Blank paper

29 41
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

December 6, 2021. No. 88

Why go through life sowing storms, hatred, and resentment, when you can perfectly go giving love in your wake. I am not asking you to believe me in everything I say, I am not an oracle. I'm far from perfect, but at least I'm trying my best. Learn daily, that it is never too late to discover new horizons. In this way, you will make life itself reward you, and if you do no harm to anyone, then your heart will be free of guilt.

“There are those who have enemies to defeat. Bridges to build. Bodies to heal. Well, I have, the blank paper" Buena Fe

There is no one in the world, who would hurt me and not forgive him shortly after. I can't find a way to leave the hatred inside of me, so I'm proud of that. It is better to avoid that feeling at all costs, it only corrupts you inside and destroys your soul.

Image from PixaBay - Wokandapix

You should tattoo in your soul the feeling of love and friendship. That feeling that makes you fly daily and get up wanting to embrace building. Never let anything or anyone get in the way of your dreams, keep fighting for them. When they tell you that you can't make it, don't focus on those negative comments, they only delay you. Many will say that you cannot, that you are a failure, that it is difficult, that it cannot be achieved. I meet these types of people on a daily basis, but they are the ones who only destroy, criticize, and do not provide solutions. The world is already full of those, so you should get out of that way. Join the camp of those who, if they support, build, and encourage, even knowing that the task is gigantic and extremely difficult to achieve, but at least we leave with the satisfaction of having tried. Who does not try, then that person will cease to exist, will cease to investigate, to overcome, to want to be someone in life. You should not have a gesture of hatred or misunderstanding towards those people who want to annul you. Just let them exist and show with your actions that it is possible.

Keep your mind busy with certain things that are worthwhile. Don't spend time with those who don't deserve it. Whoever your friend is, really, will look over everything, and alert you to these issues. They are the ones who have the ability to go to the future and return to the present with good news, and some not so good, especially to guide us on the right path.

Image from PixaBay - AndreZan

Many spend their lives looking at others and what they do. They envy every inch of each other, every action, every achievement. You realize just by looking at them that they are eager to want to have your life, your successes. But they do not stop to think that these achievements and successes have not been given away. Which are hours and more hours dedicated to research, hard work, and total dedication to that task. In our case, in read.cash, there are some who simply do not understand how the platform works and call it a fraud. Or they look at the achievements of others and do not understand why they do not arrive. They do not know that behind that achievement, there is an enormous time of dedication and commitment to the platform. Hours and more hours of sleep, dedication, and total dedication. You cannot expect to arrive at a place and that everyone welcomes you with open arms, much less when you do not make yourself known and do not interact with others.

On the other hand, on many occasions, we understand that we all have a life to live and that it exists precisely outside of this virtual world. Unfortunately, we cannot dedicate 24 hours to being aware of everything that happens here, but at least we dedicate a few hours of the day to interact. Nobody should feel annoyed because they do not visit your articles or do not comment on them. In my case, I try to review as many articles as possible.

Image from PixaBay - Bob_Demyt

Take for example my username. I have almost reached 200 subscribers. Many of whom I do not know who they are, because they have never commented on an article of mine, or left a record that they passed through here. The number of users I follow is nowhere referenced as a number, so for sure I would not know how many they are. I estimate that more than 50 due to the enormous number of notifications that reach me every day. Have you ever thought about how many hours it takes to read more than 50 articles and comment on them? Here are the accounts, as long as things are done well, and do not read between the lines and comment on something short.

50 articles

  • Average reading time: 5 min

  • Reading minutes: 250 minutes

  • Reading hours: 4 hours and 10 minutes

  • Write a comment: 30 seconds

  • Total comment time: 25 minutes

  • TOTAL TIME: 4 hours and 35 minutes

As you can see, it is not easy at all if we add that the vast majority here have other things to attend to, even a stable job that generally lasts 8 hours a day or even more. Students, with projects at school or university. Even housewives and mothers, taking care of the housework or their children. Then you add the fatigue and exhaustion of the day, and that you have to write an article for yourself too. The general time of writing an article varied. When you spend a little more time in read.cash you learn and function as a fish in water, but at the beginning it is complex. Even so, when you are looking for a topic to write, an idea, if it requires research it obviously takes more time, you write it, correct it and mount it on the platform, almost 2 hours will have passed.

Then add them to total time and it will be 6 hours and 35 minutes dedicated to read.cash on a daily basis.

Many of us spend even more hours when we have time. But understanding this is vital to community development. It's not that I don't want to go through your article. It is that I find it impossible sometimes. We should not feel bad about that, I have seen users who, with their article, and several hours after it was published, no one has visited or commented on it and our friend the green is there as the first. Quality, perseverance, and dedication, are just what is asked.

Don't hate, love.

Do not envy, build.

Never write hateful words in your heart, it is preferable to leave the Blank paper.

Image from Twitter - Club1BCH

Thanks to #Club1BCH and @PVMihalache for posting this short video, on the Twitter account of the club. Mote to come!

Thanks to @King_Gozie and @Princessbusayo for renewing their sponsorship. Eternally grateful. And as I always tell you: thank you very much for reading me today.

Credits

100% original content.

All the images are referenced.

All other designs are made with Canvas.

14
$ 9.44
$ 8.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

Unless you are full time here, then you have all the time in the world to go through every notification :D I just do what I can. I am two months behind the comments in my articles but I still read them and visit who I can visit :)

If only we can be more understanding and patient with others, then this world is going to be a better place.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

2 months! Wow, that's crazy, that's a lot. I also try to do my best. Example today it has been impossible for me to be a continuous time connected. You caught me in passing, because I connected now and responded to the comments that I had from almost 5 hours ago even.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone of us that are active in this platform knows how hard it is to visit and comment on articles, I sometimes spend more than 6 hours just reading and commenting on articles, and I have to do it in addition to my academic life in the university and also writing my own articles, it's really not easy.

That's the reason why I never get angry when someone doesn't visit my article, I also don't visit all articles in a day and I know how it feels

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree 1000% with you. We try to check the articles whenever we can. Example, today it will almost be impossible for me to do it. We all have a life outside of this virtual community. Hopefully I can dedicate more hours to read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements. There will always be people looking for a way to complain about not having what others already have. They waste their time complaining instead of working hard.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Is a reality. Other people do not know what one has had to sacrifice to achieve some success. It is not easy, so instead of proposing it themselves, they judge and criticize.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And they dare to doubt all the effort that goes into a good job. Their eyes are blinded to envy or greed. The best thing to do is to ignore and go on with our work. A worthy job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even me can't attend all the time to everyone's article but I'm trying. And I think anyone understand that, I mean they know themselves Because not all the time we can be active here we also have other things to do so, let's be understandable and push!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Coincidentally today it has not been easy for me to be active. I think it will be impossible for me today to meet the goals of visiting the articles of others :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay away from bad vibes , be a positive thinker as always. Keep safe 🥰😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really appreciate who kept on supporting through their motivating and encouraging words. And yes! Its better to leave the paper blank than filling it with envies and hatred. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We are a community without hatred or grudges. That's how nice read.cash is. If I do not go through your article today, others pass, and so we rotate. There are a lot of notifications ahah. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel bad with this as well but I know I still find time to go through at least 15-20 daily because of my busy schedule and I interchange some users to make it balance but there are still so much I can’t do without seeing their articles too… I wouldn’t blame anyone for not coming to mine because there are a lot of work to be done that’s priority…

I try to make it not too lengthy cause that could be a problem to read through as well… we should spread love and not hate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have visited some users since I entered here and they have never seen any of my articles. In some cases I am even their sponsor. Ahah. But I don't feel bad about it, I just like what they write. I don't visit anyone's article, expecting nothing in return. What I hope, I already got, and it's a good read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can only do so much in a day :) I feel sorry that I cannot stretch my time to read everyone's works even when I wanted to, but I never thought someone would hate me for that, LOL! Sometimes I just upvote yours without commenting because I know you would understand :) So yeah, no hate for me, just love :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is what happens to me, I'm sure people understand. But I have seen some cases where this has not been the case. But there really is no human way to review each and every one of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right, so all we need is extend our understanding :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhwww I really appreciate to those people who keep supporting us even rusty didn't.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for understanding. Just go at your own pace. Eventually success will come. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's better to leave the paper blank then it's full of hatred.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice words. 🙏 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also wonder where are the some subscriber?😅Only people who is dedicated can finish reading and commenting all.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my friend. It's too much, but we always do our best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do our best to clear the notification😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just got my attention. Go beyond
I was inactive for writing something but my rusty won't look at me.
Any suggestions for this noob.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just Write. It can take more than 1 month and then visit you. Always 1 article daily and interact with other users. Write meaningfully and always check before commenting. Successes!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always check before commenting? You mean my account in spam or not, right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope all people would just go for no hate just love. But I guess, it's impossible.. But let's have no hate just love in this community 🙂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my dear. Love is all we need. 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago