My little collage

47 72
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Sometimes we sit and think about how we got to this point in our lives, where every second becomes special and has meaning. We learn to value life in a way never thought of, because we know that it cannot be restarted and it usually passes before our eyes in a matter of seconds that seems like an eternity. If you have a family, which already includes a small child in my case, you think about everything more clearly than ever. You focus on your future, making it better, which in turn will make everyone around you enjoy it and be a little happier. In addition, you watch over the health and development of your child. With his mindset on his future to see how you can be of use to him whenever you can.

"If I Were the Man in a Red Suit", as our friend @FarmGirl tells us, it would be an excellent Santa Claus. Christmas with BCH would come to everyone, every day of the year. Green hearts for everyone. But just remember that "Life isn't always fair" because sometimes no matter how hard we try, our goal does not reach, @Ruffa dear friend, sometimes that goal is too high, it depends on who looks at it. If you are one of those who see the glass half full or half empty, then it will define who you are. Just remember and keep in mind "Never give up", because the point is to always be grateful for the opportunity and not let anything stop you. The road to success is made up of pointed stones. No one has said that it will be easy. A great friend always told me that "easy paths do not exist, if they are easy they are not paths". That little phrase has been impregnated in me forever and accompanies me throughout my life.

I studied for 5 years at the University to become a Computer Engineer, graduating even with honors, to be useful to society mainly. "After graduation, what next?" @Princessbusayo question leaves us all with a question that we asked ourselves at some point. The answer: Keep improving yourself day by day. Whoever stays stagnant, will see how everyone passes by and their companions realize their dreams and you watch life go by, technology evolves, medicine finds new methods, new agriculture with more efficient planting techniques, and even if you are an astronaut, NASA find new life forms on other planets. The question is to keep moving. Remember to stay away from any distraction, because a "Distraction Can Ruin Your Focus And Reduce Your Productivity" as @Peter-Molnar lets us see and indeed he is right. Distractions lead us to waste precious time that could be produced in many ways. The day we learn to control and balance distractions, we will be a little more productive in every way.

I have found in read.cash a blessing, as we all imagine. This Saturday will be one month that I enter the platform. I hope inside that my trip lasts much longer and that someday I can say that "One year ago I tried Read.Cash for a week ... the rest is history" as @PVMihalache, who for me and many here is a legend for his knowledge in investments and the world of cryptocurrencies in general. Reaching one year will not be easy at all and I hope to be able to complete 365 articles by September 9, 2022. This platform represents what we all at some point seek: An extra BCH entry without those inventions or traps, when it comes to withdrawal limits as many do, setting a limit that is almost impossible to reach. This platform is perfect, we all have the opportunity, and if you want to succeed, with effort, constant and original work you can achieve it. As in read.cash, start an account at noise.cash, and I "Never Take noise.cash For Granted" because as many of us know it is an option to consider when referring to BCH. I like it a lot more here, but I don't stop working on the other one to keep growing. This is how @bmjc98 expresses it and shortly after he delights us all with the excellent news that we all wish to have one day: β€œAnother Blessing ($500 In BCH) From Sir MarcDeMesel”. Things like this, I've never seen them in my entire life. It only remains to thank the opportunity and enjoy the process, because the beauty of this is that "In Crypto We Are All Equal", we all have the same opportunities for a bright future, it only remains to work hard. This is what our friend @Eybyoung does in each of the wonderful articles that she brings us daily. So much so that it is soon to reach 1,000 subscribers, a figure to enjoy the beauty. Well deserved for your constant effort.

Many have suffered addiction to this platform and I am not exempt from that. These days I have only wanted to say on multiple occasions β€œDear Diary, I want to just Sleep” as @Ellehcim let us see in an article. It turns out that even at dawn when I wake up at some point, my first reaction is to pick up the cell phone, read an article, and comment on it. Despite spending almost the day doing the same process, I can't stop at dawn! What curse is this? Someone else happens? I must admit that "I'm Tired, But This Is My Purpose In Life (Bitcoin Cash Is Helping Me To Stay UP)", and that is the winning mentality of @Jane, who is another legend here and confirmed by more than 1500 followers. We cannot get tired, we distribute our forces and we will make each article better, our readers are waiting for it like that. They deserve the best of us, our effort should not be in vain. We must transmit love, knowledge, teachings, or experiences in each article, make it special in every sentence, in every word.

Please, "Don't Waste Your Time" is advice that we should all take. @LykeLyca never wastes an appendage of time and is always ready to gift us a beautiful photo through her lens. I have already told you countless times that I like the reality that your camera shows more than real life. Those vivid colors that only exist in his photos make us all dream. We dream that we want to be better, that we want to make good content for our readers, and we torture ourselves looking for perfection, but "What Is A Good Content?" Good content is nothing more than that which leads the reader to lose reality for a few moments and is carried away by your words, making their imagination fly, whenever I enter @Bloghound articles it happens to me, and that's why I try to mine have that touch of mischief, that they catch you and don't stop reading it until the end. That they motivate you and teach you something, even if you already knew about the subject in question. We can push ourselves beyond the limits, but ultimately, "We are what we are." And it will always be like this, even if we constantly improve. If you look at @gertu13 profile it still says "No bio yet ..." and yet, he is someone special to me for various reasons. Show simplicity, you don't need anything more than good content written from your heart, the rest comes alone.

Two last questions before I retire, I don't want to sound too tiresome today. If you are still one of those who use water by tons while doing a simple task, I recommend that you read this article: "Water crisis in Pakistan" and you will feel empathy with @Niazi420 and his wonderful country, remember that you do not live alone in the world, and that tomorrow it may be yours who is going through this terrible situation. Water is the most valuable natural resource on earth, without it life is impossible, think about it. Save water for the future, and also save and invest in BCH. And you may ask yourself, "Why Invest in Bitcoin Cash?", @annayks, dear friend, we will surely invest in BCH because without a doubt, it is the FUTURE.

Closing thoughts

I apologize for the tag friends, but you must already know that it is an entry for a challenge from the user @McJulez that consists of "connect each title to make a story". I had commented to them that I liked the idea a few days ago, so I dared to do it. I hope you liked it and with this little collage, and I have transmitted some particular teaching to you.

That's it for today folks. Thank you very much for reading me and if it is the first time that you read one of my articles, and you liked it, do not forget to subscribe so that you do not miss the next one, do not let them tell you about it.

When Sunday dawns, I will be celebrating my first month here with you on the platform. I am writing an article of thanks and showing my small achievements, but from now on I only have one word for all of you: "Thank you"

PS: Haven't you heard? I take the initiative and create a new community called: β€œJust Write (e5e5)”. If you want to be part of it, just click on the name.

Credits

100% original content.

The articles of each user are referenced towards the same.

All designs are made with Canvas.

18
$ 15.60
$ 14.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @bmjc98
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
+ 18
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

Felicitaciones por tu primer mes acΓ‘ con nosotros. Ser agradecido es un sentimiento muy importante y muy valorado por muchos mi bello amigo. Espero sigas disfrutando y dando lo mejor de ti acΓ‘ en read cash. Feliz maΓ±ana te deseo. Te saludo desde Cuba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Muchas gracias amiga. Sabes, te sigo en noise.cash y haces un trabajo excelente! Me encanta como has logrado salir adelante en esa cuenta. Es algo realmente difΓ­cil lo que has logrado. Gracias por pasar!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Que rico que seas mi amigo por noise. Si aunque muchos piensen que estas dos cuentas dan dinero fΓ‘cil para nada es asΓ­. Llevan tiempo y dedicaciΓ³n, disciplina y reglas a seguir que no todos cumplen por eso vemos tantas cuentas sin monetisar. Algo muy importante tambiΓ©n es el respeto y buen trato. Lindo dΓ­a para ti y fuerza

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so good in this! This one reminded me to write about this challenge. I almost forgot! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! Do not stop doing it. It's good fun. You will enjoy it very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is such an amazing article. You guys are really good in connectinh every title in order to create an article out of it. I am amaze.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. Im glad you love it! πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mention. I guess I know what to write nextb😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You don't have to be thankful for anything, ahah. The pleasure is mine. Is it possible to know what your next article will be then? πŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still connecting thoughts haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The most beautiful collage I've ever read :) I imagine you had a wonderful time writing this. Thank you for the mention :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I confess that I was waiting for your comment. I know what happens to you like me, a pile of articles and notifications to read. Ahah. Thanks for your words. I'm glad you liked it and if you say it's the best, you flatter me. I had told you that I would at some point. Now I just got up. I'm going to write my article and after I publish it, read a few pages of notifications little by little :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry, I couldn't keep up with all the notifs, still couldn't clear them to this day. I have read your new article a while back. It was brilliant as this one! Amazing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is my first time seeing this promt I'll take this challenge on, but for now I'll gonna gane information first. Nice article I'm there thanks for sharing such content

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dare to do it. You are going to adore it. Thank you for passing by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's seems like we have the same mind my friend?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Your article and my article sometimes are the same? Maybe you are my lost twins. Kidding aside..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes! I already saw that we did the same song, the same day, separated by an hour apart. Wow. What are the chances of that happening? We are connected ahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's an awesome take on the challenge, wow! Thanks for the mention and for including one of my articles.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Everyone was already doing it, so I dared. I'm glad you liked it. There were many more with whom I have interacted very strongly here, many friends, but it was going to be endless ahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.. Good job! I saw Jane has posted similar concept of articles.. You guys are so gifted!! You've perfectly chained each articles you have mentioned..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You flatter me with your words. I like that you like the result. Nice to meet you. Thanks for passing friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How quickly you did it. You have worked hard this month to have achieved everything you have so far. You are very enterprising. I congratulate you on this month coming up on Sunday.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks friend. It really has been a fabulous month. I will tell you in detail in the article that I release on Sunday. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will read it as usual. Also thanks for the reference to my posts as simple. I like to arrive in a simple way to the reader's understanding.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Excuse me sir where am I??? 🀣🀣🀣🀣 Guess am not scaring you enough 🀣🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahah. Incredible, you appear everywhere! (it is appreciated). And to think that there are 23 more days of your horror articles, ahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe yeah, you are going to love tomorrow's article....am gonna write about your girlfriend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm looking forward to tomorrow. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyy, thanks for the mention πŸ€—πŸ€­. And fighting! πŸ’ͺ🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made a really good connection with the titles in your article. This is excellent, because you can get a lot of explosure to your article as well as the ones who are mentioned. Thank you so much for mentioning me and connecting one of my articles in this post. I enjoyed reading it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

How were you going to miss? ahah. Impossible. In the end, I had a lot of fun writing it, although at the beginning it was a bit difficult.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That made me so happy. This is really creative you did it amazing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! This is beyond creative writing and I love how you connect every titles to make a story even with morals to learn from. Very inspiring 🀝

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, my dear friend. I am very happy that you liked it. If I remember correctly, this is the first time that I inspired you to comment on one of my articles. So I'm super happy right now. Thanks for stopping by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁😁 When a post inspired me, I say it and it's part of learning. You are welcome always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve this all buddy. Thanks for considering me. I always appreciate you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I could not stop touching that topic friend. It is something that affects us all in the long run. Nothing to thank for. On the contrary, I am the one who has to thank each and every one of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love it. Sorry, that's all I can say. 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You don't have to say anything else. Simple things are the best sometimes. I'm glad you liked it. A huge virtual hug my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im actually working while reading this. Lol. Work and read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha. Today I am not working, I just woke up. When I work it is difficult to keep up here. :). Too many articles to read and comment on. But they are worth reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for mentioning my article, Jane also doing this.. it can be good topic if sometime we are out of it hehe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks to you friend. Try it, it's a bit intimidating at first, but then you start to like the dynamics.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think this is intimidating, it's fun.. hehe although I haven't tried it as I still have a lot of unfinish draft hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahah, I don't have any draft written yet. Time does not give me. I spend it all day now reading and commenting on the articles. When night comes, the first one I read is already uploading another, the endless story. Also, at that time I start to write my article, which is completely blank. If it is research, it requires searching the internet on that specific topic to generate my own criteria for you. More time consumed. It ends at 1 am and I go to sleep, leaving the article ready to be published in the morning, like now. And so the day begins again. Ahah. Does anyone else happen to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago