How I'm Earning 17% Per Year

0 63
Avatar for Ippollo
3 years ago

I'm still new to the whole crypto scene, but I'm getting more and more into it every day. Less than a month ago, I finally decided to start consolidating all the crypto I've been earning into one location. The wallet that I chose to go with was atomicwallet.io.

Part of the reason for that was a promotion they have were you earn free AWC tokens (their token). Anything that gets me free crypto is going to appeal to me.

Once I got myself set up and checked things out, I was thrilled with the choice I made. The user interface is beautiful. It's simple to use and has a wide range of coins and tokens available.

And then I found the staking options.

They have a large of options for staking, but when you stake AWC, you can earn up to 23%/year. I was sold!

Because my balance is a little low, I get 17%/year, but I plan on putting more in to reach the 23% mark.

In addition to the high rate of return, they have weekly payouts, which you can role into your current stake. This means a weekly compounding return.

I worked in the financial industry for over ten years, and there's nothing that comes close to this kind of return on investment.

If you're looking for a great wallet that has the options to earn great money, I would highly recommend checking out atomicwallet.io.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ippollo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ippollo
3 years ago

Comments