Finding Some Ray of Hope

20 39
Avatar for Irene1
Written by
2 years ago

It's just me or there are some people like me who feels low, devastated, broken without any proper reason.. Often I feel difficult to breath, to love but I'm little bit lucky coz there are something which never fails to entertain me , to give some motivation, to give some hope in my lonely glen. Those two things are Music(Playing Guitar) and Cartoons.

This particular instrument has been my friend ever since I started to learn this and the other most favorite thing is Shinchan. There is no one who is not familiar with this famous Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Yoshito Usui. Can you believe me that I have spent whole watching this cartoons and playing with my guitar.

This particular Manga series not only gives me fun and a ray of hope but also gives me some lessons too.

Let me share some of them ___

Enjoy Your Life to the Fullest

Our life is like a roller coaster ride, full of ups and downs. Nowdays, we are becoming so obsessed with earthly materials, money, fame, success that we have forgotten to enjoy our life. On the contrary this character teaches us to never take any stress seriously and to be happy in what we do. We should take every situation, good or bad, lightly because by worrying we can't solve any problem but it can increase our worries and troubles.

Always Be There For Your Friends

In this changing world, we are becoming selfish day by day and now we don't even think twice before betraying or killing our friends mentally and silently.

Now days, it is really hard and rare to find a loyal friend because this world is filled with lots of fake friends, silent murderers, back biters. He taught me in this fake world no matter how difficult the situation is, no matter how much misunderstandings we have , we should not hurt or betray our friends . We forgot that the most beautiful and expensive things in our life are not things, they are people.

Be Real You

Many of us are really afraid and shy to show our real US in public. We never hesitate to wear uncountable invisible masks just to hide our own self. But he taught me We should not feel afraid or shy , we should not change our real identity, we should not lose our originality for the sake of others, we should not feel shy for ourselves. Just be Yourself no matter what happen.

Be Fearless

'Fear' is not just a single and small words, it has a huge impact on our life. Often we give up our dreams, our desires for our fears. Our fears prevent us from fulfilling our dreams, letting us live as we wish. He taught me to be Fearless and to face our fears .

_______________________

Today, I want to stop here. I hope you enjoyed.

Thank you sooo much for bearing with me and my uninteresting writing :-)

Thank you sooo much @SMQ90 for giving your trust and believe on me in the form of your soponsership.

Thank you sooo much my daily readers, commentators, upvoters, subscribers.

Irene 5.30pm 19.01.2022 PS :- Pinterest_________

17
$ 2.13
$ 1.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 9
Sponsors of Irene1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Irene1
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Loved the Shinchan a lot since I was highschool. A funny and bubbly kid hahahaha. Hey were family of guitarist but my guitar been broken.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You also love to play guitar? Shinchan is indeed a great charecter, it made my life delightful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes of course. I learned to strum since highschool. All of my siblings but except the eldest I forgot. Yuhh Shinchan a funny kid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People should definitely be themselves and act in a way that other people trust them and feel comfortable around them. Being friendly is wholesome. Great pictures that you added as well, this is doreamon if im not mistaken which is a cute show.

And you're welcome on the sponsorship, you deserve it.

Thanks for the informative article Good day :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're absolutely right we should change ourselves at first but there are some people no matter how much you change yourself, no matter how much you do for themselves they will never appreciate you. This cartoon name is Shinchan and the name of this little boy charecter is also Shinchan. Again thank you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You're right on the upper part related to people that do not be nice even you treat them well which is not mentally acceptable. Thanks for the cartoon name.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy I enjoy reading your article, the photos are big impact of it, I love cartoons too, it makes me happy. Btw, take care of yourself Sis, and do the things that can make you happy, try to avoid negativity, I'm worried about you too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

First of all thank you for appreciating. I'm trying to avoid negetivity but you know it's really hard to do this. Take care of yourself too Sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel alone so many times but I have my best friend whom I can call whenever I'm feeling that way!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're really lucky for having a best friend, not all people is really lucky like you. Thank you sooo much for your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You ok buddy? Seems like not. The Devil is worried.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I was not okay but I'm now I'm totally alright. One should have to be okay because of our own selves , no matter how difficult the situation is. Thank you sooo much for asking me ^_^

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're not alone. I myself, do feel that too at times. I find reading books, watching movies (especially Friends and any animated movies), feeling the sun and munching on foods can make it somehow easy to deal with. I grew up watching Shinchan!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Spending time with our friends is the effective way to deal with our sadness. I also read books whenever I feel low and watch movies. Thank you for being here with me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are so focused in material things that we often forget what really matters and that happiness isn't expensive at all.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, happiness is not that expensive and hard to find but we are the one who fails to find out that happiness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This World belongs to God. It's just an opportunity that we have to be in it. So purse less of material acquisition but link yourself with what can benefit others. Nonetheless , don't allow fears to rule you. Confront fear with courage. Conquer it with your resolution to battle it with calmness and determination. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us. Great of you. Keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm trying to conquer my fears and I'm wishing you the same. Thank you for for kind appreciation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, by the way, your writings are very interesting, and I really enjoy reading them. Congratulations to you, that you are such an artist girl. Playing music is really soothing. Oh this Manga series is very interesting and informative, and the pictures are very beautiful. Sometimes, like you, I feel broken, frustrated, and depressed for no reason. But you have learned very well how to cope with your mood... 😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Ellen for being always with me and giving me your most powerful & generous words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago