Over 11 BCH finally. Another blessing!

8 513
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Dec 27, 2022

I'm going to bed, and a while ago I stopped checking Twitter and read.cash, I was just watching some videos on Youtube. I didn't intend to write an article today, so I turned off the computer and went to bed. Before going to sleep I always like to take a look at my wallet and check if there is any change (something that often happens because of the BCH price). Now, to my surprise, it showed a few more USDT. I quickly thought that it was a Glitch, one of those that the wallet has already accustomed us to. I waited for a moment for it to update, but when it did, it kept showing the same amount of USDT.

Then I thought that the BCH price had suddenly shot up, reaching at least $105 or even $110 (already small price changes make it go up or down a lot of USD). The price remained at $101. So I thought that it would have been in cashrain, that I would have won a jackpot, but it was not like that. Cashrain is literally dead these days, pennies are coming in, and unless you hit a Jackpot out of 1500 users, you don't make anything for the day.

I finally thought that it had been the Anonymous user in read.cash, even more so when I saw that the BCH that I had received came from that wallet. In total about 0.293 BCH to my read.cash wallet and they were there, they were not a Glitch.

I opened my notifications in read.cash, but there was nothing, not even in my articles since the latter has only generated a few cents, something logical due to the absence of the green leprechaun. I was already thinking that I would not reach 11 BCH before the end of the year even though I was only about 0.0015 BCH short of it.

Where could the BCH have come from? It was then that I remembered that I had left my wallet, the one I use in read.cash, on Twitter, to participate in a giveaway. It had been a while since I had won any, so hope was already on the floor. I went to Twitter, and there in my notifications was the surprise.

There were many other winners, apart from the 3 that he promised at the beginning. Others even got more than me, but I'm super happy. Finally, I reached 11 BCH in an unexpected way (the same thing happened to me to reach 10 BCH), and I surpassed them, and now I'm already on my way to 12 BCH.

Many thanks to R3ddmist for everything he does for the community and this beautiful way of giving smiles and hope to everyone.

Let's hope that in the future all the waiting makes sense, that BCH will come to be seen by everyone as the currency of the future and that it will reach the value it deserves.

See you tomorrow!

4
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

As i told u that i said u will made it, im happy for u that u passed your goal, job well.done

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks! Indeed, you told me :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ,co gratulations🎉I am not lucky to be choosen for that gift from redmist😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, never give up my friend :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats.. That is a great Christmas gift 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, but all in red now :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratsss, finally hehe. Hope BCH pump next year. Imagine if it goes up and hit 500, you'll have $5500 immediately hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, all in red now :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago