Creating Quality Friendships In 2022

0 16
Avatar for Infotips
2 years ago

First off, I want to WISH YOU ALL MY BEAUTIFUL FRIENDS A PROSPEROUS NEW YEAR. Still in the spirit of the New Year, I want to suggest to you one of the things that ought to be among the list of your new year resolutions via this article. Just so you know, the year 2022 is already three (3) days old.

lead image source

Are you still hovering around that business idea or project of yours? Its way past time to dive into it and there is no better time than NOW. You might be impatient & so curious to know that one thing that ought to be among your list of New Year resolutions.

Well, one major thing that will help your growth as an internet entrepreneur (content writer, domain flipper, website designer, cryptocurrency trader, and affiliate marketer to mention but a few) this year is your network or clique of friends.

image source

Build quality relationships with people.

Have friends that are equally in the online business industry and who also have visions, aspirations, and goals in their hearts just like you. It is worthy of note that you want to roll with the serious ones and not the fake ones who lives in delusional grandeur, who always likes online businesses and know so much about it.

However, for some reasons best known to God knows who, has not made substantial amount of money or no money at all online owing to laziness, procrastination and all sorts of habitual delay. You really need to hang out with the hardworking and result-oriented ones in the niche you have chosen.

Sponsors of Infotips
empty
empty
empty

You cannot travel so far in your career if you are always going solo. It is a big NO, it doesn't work that way. Do you doubt this? Well, check people that tried going solo, they end up not growing in their business and eventually get burned out and frustrated and label online business a scam and thereafter try to convince newbies to stay clear from online business.

For all that it is worth, they feel down and so want others to go down with them. You should beware of such people with so much negative vibes or energy.

A few days ago, I was with one of my friends who is equally an internet entrepreneur.

We started talking, and I asked him some questions.

That day, he showed me some simple alternative ways of getting buyer traffic to my affiliate offers.

I am affiliate marketer and you know that as an affiliate marketer, aside the fact that you strive to give value to your potential buyers, you are also very much concerned about getting high quality buyer traffic, else you’ll be out of business.

I have been doing affiliate marketing for years now, but recently I was having some problems with getting traffic. This guy came and saved the situation. He was a God-sent I must say.

He showed me some materials and even explained some strategies extensively to me (beyond my imagination or expectations) that I can use for getting not just traffic but also high quality buyer traffic that will ensure that I will get loads of sales on my affiliate offers.

Honestly, I have never seen that thing before but he showed me wholeheartedly. He showed concern for my growth in that niche.

My friend showed me.

Imagine if I had no relationship with him.

That's how I would have remained ignorant of that thing and left so much money on the table.

What am I saying?

Build quality relationships this year.

They will help you go far in life and business.

When you build these relationships, you can chose to fix a meeting with them and you can discuss business over breakfast, lunch or dinner depending on the schedules of the both of you or the group if it is a planned group meeting.

image source

I am a product of God's grace and the power of the right association. Put yourself out there in the right midst of people and be ready to work as well because it one thing to be tutored, then its another to implement what you’ve been taught.

Be intentional about your circle of influence.

I wish you the best in your business endeavors this year.

Thanks for reading y’all

See you on the next one!

Don’t forget to like, comment, subscribe and sponsor me to get interesting posts like this one daily.

 

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Infotips
2 years ago

Comments