What if we go to zero?

14 32
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

May 27, 2022. No. 256

I haven't stopped looking at the BTC chart for days and comparing it to BCH. It is an addiction to knowing where the price is going at all times, especially if we have our capital in BCH. We want things to improve, but this market is leaving no other option than bloody.

The vast majority of cryptocurrencies depend entirely on what BTC does. So why would BCH be the exception? Right now seeing how the BTC is over 28700 and the BCH is already hovering around 174.

Every day when I wake up I realize that BCH is down much more than BTC in %. Example: A couple of days ago BTC was at 29,000 and BCH was at 191. Today, BTC was at 29,000 and BCH was at 174. A considerable drop, and so daily. Nobody buys BCH nowadays, and although it hurts us, this is the sad reality. Even Marc sold 50% of them, reporting it in a video on his Youtube channel. Something that surprised me. However, he is within his rights. Everyone does with their BCH what they want.

Currently, all traders say that BTC could even fall to 10,000 again. If this happens friends, it will be a sad day for all those who have BCH in their wallets, because its value will probably be less than 50.

You may disagree with this article and my way of thinking, but it is what I feel and what I see today. This does not mean that I am grateful to these platforms that offer us the possibility of generating extra income and acquiring BCH for just one piece of writing that personally takes me about 20 minutes to write in many cases. Gratitude is eternal.

But this does not mean that I am blind to the reality of what is happening. BCH has lost more than 95% since its all-time high. All my analysis has been that whenever BTC goes up, it goes up very little. But whenever BTC goes down, BCH goes down by far more. This makes it difficult to recover later.

Despite all the BCH adoption attempts made by thousands of people around the world, it is still inferior apparently. Much more adoption and a coup are needed. This is what will save us from plummeting.

If we remain dependent on BTC, as we are today, it will not be a good thing at all. If BTC falls to 3,000 as it did a few years ago, BCH would simply go to 0.

Hopefully, the entire market turns green again, and that BCH manages to overcome everything and get ahead.

10
$ 4.73
$ 4.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

If that happens then we can't do anything. But hopefully it will fly high again

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Let's go!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It really sad looking at the chart. Abd when I look at the other coins they are recovering while BCH 🥺 but even so I will still continue to hodl it. I'm not in need of bch rn and I can hodl it for years. Maybe just maybe that time, BCH already recovered. Just hoping here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Just HOLD then :) To the moon!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It looks like I am not the only one that have this fear, I feel BCH will one day drop below $100

$ 0.01
1 year ago

wow, really hard to see that future :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To be honest with you, I would never thought that BCH goes down this much. I remember about a year ago we were all happy and motivated. We should be still motivated, because now it is easier than ever to earn BCH.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yeah, more BCH at least

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is so sad, I hope everything will ne normal again hayyss..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

All green :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't imagine this Title. I did a lot of hard work to get BCH and now when I'm listening to such news it makes me hurt. I still hope that everything will be fine soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We hope that too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, we are all waiting. We don't know what will happen tomorrow.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hard times :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago