Towards Keeping Up With Consistency In Life

0 27
Avatar for Infotips
2 years ago

Just listen to me

Hi everyone. I want to use today’s article as a wake-up call to everyone out there regardless of the business path you have chosen. This pretty much applies to all businesses.

We often hear or see that in business, you really require consistency, else you’ll be outsmarted by your competitors. Yeah, well consistency I said but you will probably ask yourself that: “Why am I not getting the much attention or recognition even after putting the efforts daily?”

Well, for a little while, just imagine your stomach without food for a week or few days. How would you feel? Sure right! You feel so Uncomfortable right?

That is same scenario happening in business and other facets of life. A football superstar still attends trainings, a billionaire business mogul still holds seminars and coaching of employees to further improve his business conglomerate, a renowned professor still read texts, a vocalist still embraces vocal coaching etc.

This is because the more you get better, the more you want to become the best and the more you become the best, the more you want to remain the best.

I know for sure that this is not easy at all to keep up but hey! nothing good comes easy. Isn’t it?

At first, it might look discouraging when you have low patronage or engagements, just keep at it. You are on already on the road of that success journey, the traffic light is still showing red perhaps. When it turns green, you move at top speed to your destination. For all its worth, you are better off than those that didn’t begin the journey at all.

 Let’s narrow it down to online business, the one we are most familiar about. I know so many newbies in online business have chicken out of it because of low engagements with their posts on several social media platforms.

These newbies are busy out there now labeling online business a hogwash and referring to the people indulging in it (people who claim to be making several thousands of dollars monthly) as scammers and so many unprintable names.

Take for instance right here on read.cash, I’ve been on the platform for two years now and I’ve not given up regardless of the facts that my engagements here have not been a rosy one.

As a matter of fact, so many people that joined the platform later after me are getting way more engagements than me which transcends to more sponsorships and more earnings than me. I’m right here on this platform without a single sponsorship.

However, I’m still active here till date putting up new articles almost daily. I’ve referred over 10 writers and none, I repeat none of them is active on this platform. They’ve all dashed out of the platform owing to low engagements after writing two or three articles.

Sponsors of Infotips
empty
empty
empty

What am I saying here?

 I have said this a million times and I will continue to say it till you get it guys.

People are seeing your works, content and all when you share them on social media.

Some people, however, have just decided not to engage with your articles for some reasons best known to them alone.

So please, don't allow low engagement discourage and push you into your hiding place.

Continue to dish out valuable content everyday just like I am doing.

They are seeing it. They are not just engaging.

In fact tell yourself the truth: Do you engage with everyone's post on your timeline or feed?

The answer is an obvious NO!

Sometimes you even read my article, get value and you refuse to engage. I really do hope that you are not doing so presently though. Because, actually it's a sin for you to get value from my several posts and not engage at all. LOL! I hope you know that already.

Nevertheless, seriously, never ever be down spirited or discouraged just because of low engagement from your subscribers or followers.

You just have to keep dishing out value until you become so irresistible to your audience.

I sincerely hope that you find courage to show up for yourself and business with this post of mine each day.

Thanks for reading!

See you on the next one!

Stay blessed!

Check out my referral links here: https://linktr.ee/infotips

4
$ 2.61
$ 2.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Rezanur
$ 0.01 from @Belozoriana
Avatar for Infotips
2 years ago

Comments