User for 11 months. +8 BCH

24 64
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Aug 14, 2022. No. 293

It's incredible, there is barely 1 month left to complete 1 year on the platform. I have found that if this is article No. 293 if I continue to write a daily article for the next 30 days, I could only reach a maximum of 323 articles. Since the year has 365 days, then it means that I was not able to write articles 42 times. I'm sure it could be a bit more because I may not have a daily article for the next few weeks. I've been without much encouragement to write for days, but I'm picking it up little by little.

One of my main goals here was always to get 365 articles done in 365 days. But unfortunately, this is no longer possible. Perhaps it was too much to ask, especially since over 11 months many things happen that get out of hand and make it almost impossible to perform that feat. Only a few can do it and my utmost respect goes to them.

Well, in September it will be 1 year since I first entered read.cash and learned about Bitcoin Cash. Everything has happened during all this time. In the September article to celebrate my 1st year on the platform, I will make a general summary of everything that has happened.

There are already more than 8 BCH and on the way to the 9th. Perhaps it has not been as much as many would be used to, but for me, it is a lot. With the mindset on BCH recovering its ATH again and that happiness is complete. We all need the wind to start turning in our favor and give us a break.

See you tomorrow, I'll start to pick up the articles and the excitement of writing again. I want to reach that 1st anniversary with maximum energy and the desire to continue spreading BCH throughout the planet for better adoption of it.

15
$ 4.56
$ 4.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Unity
+ 7
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

You're doing great! 8 BCH is amazing even at today's exchange rate. No need to blame yourself for not doing the full 365 posts. Writing daily is draining and affects your mental health. Your big loss earlier this year is to blame, not motivation or lack of ideas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear! Happy 11 months and more to come yet.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehhhhh congratulations man on that 11 months. Road to 1 year now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As newbie I am so inspired by your efforts of writing 293 articles. I'm sure I will also be consistent on the platform and this journey will go long way. Best of luck mate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on completing almost a year here! For me, blogging is a self-therapy to kill negativity! I haven't published any review of earning airdrop BCH upvotes. But, I may post a review of engagement here and elsewhere!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ThatΒ΄s great my friend. Thanks! Blogging is hard some times, but we try to do our best always

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats on your 11month and 8BCH on hold

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my friend :) is a lot of time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes but worth it soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! Happy 11 months my friend! πŸŽ‰ You're going to celebrate your 1 year my friend soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Just a few weeks more :) Thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 11 months πŸ’“

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my dear friend :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on your 8th BCH and happy 11 months.. good to know you are still here.. advance happy anniversary!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks!!! just a few weeks more and I will be a user for 1 year ahhh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your doing good for reaching 323 articles,, it's been a long journey of writing for all of us, hope that this platform will continue for more years.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Is a lot of writing ahahah. Thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow 8 BCH going to nine, congrats and happy 11 months here... Same as you, I will be turning 1 year next month.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks, yeah I know :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations my friend. You are a very persevering man. I wish you every success and may you continue to accumulate more bch. A hug.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my dear friend :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago