On Aug 22 was my last article.

4 17
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Sep 7, 2022

It's been more than 16 days since I last wrote to read.cash and it doesn't seem like a long time to me. The days passed like water and he always said: Tomorrow if I write. Well, it never happened and so the days turned into weeks. Today I decided to sit down in front of the PC again to share with you even if it's just a few lines.

I have barely kept track of the price of BTC or BCH these days, I have been out of touch with everything, and believe me, it feels good to do so. Dedicating your time to other activities and breaking the routine a bit is always good. But I think it's time to stop and focus again on spending at least 30 minutes a day to write a little and stay a little more active. After all, it's a bonus entry that I can't afford to lose.

In just a few days I will be 1 year on the platform and I will have to recount everything that has happened and why I have been too unstable in recent months. I suppose that the blow I received affected me much more than I should have and I did not know how to deal with it well. But here we are, those blows make us stronger, and little by little the pain will pass.

These little vacations I have taken have helped me learn to value time a little more and diversify it more. Life goes by fast, like a flash before our eyes.

Image from PixaBay - Nataanan

Today I remember that in 2010 when I had $200 USD in my hands, and I used them in something that I barely remember, if I had bought them in BTC if I had known about their existence, today I would have $50,000,000 USD. Literally a fortune. I suppose that nothing is written and that everything happens once for a reason. Perhaps my BCH does not cost much today, but in a few years, we can be millionaires.

See you tomorrow…

6
$ 3.40
$ 3.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

Ohooo, that is why you are MIA in the past few weeks. Indeed taking time wothout gadgets is definitely a big help to our body and mind. For sure you didnt have just one realization but a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I´m back now :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago