---- Dog. Bastard. Did you tell us once you went to Rangamati .tell

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time ❤🤙.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago