Let's be serious

35 50
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

December 7, 2021. No. 89

Yesterday I commented to you in my article, that it was not easy at all to review a certain amount of articles in the day, due to the other tasks and occupations that we have to attend to. Curiously, these days it has been impossible for me to review your articles with the same pace that I had been doing. The notifications just got me out of the way in every way. It is not due to fatigue or discouragement, it is due to lack of time. I continue with the same enthusiasm as when I started at read.cash, in love with BCH and everything it represents. Even many, many more desires to prosper on a daily basis, as my main goal is getting closer, to achieve my first BCH.

Let's be serious, do you know why others are successful? Because they have achieved what others have not: Maintain consistency, dedication and hard work.

If you want our green friend to visit you, you must do things right, always write original content and interact with other users whenever you can. This is not a guarantee that they will visit you, but it is a start. As the creator of the Just Write community, I have seen many new users, who for the sake of getting noticed, post even 2 or more articles in a row. One day a user sent the request to publish 5 articles in the community at the same time. Obviously he could not approve those articles, for the good of himself and the community. For those who are new, it is recommended to submit an article every 24 hours on average. You can do it with a shorter time frame, but do not do it something usual.

When I started in read.cash almost 3 months ago, I didn't know very well about how the platform was going, but it didn't take long to look for the read.cash account itself and read many of its articles. In them you have all the necessary help to know what you should do and how to do it. Those articles are the Holy Grail for all of us. I like to go through them every time and read some to keep improving. Highly recommended not only for new users, but also for those who have been here for a while as they always learn something new.

Envy makes you look so ugly

You may think that you deserve a better evaluation in your articles, and you compare yourself with others. You do not understand how it is that some users write a few lines, which may not make any sense to you and can make $ 15 or even more profit with that article. Then you look at yours, very well elaborated and with all the possible qualities, but which still does not attract anyone's attention. Then you get desperate, you get upset and you get to issue negative criteria of the platform. If you think like this, that is not the way. You are envying someone's success, and this is the worst thing you can do as a human being. Behind those $15 USD in BCH, that user has literally left his skin. Over many months you have spent most of your time on read.cash. He has struggled to gain prestige and to gain the trust of other users in the community.

Users like @Jane, @PVMihalache, @bmjc98, @Eybyoung, @gertu13, @FarmGirl and @Peter-Molnar just to mention a few, have left their skin in these communities. Its human and sentimental value exceeds the normal. His articles are the best we can find here. So how can you compare yourself to them and envy their achievements? You just can't. Nobody gave them anything, at all. Everything they have achieved is more than deserved. If you want, you can look in their mirrors and try to be like them. That is my secret, to analyze everything and look for the good things in them and apply them, but always giving it my own personal style.

Don't visit other people's articles, pretending they visit yours later. I give you a personal example. I have visited Pantera articles since I first met him in his articles. An excellent writer. I have made my presence felt, in every way, in his articles, I am even your sponsors. Did you know that Pantera has never visited any of my articles? Even so, I keep visiting him, because I like what he writes and I love reading it. I do not expect anything in return, I already found what I expected, an enjoyable read and learn something. I do not quote his user in my article, because as I said, I do not expect anything in return. The day will come when him decide to read one of my articles.

You have to be grateful and give a little back to the community. Those who have supported you in each of your articles deserve your attention. Even if they are $0.01, it is something that is very well received by all. I have not forgotten the first time someone visited my article and earned my first penny on BCH. The illusion has not been lost since that first day.

Don't take it with our green friend. It is really very random, hence its name. You keep doing what you know how to do. Keep writing and sharing with everyone. This platform is the best thing that could have happened to all of us here. So we have to keep the community free from hatred and envy. At all costs.

With these lines I close this topic that began yesterday, about hatred and envy. These feelings you don't want to have in your life. Work hard and don't look at others to envy their achievements. Instead, try to have your own achievements, you will see how you manage to be successful. Just Write.

22
$ 6.76
$ 5.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @emily2u
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 14
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

Pantera is a very, very busy man. Haha... Thanks for coming by my articles, even though I don't have time to do the rounds myself. Things will be better next year, and I can spend more time reading, engaging and interacting. All the best in reaching your goal by the end of this year.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know he's busy ahah. No problem. I like what he writes, I don't expect anything in return. Thank you so much for the enormous support! Next year will be better for everyone. A hug

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Give and it will come back to you, and when we give we should not think for their return instead be happy for the blessings that you gaved them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed my friend. Woww 5 articles at the same time, what a great talent ah. Me I can publish 1 only per day coz I need to do some works also here at home. And yes pantera is a legend, since ive started at noise.cash. But on my side my friend im very happy to met a lots of people here even its vitrual only.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right there David, "Just Write" and do what you know is best. Being envious of other people's achievements is okay if you use it as a challenge to do better. But if used to pull yourself and others down, it is a different story.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's sad. Many when they are envious of others, they can do you a lot of harm. I do not understand why so much hate, as you say "Just Write". Congratulations, the community has almost 400 active users :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope nothing serious. We have the freedom but that doesn't mean we damage others.

Congratulations David! What an incredible progress there!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maintain consistency, dedication, and hard work. That's the key. People get jealous seeing others' rewards. I say they have their sweat behind it. As you said, they are skinning off into this community. Let it go, they will always be like that as I found.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Those who envy others do not know the work that goes into achieving those results. So he hopes that with a few minutes of work he can achieve what others with hours and hours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I joined this platform 4 months ago, I was doing well for a few days but rusty suddenly stopped visiting. What I usually do back then is to just write article and then go offline till the next time I want to publish another one, but when rusty stopped visiting, I sat back and evaluated the whole thing and that's when I started noticing other users that earn a lot from their articles, so I decided to learn from them.

I didn't let envy control me, instead I channeled my energy into learning from those top users about how to properly use read.cash and gain from it, and now I am currently enjoying it's benefits 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You did good. First you need to explore the platform and see how it works. How could you advance in it. That is how I have always liked doing it and it is the best decision. Now to teach those who need it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We shouldn't look at other people's success we don't know what they did to attain such position, let's try to focus on the rules and do what it good and we would also have the opportunity to be there too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly. Looking at the achievements of others with bad eyes, those of envy, will only bring a bad vibe for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't feel envy for the people who earned more than I. I mean they deserve it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's right my friend. Thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am still getting grip with the thought of comparing instead I replace it appreciate what I can do and make.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

very well insight and the needed one for many also for me as I am New and I also was desperate Initially to get noticed by our green friend but it does not matter now anymore, If my article stands out I will automatically get noticed by everyone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just Write my friend. And always do your best. 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I stopped comparing articles long ago. It would only form envious in you and would make you toxic. Better accept what you got and be grateful for that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is precisely what it will do. It will destroy you inside whenever you take it the wrong way. Focus on improving yourself, that's the key.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this friend. Yes you're right we need to be in focus and have an attention always. If we have a goal, think positive on it. Just go with the flow and don't pressure yourself. The most important you never stop and follow the process.

There is no shortcut for success. You need to be patience and hardwork for it. Everything will be going smoothly if you will do it. I love reading articles friend and I'm really enjoying it then I learn something new which is really helpful to me.❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're right. First you have to like what you do. That is the reason for this platform. Whoever makes him obliged will achieve nothing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend you're right. We must be patience, focus and follow the process.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pay back for those who help us is a symbol of giving what you have. If we compare it in our life, it is like giving for those who are in need. And it feels good that someone is happy, it makes is happy too 💖

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Giving without expecting to receive anything in return, that is the question. Anything that comes later is welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are many users that I can't read often. I don't have enough time to read them all. But I can't just stop by and say hello and goodbye. I leave a tip and go on, another day I will visit your post. That's what happens when we have so many subscribers. I see how some people get desperate and I support them and encourage them to keep going. I hope you don't take it badly

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my friend. There are too many and as much as we would like we do not have time to read them all. We do the best we can, in the time we have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another word of encouragement for me. Thank you fir these words, they have helped a sister today. I'm keeping my fingers crossed and expecting the best to come, which it will!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't worry, just be patience. Successes will come. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I get all you've written here, but I have to say it's easier said than done, especially when you're writing very well and doing all the needful on the platform and still, you are neglected. But this is really good advice. Thanks

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. Just Write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I experienced the same too in one of the community I moderate, at first i was shocked but i realised later that some of the articles are old articles. It is possible to remove or add an article from/to a community weeks or month publishing. So many people do that. They send 3-5 articles to the community same day. Try check if the articles are written the same day or on seperate days. By the way, this is what i do tell people from my Country's forum too, don't tip people simply because you want them to reciprocate, do it if you believe the article is worth it and if the person wishes he will do the same. If he doesn't, it's all good.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I had not realized that they could do that of sending an old article. The moderation plagiarism system is still in testing (at least it's the last thing read.cash said) sometimes it takes a long time to verify. So it is difficult. We do the best we can. We agree 100% with what you say.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, envy will make you out of focus. Instead of being envious at how well they earn, try to learn how they do it and apply it yourself with a touch of your personality, of course.

Honestly, you are one of the best readers here. You have been very consistent since you came to my account. How I wish I have more time to do the same too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the compliment. I think exactly the same of you. Your desire to continue fighting day by day also gives me the strength to want to learn and continue growing. A hug

$ 0.00
2 years ago