Give me a break

29 58
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

October 22, 2021. No. 43

To be born, to grow up, to live and to die. Life passes us at the speed of light and only the flash of what you were at some point in your existence remains. A beautiful phrase fills us with hope: "Life is given to us, and we deserve it by giving it." You wake up day after day, thinking about what you will do today to make your life a little more special, and give meaning to your existence. There are people in the world who even look to the side, to see who may need their advice or their benevolence. Nothing, they just seem like a yo-yo, one of those people who think they live alone on the planet. Are you one of them?

If you are a student, work in a company, trader or earn your living through internet opportunities, a housewife or even unemployed, whenever you get up in the morning, your first thought should be for your personal improvement and how to make your day better, even if helping others depends on it. Thinking of yourself is too selfish these days. We cannot spend our entire lives hating others. "When hell is others, paradise is not oneself" goes an old phrase that I have always liked because it has a touch of mischief. You think you think that you are better than others, that the world revolves around you, that you deserve everything in life.

When I was younger, I had these kinds of thoughts. I don't know what the reason was, but I believed that I was living in a dream, and that everything was predetermined so that my life on earth would be the best it could be. That everything and absolutely everyone revolved around me. That even when they left my sight, the world was paralyzed, since it could only exist when I was present. These thoughts were so real that they were very confusing. But he was not selfish, since he thought that we all went through the same thing, through that same situation where he had his turn at some point. Then the world and everyone would revolve around him and his history, his stay among the living. You may be surprised by these lines, what you just read, but actually, as I tell you, I believed it with all my might. Eventually the mind opened up and I stopped believing that the world was spinning in that direction. I understood that it turns everyone around, but at the same time. All we need is for each to do their part well, then the other's life will be the best possible, and they can contribute to making yours have the same effect. Your contribution to the whole counts a lot, it creates a wave effect that drags on others.

When you help someone to achieve some goal, you feel identified in their achievement. There is no greater triumph in human growth than doing good to another person who needs it. Being courteous, always thanking, being humble, honest, and not practicing self-reliance is something that we should all try to do on a daily basis. We cannot go through life believing that the world is at your feet, or that you know everything. You will achieve nothing. I always try to learn to take all these qualities a little further each day inside me, that they grow a millimeter more every day.

When you need someone and he does not fail you, showing you that he is there for you, that feeling has no comparison with anything in the world. Even that friend is ahead of your needs, and already has everything planned. How nice it is to see that you can count on people who esteem you, and want the best for you. It is never too late to achieve a friendship that is perfect. Who knows when you may need help, so do not alienate those who are willing to help you, to emerge afloat. Do not sink yet, resist, there is always someone who will want to throw your arm before this happens, just be very attentive to the signals.

Forgive everyone who in one way or another has hurt you. I even find it hard to believe in some videos that I see on YouTube, about cases where the father of the young man who was murdered, forgives his murderer. Is there something greater than this? I suppose that the faith in human betterment and the compassion that he has for himself is so great that it allows him to forgive to such an extent. It's amazing to see those videos, I recommend them 100%. What it teaches us is that if at those levels you can forgive, because you have not yet forgiven your friend, who was wrong in something so basic. Or your coworker, for not so complex issues. Or even your partner, for an action he took when they had that little discussion at the beginning of the week. Practice forgiveness, you will feel freer inside. You will feel that hatred goes away, that life returns, that you breathe again with an air of greatness. Always feel like wanting to eat the world. No matter how much they tell you, it is very difficult. That is impossible. Don't be afraid to try. "He who is not wrong, does very little in life" is something that does not have to be explained twice. Don't be afraid of success. Keep fighting for your goals, don't lose heart. I told @bmjc98 exactly like this today, that he couldn't pass out on his Axie Infinity. To give up is not an option. Inject yourself with emotional music, that fills you with greatness, that encourages you to face a task. I like people who have the desire to demonstrate, to grow, to be more than they are. That forces them to move forward, to evolve. To reinvent itself day after day so as not to become obsolete and forgotten in time. I like people who want to eat the world. If you are one of them, welcome to my team.

Do you think saving 1 BCH is very difficult? Nobody said it was easy. You already took the first step, you are here. Many others just register the account, and hardly look at it again. For some strange reason they just want easy money. They don't want to work to get it. So they are going to invest it in other sites that will no longer exist in 2 days. But they prefer to do that, before putting in read.cash some daily lines, leaving their experiences. They think it's difficult and they don't even try. Plus, they miss out on the greatness of getting to know brand new new topics. A universe of information with impressive quality at your fingertips, while you learn in the process. You lose being able to create a solid base of good virtual friends, even @Princessbusayo was planning to meet with his compatriots, or better yet, invite @Jane to his country. On the other hand, even @PVMihalache wanted to visit mine in the future. So taking advantage of these opportunities is something that you cannot miss. Whenever you can, keep storing some BCH. If you have need, you can change it for FIAT, it does not matter. But always return to the original thought. You will see how little by little your wallet grows and in a few months it will surprise you.

Never harm anyone, or envy their achievements. Comparing yourself to that person in a good sense is allowed. Take it as an example to follow. Trying to follow in the footsteps of someone who is worthy of it is something to admire. Try to find your style, set a goal and stick with it. Throughout the month we have been receiving entries from @Theblackdoll, articles devoted entirely to terror, and the whole Halloween girl is scary. His articles are very good, and he's aiming to do 31 this month. For me, a feat worthy of respect. When you see people in life wanting to exercise an activity in an unorthodox way, even abusing their power, it makes you sad that you can't react. That person has those seconds of greatness, because he wants to make you feel inferior, and that he is in control. It hurts to see how things like this usually happen at every moment. I even just passed. It's sad actually, and I feel sorry for that person. I do not argue and I maintain my equanimity. The best answer is silence. It is not simply to be silent, so as not to show inferiority. Even knowing that we all need everyone, he insists on following some made-up and nonsensical rules, to show that he can. Unfortunately life has been in charge of rewarding different people who later raise their position to their heads, and make them believe that they have the power to make others unhappy. But I don't like it. Equanimity, serenity, and I retire. You cannot fall to the same level. You are worth more. Your peace of mind cannot be affected by someone who has no idea that the sun is rising in the east. When you realize that you will also need someone in the future, it will be too late. The world is a handkerchief, maybe tomorrow everything depends on you and then you will have to make a decision about him. Life sees to it that Karma plays its role. Everything arrives, perseverance and patience.

When friendship, even if it is virtual, reaches a high level, and you meet other users through these lines and thoughts of him, perhaps a little further and a photo, then life takes on a meaning. Many thanks to @FarmGirl for the sponsorship renewal. Your support has been fundamental in my growth. All of you who read me day after day, I have no words I have already told you, to describe how I feel. I reached 100 subscribers, I even got my first diamond, managing to climb above 50 users on the list. I like to help everyone, visit everyone, leave my like, reward their article, and if time is not too tight, leave a positive comment. I regret that I cannot leave my comment to some, it is that reading dozens of daily articles and commenting on them absolutely all, is very difficult. But I always try to be present in the vast majority.

Join me on this journey. In this world where we intend to find between our lines, in our articles. Let's imagine a place to be happy, living in a bubble, alone. Where everything is perfect, where there is no hatred, only love. Where the important thing is him, you and me, us. Let's all be. Where the world comes together in a single image, and we can be happy. Where we all, absolutely all of us make force to improve, not to destroy. Where there are no hurtful words, but words of praise and recognition. Where love prevails above all things. Where I prefer to make you worth more, because I owe it to you. Life joins us, merges us all. Where the storm does not have a negative effect, perhaps, it can even be well received. So, dear friend, give me a break.

Thanks for reading me today! ๐Ÿ™

Credits:

100% original content.

Lead image from unplash.

All designa are made with Canvas.

14
$ 7.36
$ 5.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.15 from @Geekgirl
+ 14
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

What a beautiful world it would be if we'd only just give love instead of hatred.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just close your eyes and imagine. Love is the greaters gif.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Regarding the forgiveness. You can forgive even if it was the worst crime ever. Forgiveness does not mean, that the offender can be a part of your life and we never forget. The thing is the reason we forgive is to take the burden off of our shoulder in the first place.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I take my hat off to your words. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have that mindset when I was younger. I often think that everything revolves around me and the world will stop spinning if I am not here. But now that I grow up, I realized that life will actually won't depend on me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh! You too? Im think I was the only one ahah. Thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right.. Not all of those who registered here continued there journey here.. Some are impatient enough and left the platform few days after they registered

$ 0.01
2 years ago

100% agree with you. Hard work always paid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Today, the most people that can uplift me I mean motivate are the people I meet in virtual world..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, glad to hear that๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes even those friends we meet virtually are more real than those peoplw around us..especially in a platform like this one..That's why it's very fun to interact to those genuine authors like you.. Woah..that badge looks good beside on your name buddy๐Ÿ˜Šcongrats.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, nice to see you here my friend. Thanks for stopping bye! ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You wrote very nice friend, I enjoyed reading your article, what you said reminded me the phenomenon of the butterfly effect, your goodness to others can lead to a wave of goodness in the world. And about read cash, it is exactly true from the day I became a member of this community, my information was added a lot and I felt very good, the articles are full of positive energy and sense of life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The butterfly effect exists. A small flap of a butterfly in the Amazon can cause a tornado for miles. So as you say, a small gesture of love here today can generate a world of infinite joy elsewhere. It is a chain reaction.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to open your hands to those who come to you, but you ought to discern those who are real and those who are not. Forgiveness is a must, but never forget, for if you do, you would have learnt nothing from that situation

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is that helping others should be a priority in our lives. When you do good, it is as if something inside you changes in a certain way, and you grow for the better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything is in here, very comprehensive write up really inspired by every word... we like having this ego in us when we see others doing better or miles ahead of us... which shouldn't be so even as writers.

Learning is continuous, no one is an island of knowledge... I'm happy I stopped by.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad you liked it friend. Thank you very much for stopping by! A hug

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My special quote is that friends are like boobs... some are real, some are fake .... some are big, some are small

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Some friends deflate, with the slightest problem that arises, they become invisible. Those are the worst. "Friends" means going all the way, no matter how difficult the situation is. Thanks! ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for this and for the journey you are taking and that you include us in it. I am just happy to have met many even in this virtual space, including you of course. Let's just keep this adventure and see where it brings us one day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks friend! I am very happy that you are also present on this trip with me. You are from my team without a doubt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend, for considering me one :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If only people has that kind of mindset and goal the world would be more beautiful and peaceful. If only people would cheer and support individual but then reality speak otherwise.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. Imagine how wonderful such a world would be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love it....unfortunately, some users here still have that attitude to envy others' achievements, dig your sin in the past, stab someone's back, and pretend they are good friends in front of you. So beware of them. We can't be happy if we keep pushing someone down when we can just help each other to go up. There's no joy in hating and stabbing other people's back. I love to interact with those who are genuine because hating others won't help me grow as a person.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Fortunately, there are no people with these characteristics in this community, I have not come across any. Everyone has been special to me thus far and has always been supportive. You are one of them, so I admire and respect you. I am always grateful that you read me. Hating only corrupts you. That is why I try to distill love wherever I go, doing good to others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A meaningful life depends on how many lives that soul has been able to touch Has he helped them achieve their goals? Has he even helped the poor?

$ 0.00
2 years ago