Lessons From The 'Sky'

18 91
Avatar for Irene1
Written by
2 years ago

The amazing and wide canvas of nature full of beauties and mysteries, refers to everything which is above the surface of our mother earth and under the mighty sun. We are not alone under the sun, there are billions of glittering stars, twinkling planets, shining sun, flicking moon who are observing us, watching us , encouraging us to go beyond our expectations and imaginations.

When I was just a mere kid, I used to stare the mighty sky specially the mysterious starry sky out of inquisitiveness and fascination but now when it seems that I'm losing my interest for everything even for myself, in this crucial time the charms and conundrum of endless sky is the only thing which is motivates me to live my life again.

The sky is not only satisfying us with it's desirability and elegance but also provides unremitting worthy lessons. Our life is too similar to the wide sky where the vastation of sky symbolises our life and those cottony fluffy clouds are like our memories, floating here and there. Every moment which I spend talking and gazing at the kinky sky, it astounds me each and everytime with it's daintiness, comeliness and shoreless lessons.

🌼 We Are Not Alone In The Universe

The celestial and humane sky has fascicle gifts hidden with it, We just need to find out those clandestine treasures. We are not alone in this vast universe, there are incalculable entity which are embellishing the sky and making it more presentable, more gorgeous.

Just like those biggest yet tinniest thing, Allah, the almighty has clasped each and everyone with their loved and cherished one. There love , their support, their encouragement leads us towards our destination, helps us to acquire more and more.

So whenever you feel that you are totally alone... Whenever you feel there is no one to feel you, to hear you, to love you, to hear you, then don't rush Just take a break for a moment and recall about that person and memories which once made you loved, cared, who brought smile on your face.

🌼 Dealing With Positive And Negetive Situation

Lots of events happens in the sky gradually. We see and feel the mesmerizing sunrises, magnificent sunsets, soul-soothing rain, sensational rainbows and blazing sun and the same time there are also presents horrific occurrence like thunderstorms, lightening , hailstorms etc. Just like this each and everyone's life is a admixture of melancholy, complacency, postive and negetive situations, no matter how much we try we can't take aside our despondent and negetive ambience and assimilate prosperous & auspicious ambience with the metamerism and perdurable circumstances.

We will witness many incidents that brings peace and contentment which will help us to live & love our life to the fullest and at the same time, we will also endure lots of negetive and appaling phenomenon in our life. They are able to tear us into pieces and make us fragile. We all have the courage hidden within us which helps us to deal with both negetive and positive situations smoothly, we just need to find out them and use them properly.

🌼 Understanding The Flow Of Life

In this temporary world, nothing is permanent, every thing must have to lose it's own existence oneday it does not matter whether one want or not.

We can't see and enjoy the same appearance of sky again and again for eternal, there will be surely somedays where we could watch a crystal clear bluish and triumphant sky which will engulf our soul with complacency, bliss, energy and on the other hand there will be some days when we could see the gloomy and overcast sky with lots of thunderstorms So when you are going through from stormy, gloomy, rainy days Please don't forget to be grateful for those sunny, shiny, fulgent days which you already witnessed in your past. Don't regret or make complaints over those things that makes you sad and cry.

Happiness comes into waves , if you are experiencing bad days now then one day this unwanted curves will be alter with your wishes ones. Our Almighty has already planned our life, actually we are living a predestined life where your worries , the habit of overthinking can't change your anything but they can ruin your peace. So try to understand the ceaseless flow of your life and try to be as strong as rock.

🌼 Fall, If You Want To Fly

We all have engraved some secret wish and goals in the diary of our heart but out of fear We don't let them flow or come out. We need to discern that until we take the risk, until we show our courage by stepping our of our comfort zone We can not know our power and capabilities.

We are the ones who are making numerous unbreakable fences of our own negetive thoughts and fears. Try to embrace your two hidden wings and fly without the fear of falling. Don't let the fear of yours control you and absorb the energy & competency you have.

Your hardships, your troubles are not trying to stop you from flying rather these things are helping you to prepare yourself to fly high.

Don't let your fear of failures burry your dreams.

Sometimes you need to fall before learn how to fly high. Just remember If you never try then you will never know who you really are. If You are afraid to be fall again_ then, You are afraid to be rise again...

Spread your wings, learn how to FLY_______ And, Do everything to touch the SKY.

🌼 The End Is The Beginning

"The End" is actually an illusion as there is no such thing like this in real. There is another world beyond the "END" So when you find you can't do anything now, everything is over then please take a break for a while not for eternal and stand up again, begin your unfinished journey anew with more courage , more strength towards that marvelous world which is situated on the other side of the horizon which is hidden from human eye.

_______________________

Thank sooo much my readers, commentators, upvoters, subscribers, sponsors, and Rusty for your endless support and being here with me.

Thank you sooo much @Talecharm for renewing your sponsorship and @LeticiaFelize for giving me your generous sponsorship and believing on me.

All Pictures Are Mine AND Taken By Me( Including Lead Image)

5.49pm__08.02.2022

10
$ 2.94
$ 2.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ellen-he
$ 0.04 from @Ling01
+ 6
Sponsors of Irene1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Irene1
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You're so good in photography Sis. I actually love to watch the sky especially the starry night, but when I spend most of the time in gadgets and get busy then it slowly fades which is not good.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I just tried to captured those beauties but I failed to save their actual beauty. I'm trying to use gadgets less as because they are affecting my mental and physical health. You too can try to relax and spend time with nature.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love watching the skies sis and it makes me relax upon looking at them. Then you can imagined a lot of things in life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love how you describe what you feel while staring at the sky, the pictures are pleasing to my eyes, your writing makes me amazed somehow, anyways I'm also fond of skies, when I'm alone and stressed out, I just look at it and suddenly feel relieved for a moment, it has a mesmerized message like it always there for us, sun and moon come and go but sky is the only constant that will stay with us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your generous words. There are lots of lessons hidden in nature, we need to see them and use them in our real life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As I read your article at the same time connect it with the pictures, it gave me goosebumps, I just don't know but you have different translatation about everything and it made me mesmerized while absorbing the message of these published article.

Thank You so much for sharing this wonderful and meaningful story ..💕

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Dawn for such great words and heart warming words I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read the article beautifully. I really like your writing style. But I like the pictures the most. We always learn from the sky. We always learn from the sky.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The pleasure is mine that you liked it. Thank you for agreeing with me and appreciating my thoughts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a beginner here, so I don't know what to write and what to do but after I read your article I get some idea and gambatte to you too, keep writing a wonderful articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Irene, you wrote very beautiful. After every rainy day, a beautiful sunny morning will arrive. The sky is always inspiring to us, we just have to look at it a little more carefully. There is no end, every end can be the beginning of something else...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Sis, true that every ending is a beginning so we must not afraid of failures. There are lots of encouragement in nature we just need to find out them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I read your content I was stop for a while when you state that we are not alone in the universe. Maybe I think there is parallel on our universe and planets.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I too believe in parallel universe actually I saw this concept in a movie do maybe there is a possibility to have a different world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed nature give the lots of lesson, especially the rise and setting of sun teach us that everything has ending either it's the bad day of our lives or the good ✨

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, if we look nature carefully then we will surely get lots of life changing and worthy lessons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also used to love watching the sky whenever I felt alone, there are times that I talked to the star's thought I know that they won't answer me back, but still they made me feel better.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They can't talk that is why they are satisfying and rewarding, as they can't share our deepest secrets to anyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago