The Key to Success

24 57
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

October 28, 2021. No. 49

Not sure how to start the day? Well, I'll tell you about it here, briefly and quickly. It is simple, it has absolutely nothing complicated. Just get up on your right foot. Many say that it brings good luck. If you are one of those who believe in it, then you should give it a try. Why is it that when someone wants to excel in something, they always end up treating others as their inferiors? He does the impossible to be better than you, it does not even matter that he is your co-worker, he will try to silence you in order to achieve his goals. This is really painful. Having someone around who is constantly envying your achievements is terrible. If it hasn't happened to you, you don't know what that feeling is. See how you try by all means to do something better, consisting of your own conscience.

I am a world apart, just like you and him. Each of us has his own story, his own destiny. Nobody is except for problems or successes. You will have to have at least one success in life because we already have plenty of problems.

In matters of love, no one has the last word. Defining success is totally relative. It cannot be measured by love relationships or any other more personal nature. Perhaps someone who has only kissed in their entire life, already considers themselves experienced.

This happiness of riding towards you, through the fresh and natural mountains of the spirit, gives me the joy of getting away from the universal rot that spreads between wars and miseries. It is difficult to abstract oneself from so much pain, but the breath of your purity, of those eyes that await the other face of humanity - that of the good, in the end victorious - takes me to the back of the pages, if not saved, to the less hopeful. I know of a garden without doors, deep and sincere, without greed or inequality, that awaits me where I may not go. But giving myself fully to you, I know that somehow I will be in that morning clean from another better world, even if it is by way of a memory, which will remain in your soul by then, as a nickname"

Recognizing that we have been wrong at times makes us a little more perfect (if it can be achieved). I have heard more than one say that they have never made a mistake of one kind or another. He who is not wrong simply does little or quite little in this life. I like my mistakes, and I would not like to lose that opportunity, to make a mistake. I think that makes us great as people, making us understand the true nature of our existence.

If you want to know, what are the keys to success? Here we go:

The key to success is you.

There is nothing else. Just be yourself. Find the person you are in yourself and with others. Support everyone, especially those most in need. Strive to prove yourself, always from a humble perspective. Never think that yours is better than someone else's because it just isn't. Everything is relative and if someone believes that they deserve more, do not be sorry. At the exact moment that you think you are superior to the rest, you simply lost the game. You will not have another chance. Yesterday, the experience was terrible when @PVMihalache published an update on the BitYard contest. You can read it here: "#BullishBityard: Community voting while waiting for the judges verdict". Immediately afterward came a comment from a user who had participated, but explains his reasons and although I respect them, I do not share them. I am not going to make the story so long anymore, see the publication and then read the comments. Personally, I call my article "childish" but I recognized that it was different, so he would vote for me. I liked this, because the objective was that, to make it different from the rest, so I could achieve that impact. If we all intend to do the same always, perhaps it would not be among the finalists in a vote that, by no means, is defining. It is simply to keep the #Club1BCH members active, nothing more. If you haven't read my article about BitYard, you can see it here:

BITYARD. Grow Your Future In The Yard

There are many ways of saying things, being direct, but with subtlety and common sense. You can't go through life, thinking that the planet is mine. A mistake that can cost you friends, partners, and valuable friends.

I feel that I am fading, page by page, in the texts of others; The roads diverge and I wander, losing substance, absorbed by that truth that has been growing in your dreams. I know that I am disappearing inside you, as a memory, like learning that has been overcome — not usable, but essential as a foundation. Soon I will be that caress that already was, that is nothing ... nothing? ... What does the tenderness that a soul pours out nourish if not from all the caresses sheltered in its nest? You already exceed me, and I only manage to make the most of the space-time that I have left in you; the ideas swirl towards the last word placed in the book - which will surely be from some good ghost, or from no one because poetry has no owner: once found, it achieves the freedom to serve everyone who drinks it. I will happily disappear where you wake up; Your hands will be there, to close the book, and who can deny that, while you read its title for the last time, you give me a farewell sigh, as one who says joyfully and definitively goodbye, to the moments shared with... "

If someone tells you that they no longer have aspirations in life, it would be for two things. The first is that I can already find everything I need, which, for him, is enough. This is a total error. You can never stop dreaming and living with your feet on the ground, your mind in the future, and your attitude in the present. Time is something relentless, it passes and does not return. There is nothing more ephemeral than the present (If it exists). Maybe everything is past and future.

On the other hand, we have the law of attraction. Haven't you read his book yet? It will guide you through various issues that will make your life change forever. You can consider yourself a successful man. I applied it and I continue to do so. I have obtained very good results, whenever possible of course. It never occurred to anyone that he was an astronaut. Obvious will not work. Something with meaning and that can be achieved. I dreamed of having a house in which to live with my wife and children. All this today is accomplished. Am I then a successful man? Well, he explains that everything is relative.

Hurting others, by comments in one way or another, is a practice that we must root out. If you are willing to leave a criterion of your colleagues, and this is bad, my recommendation is that you let some time pass, and then resume the conversation. We must not continue to believe that we are the navel of the world.

“I also close my eyes to feel you. I need it to remain faceless and ageless, as required by souls magnetized only by the mysteries of literary creation. There are moments when real life drags me, imperfect-divine, and I cannot afford to contaminate these lyrics, to allow this magical seduction that embraces us to fall into the abyss. That is why it is essential that I dream of you, that I abandon the daily mortal that is in me and exist only for that morning from which you reach out to me, thanks to which, I have the privilege of becoming a scribe that compiles the eternal ... "

In short, you have to admire others at all costs. Learning to love them is to show yourself that the heart is a huge place and that it always has a place reserved for those who love it. We cannot let anything or anyone lower our mood. These days many have tried, worse they have never succeeded.

Since I can remember, I try to help others, and I teach everyone I can always. From a humble but very well accomplished perspective. It makes everyone start to go with you, from the moment you start. Always try to get a smile.

Be consistent, and work hard. Study and be at the top of your class. Leave your mark in the world. Life is too short, but I am losing my way. Always put love in everything you do.

Remember that nothing comes suddenly. We need to go step by step. Making each day count, making it something else. Going out to eat the world in the best sense of the word. If you are one of those who wants to make everything perfect today. Nothing and no one will be able to stop us and prevent us from going out to seek success, wherever it may be. Later, eventually, if everything goes well, then you will look back and you will see that all the hard work has paid off.

Through this article, I want to thank you for the growing growth of the Just Write (e5e5) community. A community that I created almost a month ago. The fundamental objective was to provide an opportunity to all since OpenForAll had passed away. Its support was constant and increasing daily.

Here I am, fighting sleep and exhaustion. I barely fall asleep while writing these thoughts. It is almost midnight, and I have promised myself to leave the article in the first minutes of the next day. So it is still missing. Whenever I write, I have no idea what topic I will talk about that day. I just start writing. Ideas come out on their own. I think it's called beginner's luck and they say that at some point the day will come, that I can't write a single word. But here I am. Because I like to meet my goals and what I propose. So I do not faint and continue writing.

"1 ... 2 ... 3 ... The words I write fall like this, very slowly - as if to touch your soul. Weighed by the wind of the eternal like slight waves that yearn for the touch of stealthily moistening your spirit. What am I looking for? Give you some signs so that my noblest experiences, of which I am a debtor, reach your thirst for knowledge, consult them, criticize them - from your lights - and grant them entry into the universe of your steps. I do not expect you to accept me just because, but I hope you trust this naughty being who, even if he is wrong, will do so from the most honest and in love desire to be useful to you. Every moment in which I achieve it, I will feel as if touched by immortality, for what glory is greater than a small trace of good left in others? I will have no other face than that of the illustrations that I leave you in each text, but I will wander happily if, in some corner of your existence, you place, as the humblest friend,... The illustrated devil"

See you tomorrow, around the same time. Don't forget to put your thumb up if you liked what you read.

Thanks for reading me today. Do not disconnect, we have much more to share.

Credits

All designs are made with Canvas

Have you joined Presearch yet? Do you know that you can generate income in the future if from today you start doing your searches in this browser? Get the PRE token.

12
$ 7.49
$ 6.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 13
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

The key to success is in us and in our ability to learn from our mistakes and believe in ourselves no matter what others think about us. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I support your comment 1000%. Exactly so, we must worry about ourselves in being better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry... I just read some regarding the writing competition and some comments on them. I wonder what happened. I even missed the voting. It seems there are arguments even. But you are right, just keep on. No retreat, no surrender. We win some, we lose some. Cheer up, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I have read the article that you were referring to, whatever he said in their don't mind it. Sometimes people don't have anything fun going on their lives so they love raining on other people's parade. What matters most at the end of the day is that we di not trod on other peoples feelings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry if sometimes I can't pass you by my friend. I didn't mean to ignore you, it's just I am now trying to cover up my shortcomings to my little family, so sometimes I can't read all the articles in my notification. But don't be sad my friend, you are doing great because of your own determination..if you found people who don't like to give you support, don't mind them.. i have felt that way too. I have lost some friends for some reason, but i continue supporting them as much as I can.. coz for me they are still my friends, and i keep going even they abonedand me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahah it doesn't matter friend. I also have the time counted and it is not enough for me. I try to read all of them and at least go through their articles and let my record happen. But it is a titanic task. I know it's very difficult, it happens to all of us. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh well, I don't know about them, but I always want to keep my opinions to myself. As long as no one annoys me or what, all good. I don't see anything wrong with the articles submitted for the Bityard contest, though haven't read all, but most of it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahah, is that that user got self-sufficiency in his head and began to criticize the other works. That is unethical.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is human nature to make mistakes. We learn by hurting things. I am satisfied with my mistakes that have allowed me to be the person I am today.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend. The fundamental thing is to grow little by little as a person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, this statement is true , the key to success is me , I love this 💞 💖 weldone mr infinity

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

U are always welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

exactly! the key to success is only in ourselves, the determination of ourselves on how we get the goal that we dream to achieve

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend! Only depend on us. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's just be us and don't mind the negative vibes :) The key to success is to move on and pursue our goals without hurting others. It's us vs. us

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. Just think positive. Always. Thanks for stopping by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Supper true! I like articles like yours, i love to read, very inspirational post.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks 🙏. Im glad you like it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed! Very true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am going to comment on your opening as it has happened to me. People just suddenly started competing with you. If it was a healthy competition I wouldn't mind but they just want to displace you to make themselves better. Man has this notion that some one has to fall for another person to rise. I don't think it has to be so all the time!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I dont think it has to be like this NEVER. We all can success in life without hurts anyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So insightful. I suppose one article is not enough to share these thoughts. :))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahah. I have to stop writing...

$ 0.00
2 years ago