A fine portrait of Nigerian rapper Falz the bahd guy

7 22
Avatar for Infotips
3 years ago

Good day everyone. This is an original piece by me in case you see it elsewhere.

Falz the bahd guy.

I present to you all an artwork of Folarin Falana better known by his stage name Falz the bahd guy. He is a popular rapper, songwriter and actor of yoruba descent in Nigeria. I love his style of rap for the easy flow and laced with punch lines.

While drawing this piece, I employed grids and HB pencils throughout.

The Process

How would you rate my work. Your comments will serve as a drive that will influence my next artwork. Don't forget to drop your comments.

Thanks for your time. I really do appreciate.

Sponsors of Infotips
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Infotips
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing 🤭 your art looks so real

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks monskins. I'm glad you liked it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work on the smile. It was the first thing that grabbed my attention. Nice work!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks starlord. I took my time so as to get the smile perfectly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that is perfectly his face. You drew it perfectly well. Try post this on his Instagram page, he could buy it from you for a huge sum. I love his musics. Good work dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Stella. I never thought of that before now but since you said it, I will do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah he might very well buy it. It is is very detailed and so happy. I am sure he would frame it and put it on his wall.

$ 0.00
3 years ago