50/50

9 36
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

May 24, 5. No. 253

It is painful to see how everything goes red and that the BCH suffers much more with respect to the BTC. Actually, it is a feeling that has no comparison with anything. Looking at the chart and seeing how it sinks on a daily basis is very difficult for everyone. What if BTC goes back to $20,000 or even $10,000 USD? The BCH would be below $100. This would break our hearts.

We have been struggling in this hostile market and where there is no light at the end of the tunnel. Many charts and many traders share price theories and predictions, but the reality is that nobody knows for sure where we are going. Supply and demand seem to pay no attention to anything or anyone. It doesn't matter anymore if you looked at a chart that said the price would go up or down based on resistance or support because it will simply do what you least expect.

If we take into account that the decision is simple and has two edges, up or down, then you can say that you are playing with a %50 probability of accepting or missing your choice.

These are difficult times, that are super clear for everyone. When BTC was over $60,000 everything was easier. Even so, BCH did not exceed $800 USD, which makes us all wonder if it will ever do so again. I love BCH and everything it stands for, but no one in front of me takes objectivity away from me. I like mathematics and probabilities, they are in me, so it makes me think about everything I see, and what I see is that it is slowly falling much more than any other crypto.

If we look at comments on the internet, everyone has too much hate for BCH unfortunately. Some make reference to the fact that if BTC continues to fall, even more, BCH will never be able to recover, and I don't blame them, since they are looking at the same graph as all of us. Also, if they are the ones who have to buy BCH to increase its value and they are thinking that way, we are done.

My friends think that this currency is not advancing and is only going backward. For now, I can't blame them, I hope one day I can.

Perhaps in 2030, we will all be celebrating the joy that BCH finally took off and found the strength that it really deserves to have. This is finally the payment method that is used by much of the planet. That he found a way to get out of the shadow of BTC and that he has managed to climb to the top of the other cryptos.

It's time to wait for everything to improve, for good.

11
$ 5.87
$ 5.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 6
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

if it continues to go down, I will still keep on holding, because no one knows what the future awaits

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The constant rise and fall of BCH is affecting my plans cos today I will think I'm close to my goal and tomorrow there will be a massive decline.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BCH is volatile so it is expected that it wil goes down and up. I just hope that it will show any progress soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Once I was in that situation when a particular coin was dropping real hard and everyone in the community was panicking. Most of the members sold their coins with a huge loss, while others said that there is no point to sell it now, we only lose money. It is hard to decide indeed.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This seems to be the case :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If the btc goes back to at least $10k, I for sure know that the bch will hit a low of below the $100 mark but the good thing is that to an investor, that's the right time to invest but to a holder who wants to sell for some fiat, he frowns at that. So in which ever way it appears, let's see and hope for good times ahead simple

$ 0.01
1 year ago

it will be almost $60 per BCH. So sad :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just pray it doesn't happen so my dear friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That might be the case. I will not sell it. Just keep earning. Who knows what the future holds.

$ 0.00
1 year ago