Slow motion

1 41
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Sep 22, 2022

"I knew to be, her breakfast bread.

The lantern at dusk.

Solve her up to the table of one.

I was the rain to Bloom.

I knew how to be, more step than footprint.

As loyal as Eusebio to Havana.

But by then,

I was already bronze,

For gold, who deserves tomorrow.

Bigger appetites than hunger.

Her after got sick of after.

And the entrance of the soul,

carpeted with fraud,

those who go out,

feet are hurt.

Insatiable even of cowardice,

Impeccable in attracting attention.

And I always came back,

to order the disaster.

To blame me and blame love.

Not one more.

And I always came back,

for the disaster.

To blame me and blame love."

"Walk,

after life,

As if your strength made the world turn.

I go,

backstage,

They have hurt me a little, I no longer vibrate the same.

I go to the density of honey,

My time goes in an hourglass.

If you suppose me waning of faith,

I am relieved to see your full moon.

Let no one hurt you, no

let nothing hurt you.

Give me the speed that gives you pleasure.

The speed that goes in your head.

Every lightning flash,

every event,

The hundredths that govern impatience.

The outbursts that are in your being.

The pure urgency that exists in the emergency room.

Give me precipitation,

that I will give you,

All my happiness in slow motion.

My happiness in slow motion.

I claim the autumn, the pause with cause,

Stop to repair.

I claim the courage, not to lose my calm

In feverish dizziness.

Because there are things that are when they are,

And not when one more wanted.

Although you believe me waning of faith,

I am relieved to see your full moon,

Let no one hurt you, no

let nothing hurt you"

7
$ 3.73
$ 2.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Diana_
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 4
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments