I'm what you see

31 54
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

November 19, 2021. No. 71

β€œAll my yesterday, brought me here. And even if I forgot, I learned so much”.

We are all the mirrors of our past. As you see me, touch me or read me, it is what I am. My hope is to be in you, something more than a friend, without becoming your confidant. I only hope I can enter you, ruffle your smile and sink deep into your conscience. Reach your heart and tattoo my name on it. Even if it is in a corner, very small, with which you can remember me forever. I do not want to be forgotten, I do not want to be one more, I want to belong to you, merge with your shadow, make your life a better place for butterflies to find a destination and bees the longed-for pollen. I will turn you into a rose, with the petals so fine, that it will cost even to touch you, for the delicacy of your soul.

Image from PixaBay - Goumbik

When you smile you make the world go slower. It is that perfect smile, the one that is able to decipher the Da Vinci Code in a matter of seconds and make all the glory of the world fit in a grain of corn.

I do not know what has happened that these days you have been absent, that you no longer look for me, you do not look at me, you do not even dare to mention my name. What did I do? Was it some mistake of mine, that led you to make that unequal, unilateral, and undemocratic decision? I'm still here, waiting for you to tell me what happens, to tell me why. Friendship should not be radically affected, even more so, by something that only you know happened.

I was born poor, into a humble family. During my childhood, I learned to play with invented toys and with imagination as the main resource. My life has been a torment from a very young age. I have tried thanks to the advice of everyone who loves me or loved me, to make my life better at every moment. That is why I fight every second for my ideas of a better world, both for me and for mine.

This is the main reason why I have learned to love, admire and respect everything. From the most ephemeral, to the most remarkable. After all, we are in passing on earth, with no other mission than to be happy whenever we can. Life is based on that, on giving without expecting anything in return. It is a play on words that are said very easily, but the ideal is to fulfill them to the letter.

I want to fly without you, make my destiny reach a point where there is only you. I want to give you for the new year, another world, another sun. I want to make your ceiling look like the sky and the universe asks for permission to expand. May this house not lack flight, hope, or self-awareness.

I am not asking you to believe everything I say, I am not an oracle. I am what you see, a mere mortal. Looking in your nuances and the edge of your lips, the way to understand you, at least a little more than I perhaps deserve.

"I have never asked God because he gave us enough if he is listening to us." Many have enemies to defeat, even lands to conquer, my dear friend, I have a blank paper. I do not claim more than you can offer me.

I am Light, Hope, Love, Passion, Craziness, Successes, Defeats, Hate, Heart, Contrast, Balance, Development, Patience. I'm what you see.

Hi friends! Sorry for the abstraction of this article. If you understood the meaning of it, I would appreciate it if you would let me know in the comments.

Thank you very much for reading me today and dedicating a few minutes of your life to me. A huge thank you to my sponsors.

PS: I'm sorry for don't be active so much lately. Too much work and not a minute of time for me. πŸ˜”

Credits:

100% original content. Based on songs from Buena Fe.

All images are referenced.

All designs are made with Canvas.

18
$ 10.31
$ 9.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 20
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

I am wondering who you referring is. I think the inner self. Btw, the message is so deep Sir.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Each one looks for their own meaning and molds it to their own shape. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This article virtually hugged me. Thanks a lot. πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hey, IΒ΄m glad you like it! :) Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm you did a unique article again my friend. But god knows everything so we must trust him as always. God bless u always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, you compliment me. What a joy I am that you like it. A virtual hug and many more successes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your always welcome. So sorry if sometimes ive forgot to drop by in you but im in diana's wall. She really translate it in tagalog once she made a comment on my article, how awesome she is my friend. Both of you is a good friend of mine here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a deep thought with a deep meaning, awesomeness aa always πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear. πŸ™ 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you are creative and this is another good work from you. I like song meanings even if everybody thinks differently about a song.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. I'm glad you liked it. I had my doubts whether to publish it or not. Luckily many are liking it. A hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It doesn't matter if sometimes you write about a totally different topic, than you usually write about. Something different never do harm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And we can only be grateful for everything we have.

Love this creative writing, deep and meaningful. I hope busy days will soon be over for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear. πŸ™ Busy days never end ahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone has ups and downs in their life. When i was child i go through a tough time. I lost my parents. I grow up with siblings. So i have enough experience of life. I saw everything very closely.

Be patient and i give you suggestion that you should pray what you need. Yes no Doubt god is awear of our hearts beats but this is our right to ask from almighty.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for stopping by friend. Im glad you like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it was good one. Keep it up. Awaiting for next one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have NO IDEA what you have done here, or maybe you have lol πŸ˜‚ because this is such a deep post with such a deep meaning.. Blessed are the souls who can understand this but those who doesn't, they are missing out.. omg I have goosebumps right now.. "I'm what you see" is basically GOD

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's all. I have realized that depending on the way you believe and see the world, you can turn these words in your favor and give it meaning. I'm glad you liked it. It was the idea that each one felt identified in one way or another.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then I think you are talking about God here giving us the hope we need. We don't need to go elsewhere finding something we can seek from God.

God has given us light, hope and many other things. We just need to be patient and persevere because God is all we see.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your faith in him shows me that all is not lost. We need people who create more and destroy less. You are one of those people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is nice to want to give a lot and expect little. That way there is no frustration with disappointments.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What beautiful words to start my day. Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't hear that song yet. It's like new to me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is quite deep yet it echoed something nice and wonderful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear. I had a little doubt that you guys did not understand the meaning. I'm glad all of you appreciated it. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, we can ask you directly if we didn't get it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This make me want to search for that song.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

In YouTube: "Soy lo que ves, Buena Fe" is in Spanish, configure the subtitles in English. Thanks! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago